Angel Isabella LLC Reviews

25 | Alpharetta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for Angel Isabella LLC

Recommended by 97%

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
25 Angel Isabella LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Juan · Married on 10/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    superrrr...love my lillys..so real...thanks...i tried to upload some pictures but dont work..anywait many thanks

  • B

    Barbara · Married on 07/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The price and quality was great. The fact also that you knew the corsage and boutonniere were going to match since they came in a package together was awesome, We looked at many more before ordering from Angel Isabella. A good selection of colors also. We received them earlier than expected. Everyone who received one really liked them. Thank you Angel Isabella.

  • C

    claudia · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I looked at the bouquets, I wanted to buy them all

  • D

    Damita · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVE EVERYTHING I ORDERED.

  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angela is absolutely amazing! I ordered all my bouquets and boutonnieres for my wedding from her Etsy store and she did an incredible job. She was very accommodating when I wanted to make changes, and she custom made everything just for me, with all of the exact colors I wanted. She also made sure to send me pictures of every step to make absolutely sure I was happy with the product. I highly recommend her! She's awesome!

  • K

    Kesha · Married on 04/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms.Angel and her team are the BESSSST!!!! She was very patient,friendly and professional! She was even willing to drive to meet me just to ensure my client received their wedding flowers on time due to bad weather and we weren't sure if I would have gotten it on time through postal service as it was a delay! Doesn't get much better than that!

    Angel Isabella LLC 1
    Angel Isabella LLC 2
    Angel Isabella LLC 3
    Angel Isabella LLC 4
  • K

    Kaley · Married on 03/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought my wedding bouquet and boutonnieres from Angel Isabella and they were absolutely beautiful. They came faster then I expected even with my customized bouquet and responded to my questions within a day if not sooner. I plan on ordering more flowers in a couple weeks!

    Angel Isabella LLC 5
    Angel Isabella LLC 6
  • W

    Wendi · Married on 02/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was perfect for my Valentine's Day wedding!

  • S

    Sherri · Married on 12/31/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsive and the flowers are beautiful!

  • S

    Shani · Married on 12/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were wonderful cant complain and highly recommended.

    Angel Isabella LLC 7
    Angel Isabella LLC 8
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 11/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was everything I asked for and more

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 11/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were made very well and shipped quick! The price was great and were just as pictured. Loved them and they looked great on the guys!! I changed up my colors for the men at the last minute so I added the coral material and a coral calla lily for the groom. all the others were as ordered!! Thank you!!

    Angel Isabella LLC 9
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 09/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved it thank you! Came quicker than expected too!

  • T

    Tarika · Married on 07/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Provides excellent customer service and communication. I was accommodated with a special order for my wedding and it was exactly the way I wanted it and pictured. I also received it in good time I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. ????????????????????????

  • M

    Mia · Married on 07/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is a lovely arrangement! I'm so please with the work that was done! I'm getting married this weekend and can't wait to show it off with my gown!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 07/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such beautiful flowers. Have used her for my wedding, my sister's wedding and my brother's wedding. Wouldn't go anywhere else for flowers. The quality is amazing !

  • A

    Alexei · Married on 07/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I picked up the phone and I called Angel Isabella's company I received a very warm and professionalism services
    They understood my type my colors for our wedding the rush I need to receive 2 boutonieres. They're incredible beautiful and I will totally recomend this company to anyone looking for any wedding Flowers's accessories
    Thanks again

  • Star & Nick

    Star · Married on 06/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love my wedding party flowers it was exactly what I wanted! She listen to my needs and they turned out perfect

  • A

    Adam · Married on 04/20/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered a bouquet, came as exactly as we expected!

  • F

    Felicia · Married on 06/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall I give this site a 10. Everything I order was more that I expected. My wedding was beautiful and just wish that I have ordered all my arrangements from Angel Isabella. I ordered to close to my event date and was panicking but they came through.

  • A

    Anthony · Married on 08/03/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice vendor. Great value and quality. Will look to do business here again. Thanks.

  • W

    Wendy · Married on 06/26/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    my bouquets & boutonnières were delivered in less than 2 weeks & they are beautiful. They are exactly what I had been looking for.

    Angel Isabella LLC 10
    Angel Isabella LLC 11
    Angel Isabella LLC 12
  • R

    Rosalyn · Married on 11/04/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angel Isabella worked with me on a design for a silk arrangement for my wristlet and my husband’s boutonnière to match our daughter’s wedding flowers (fresh sunflowers, ivory roses and burgundy carnations). I was pleased with her work although I thought my ivory rose was a little too large and the sunflowers too small. However I would certainly order from her again! She was a pleasure to work with on these silk flowers.

    Angel Isabella LLC 13
    Angel Isabella LLC 14
  • C

    Charlene · Married on 04/01/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I received my order a few of the leaves where broken, I contacted the company and I received an email right away and they are sending out new ones to replace what was broken. I do like the quality of the products.

  • B

    Bab · Married on 06/29/2017

    1.8
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Everything i ordered was beautiful. I did get 2 corsages that were made in the wrong color. I have tried to contact the company through email and Facebook. I haven't gotten a response. There is no phone number contact information on their website. It's been over a week and still no response. Unfortunately, now I have to reorder from a different florist because my bridesmaids will not match and this company won't get back to me regarding this issue., Very unprofessional. I'm so disappointed. Therefore not due to the quality of the product ( because they were beautiful) but their costumer service I wouldn't recommend using this company.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review