Angel Isabella Reviews

34 | Alpharetta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Angel Isabella

Recommended by 97%

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

15 User photos

Angel Isabella 1
Angel Isabella 2
Angel Isabella 3
Angel Isabella 4
Angel Isabella 5
Angel Isabella 6
Angel Isabella 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • A

    Angela H · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    The whole process was amazing! Angel was excellent! She was very helpful, efficient, friendly, polite, and fast at responding. My flowers were absolutely beautiful ! They were exactly how I wanted them to be! I recommend Angel Isabella highly! You won’t be disappointed!

    Sent on 06/01/2019
    Angel Isabella 9
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pretty Flowers BUT

    I ordered several bouquets, wrist corsages, and boutonnieres for my wedding. The flowers were exactly the color I requested. However, the two wrist corsages I ordered both fell apart in the middle of the wedding. They weren't even worn that long, only about half an hour for one and then forty-five minutes for the other. Again, they were really beautiful, but I wouldn't recommend the wrist corsages.

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • Cassy

    Cassy Cook · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning arrangements

    Angela made ordering my dream flowers a breeze. She always answered my questions quickly, and made me feel like I was bothering her no matter how many times I messaged her. She made my dream wedding flowers to life!!! Her prices are very reasonable.

    Sent on 05/25/2019
  • K

    Kathycan · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy with my purchase

    I ordered 2 bouquets and 2 buttoniers
    and they are so pretty. Shipment
    arrived in good condition and in just a couple of weeks. Couldn't be happier.

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome products!

    Everything was perfect! Perfect color match, and did not take long at all to come in!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • J

    Juan · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    superrrr...love my lillys..so real...thanks...i tried to upload some pictures but dont work..anywait many thanks

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The price and quality was great. The fact also that you knew the corsage and boutonniere were going to match since they came in a package together was awesome, We looked at many more before ordering from Angel Isabella. A good selection of colors also. We received them earlier than expected. Everyone who received one really liked them. Thank you Angel Isabella.

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • C

    claudia · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I looked at the bouquets, I wanted to buy them all

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • D

    Damita · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVE EVERYTHING I ORDERED.

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angela is absolutely amazing! I ordered all my bouquets and boutonnieres for my wedding from her Etsy store and she did an incredible job. She was very accommodating when I wanted to make changes, and she custom made everything just for me, with all of the exact colors I wanted. She also made sure to send me pictures of every step to make absolutely sure I was happy with the product. I highly recommend her! She's awesome!

    Sent on 01/31/2018
  • K

    Kesha · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms.Angel and her team are the BESSSST!!!! She was very patient,friendly and professional! She was even willing to drive to meet me just to ensure my client received their wedding flowers on time due to bad weather and we weren't sure if I would have gotten it on time through postal service as it was a delay! Doesn't get much better than that!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
    Angel Isabella 10
    Angel Isabella 11
    Angel Isabella 12
    Angel Isabella 13
  • K

    Kaley · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought my wedding bouquet and boutonnieres from Angel Isabella and they were absolutely beautiful. They came faster then I expected even with my customized bouquet and responded to my questions within a day if not sooner. I plan on ordering more flowers in a couple weeks!

    Sent on 01/18/2018
    Angel Isabella 14
    Angel Isabella 15
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Bouquets!

    Second time in a year ordering flowers for my daughters wedding. Beautiful flowers with quick service.

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • W

    Wendi · Married on 02/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was perfect for my Valentine's Day wedding!

    Sent on 07/22/2017
  • S

    Sherri · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsive and the flowers are beautiful!

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • S

    Shani · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were wonderful cant complain and highly recommended.

    Sent on 01/20/2018
    Angel Isabella 16
    Angel Isabella 17
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was everything I asked for and more

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved it thank you! Came quicker than expected too!

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • T

    Tarika · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Provides excellent customer service and communication. I was accommodated with a special order for my wedding and it was exactly the way I wanted it and pictured. I also received it in good time I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. ????????????????????????

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • M

    Mia · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is a lovely arrangement! I'm so please with the work that was done! I'm getting married this weekend and can't wait to show it off with my gown!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such beautiful flowers. Have used her for my wedding, my sister's wedding and my brother's wedding. Wouldn't go anywhere else for flowers. The quality is amazing !

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • A

    Alexei · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I picked up the phone and I called Angel Isabella's company I received a very warm and professionalism services
    They understood my type my colors for our wedding the rush I need to receive 2 boutonieres. They're incredible beautiful and I will totally recomend this company to anyone looking for any wedding Flowers's accessories
    Thanks again

    Sent on 07/13/2017
  • Star & Nick

    Star · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love my wedding party flowers it was exactly what I wanted! She listen to my needs and they turned out perfect

    Sent on 04/16/2017
  • A

    Adam · Married on 04/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered a bouquet, came as exactly as we expected!

    Sent on 01/06/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review