Angel Park Golf Club Reviews

71 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

71 Reviews for Angel Park Golf Club

Recommended by 96%

71
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • D

    Diona · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue was beautiful which is the reason I initially looked into this location. The romantic pergola, waterfall and pond backdrop, and expansive area of lush trees and grassy area make it a wonderful venue for a wedding however, the event planner Desiree is AMAZING and really makes the experience special in every way! She made the entire experience stress free and was available whenever I needed her no questions asked. She provided so much information and guidance that I felt like my wedding was her one and only event every time I talked to her. She has a way of making you feel special and her complete focus regardless of what else she may be handling at the same time. She referred several vendors to me to facilitate my planning and even contacted florist for me to get me needs addressed. Every time I contacted Desiree I always received an enthusiastic and prompt response. My rehearsal and wedding day was flawless and Desiree even offered to assist me with my reception (a venue with which she had no affiliation) to ensure my day was special and stress free. I cannot say enough how wonderful Desiree made my wedding experience. She truly is an asset and dedicated event planner. I could not have asked for more and am so grateful to have had her available to me on my special day.

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy we decided to go with Angel Park for our wedding! From the first initial meeting down to the wedding day, it was absolutely wonderful to work with them. We even returned home from our honeymoon to a sweet thank you note. They really do try their best to go above and beyond. Jessie is so kind, helpful and responsive - heck, she was even responding to my emails before she had even officially returned from her maternity leave! The waiters and bar tenders were all very kind as well. The ceremony area near the pond is beautiful and the reception area is really nice and spacious, too. Our guests wouldn't stop saying how great the food was! Angel Park provided us with an awesome BBQ option (which no other venue we had personally met with was willing to do for us) - it did not disappoint! Delicious! They have some great ceremony options which can be personalized to work with your budget - the all-inclusive saved us a ton of time so we didn't have to find our own vendors. The vendors they have were all great to work with! Thank you Angel Park!

    Sent on 05/31/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the first venue we looked at and I knew it was the one. They were so wonderful to work with, and made planning super easy. The day of the wedding was so joyful and I did not have to stress at all. The wait staff was so amazing and their bartenders were a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this venue to get married at and have a reception. Jessie was amazing!

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing doesn't begin to describe the friendliness, support and hospitality from the crew at Angel Park! We first met with Jessie and immediately I knew this was the place to renew our vows. She helped me with everything from vendors to last minute freak outs. AJ was the point of contact the day of and was absolutely wonderful! My friends and family are still raving about the service!

    Sent on 05/30/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy that we chose to have our wedding at Angel Park. Jessie was so responsive and when you're stressing out about a wedding, that alone is worth it's weight in gold. Some vendors didn't respond to my emails for months after we booked Angel Park. The setting was beautiful, our guests had a great time, and we'd pick Angel Park all over again if we had the chance.

    Sent on 01/19/2017
  • User6880500 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel Park was a fantastic venue for our wedding! The ceremony area is beautiful and provides views of a pond with a waterfall, flowers, and mountains in the distance. They staff was wonderful and took care of setting up all of the reception materials I brought and it looked great! I would definitely recommend Angel Park to any interested couple.

    Sent on 06/24/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Angel Park and it was absolutely perfect! From the beautiful view during our ceremony to the large room for our reception, it was exactly what we wanted. The food was delicious and definitely worth the money. Jessie was also wonderful to work with! Thank you for making our wedding amazing, Angel Park!

    Sent on 07/16/2016
  • D

    Devan · Married on 11/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The moment my fiancé (now husband!) and I walked into this venue and met the amazing Jessie Reid (Special Events/Catering Manager), we knew Angel Park would be the place we tied the knot! The outdoor ceremony space is absolutely breathtaking with the triple waterfall and Red Rocks in the background. For our Sunday morning wedding, we decided to do an indoor breakfast reception which turned out to be a huge hit. All of our guests raved about how delicious the breakfast menu was and how wonderful and attentive the staff was. Angel Park truly was the perfect venue for our intimate and joy-filled Sunday morning wedding! Thanks again Jessie and everyone at Angel Park for making our day so special for us and all of our family and friends.

    Sent on 12/31/2015
  • J

    Javier · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So my wife and I had been looking for places here in Las Vegas to get married, we wanted a Venue that had both the Outdoor Ceremony and the Reception...we saw Venues on the Strip and away from the Strip and when we finally met with Jessie Reid, Catering Manager at Angel Park Golf Club, we stopped looking. This location gives you the best of both worlds...a beautiful outdoor ceremony and a great looking reception. Jessie was extremely easy to work with. One thing that I really appreciated was how she made my wife feel at ease.

    Our guest still talk about how great the food was at our wedding, the gorgeous back drop in the Outdoor Ceremony and how beautiful the Reception was!!!

    Friends, look no more!!! Why go thru the hassle of looking for Venues...This is your one stop shop. You won't regret it!

    Sent on 07/18/2015
  • M

    Michael · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such an excellent time working with Angel Park planning our wedding. They truly went above and beyond what our expectations were from a full food tasting, rehearsals, quick replies when we had questions, all the way through the amazing event itself. Jessie (Sp Events Manager) was always on top of her emails and call when we had questions. She knows her stuff and is on top of her game when it comes to vendors and how to run the show on the big day. All of our guests talked about how much of a great time they had. If you're looking for an affordable, fun, and great wedding don't look any further because you've found the spot. The drop back venue for the ceremony is perfect with the waterfalls and the receptions is right up the walkway. The "all in one" venue makes it extremely simple for all guests and vendors to have access to everything they need. Lastly, the bartenders were friendly and the food we chose was excellent! I have nothing noteworthy to say that would deter me from doing this again for another event.

    Sent on 06/08/2015
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was delicious! All the workers were extremely nice and went out of their way to help me! A special thanks to Jessie Reid who went above and beyond to make my day special! All of my guest kept complimenting me on the location because it is beautiful
    There! I Highly recommend this place!

    Sent on 04/02/2015
  • A

    Anna · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    our wedding day was perfect!!!! Jessie worked so hard to make everything fantastic that day. She was able to coordinate mine and my husband's rather large bridal party with No issues, and she was able to get my 4 year old nephew to walk down the isle, Something he would not do at the rehersal. the food was amazing my guests are still talking about how good everything was. I have a special diet do to celiacs disease. Jessie was able to make sure I could eat all the same dishes as my guests that made my night!!!!! She kept any problems away from me and just took care of them with help from my Dad. I would defiantly tell anyone who was looking for a wedding venue to use angel park and Jessie.

    Sent on 04/02/2015
  • User4451072 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff members were all so nice. Everyone i worked with made it so that our wedding day went perfect. The venue was absolutely perfect and beautiful.

    Sent on 01/21/2015
  • A

    Ariel · Married on 01/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely loved this place! My husband and I would recommend this venue to any couple planning for their big day. The staff was absolutely amazing! They were all VERY professional, funny, kind, generous, and helpful with everything. The food was delicious too, all my guests enjoyed everything about the place. It was beautiful and comfortable. I love this place, it was very worth it! Thank you all again at Angel Park Golf Club!!!

    Sent on 01/24/2015
  • A

    Abbie · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having our wedding here and the staff was amazing. Traci was very easy going and we had a wonderful wedding.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • User4517327 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter had her wedding and reception at Angel Park Golf Club and it was amazing! The staff was very professional and accommodated all our needs, they exceeded our expectations!
    We received so many wonderful comments from our guests, everyone had a great time!
    Traci & Sandy were so pleasant to work with and went above and beyond to make us feel appreciated; they treated us with respect and made our experience even that much better!
    The food was great, the wedding area was beautiful, and the service was excellent!!
    We are very happy we chose Angel Park for our daughters special day.
    We would highly recommend Angel Park to anyone!

    Sent on 11/01/2014
  • User4003966 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel Park provided us with a great venue. The staff was great and handled our event to perfection.

    Sent on 03/30/2014
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went as planned. Kudos to Angel Park staff.

    Sent on 07/02/2014
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They provided the table arrangements and we used their floral vendor recommendations. The set up of Angel Park from the ceremony to the reception area was perfect! The view of the ceremony at sunset was just what I imagined. The reception area was laid out perfect for dancing, a photo booth, round dining tables and the huge bar area. The patio area is huge which was another bonus to the reception area! The food turned out just as good for the wedding as it did for the tasting!

    Sent on 07/15/2014
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was really on top of everything. My event went really smooth Thanks to the staff at Angel Park Golf Course.

    Sent on 07/20/2014
  • J

    Jayson · Married on 10/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were able to have our wedding exactly the way we wanted. There were no problems with anything that we outsourced. Was a perfect day and couldn't be happier.

    Sent on 07/15/2014
  • User4247114 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue was beautiful, the food was wonderful and the whole entire staff especially Teresa made our wedding day very special. They offered so many options and solutions to help us accomplish a beautiful wedding within our budget.

    Sent on 07/14/2014
  • User2538851 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was amazing and they did everything they could to make my wedding day the best day ever!!

    Sent on 08/22/2014
  • juanita

    juanita · Married on 04/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at Angel Park made the planning easy. Their professionalism helped pull off out big day without a hitch. Our guests complimented their excellent work also. The food was terrific!

    Sent on 05/05/2013
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 04/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teresa and her staff helped make my wedding the best day of my life. They made everything so easy and stress free for me as the bride. They coordinated everything and executed the event flawlessly! They were so helpful, friendly and professional and they knew all the best vendors in town. I would highly recommend having any event at Angel Park!!!!!

    Sent on 07/15/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review