Anée Atelier Reviews

167 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

167 Reviews for Anée Atelier

Recommended by 100%

167
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

62 User photos

Anée Atelier 1
Anée Atelier 2
Anée Atelier 3
Anée Atelier 4
Anée Atelier 5
Anée Atelier 6
Anée Atelier 7
+ 56
Sort by:
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best there is

    There's just no comparison. They are the best duo in the industry. They are professional, kind, prepared and just a joy to be around for 9 hours! We love them and are very grateful to have them. It was truly an honor.

    Sent on 09/19/2019
    Anée Atelier 8
    Anée Atelier 9
    Anée Atelier 10
    Anée Atelier 11
  • Norm

    Norm Kaufmann · Married on 08/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how wonderful they are!

    Words can’t describe our experience with Anee Atelier. They exceeded our every expectation, even after reading the reviews on here. Gina and Sheena were simply the best part of our wedding day outside of the moment we said “I do.” Their presence throughout the day was reassuring and calming. As soon as Gina and Sheena arrived, my groom and I and our wedding party experienced the most professional, calm, calm-ing, and fun photo sessions any of us had ever been a part of. Gina and Sheena are both lighthearted and professional. Their buoyant personalities, humor, and smiles kept us all floating through our entire wedding day. When makeup or even our Rabbi were running late, Gina and Sheena were gracefully rolling with the punches, and making everyone feel at ease. Even many of our wedding guests commented on how sweet and fun they were throughout the event.

    Aside from how terrific they are to work with, the final photos came out simply stunning (not to mention, they arrived back so quickly…we had teasers within a week, and final finished photos within 5 weeks). We feel honored that their beautiful work is our wedding album. They’re an incredibly talented duo, with remarkable editorial quality. It’s no wonder that Anee Atelier shoots weddings all around the globe. We have such wonderful memories from our wedding, and we have Gina and Sheena to thank. Love them.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
    Anée Atelier 12
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend - the BEST!

    Having the right photographers capture your special day is one of the most important vendor decisions you will make. Anee Atelier was highly recommended to us from a wedding industry professional, and we are forever thankful for that. They are hands down the best in the business! It was immediately clear to us that co-owners Gina and Sheena are passionately building an amazing brand together. They were both extremely interested in investing in our story and executing for us on our special day. Because of their passion for what they do, we now have a treasure chest full of absolutely amazing wedding photos that perfectly captures all the love and detail we put into our wedding day.

    The day of our wedding, Gina and Dan were our two photographers. Both of them are extremely talented and trained on executing details that go beyond just taking breathtaking photos. Gina was also of enormous help in buttoning my gown, and Dan was the go-to man to help the Groom and his men tie their bow ties! They both were super easy to work with, but assertive (and, not bossy at all) when they needed to be. Our entire wedding party really loved them! They mastered the ability to take a lot of amazing photos while letting you enjoy the day without feeling like you have taken a lot of photos. From the ceremony to the reception, and everything in between, their attention to detail and grace far exceeded our lofty expectations. Our photos came out better than we could have ever wished for. We were even ahead of our day-of timeline when taking our first look/wedding party photos which is unheard of. For all those looking for a photographer to capture your special moments, we honestly cannot recommend Anée Atelier highly enough.

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • Jaclynne

    Jaclynne · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally Flawless

    How long can I go on about Gina and Sheena and the team at Anee Atelier? WOW. What lovely, lovely people to work with. Right from the get-go, they were really knowledgeable and down-to-earth. They jumped on a quick intro call with me and walked me through ALL the event details - even told me when my sundown was for my November wedding - which was a big deal! It really influenced whether or not I did a first look, which I highly recommend. You still get your wow-factor moment with the groom and then you get to keep your cocktail hour instead of having to be pulled away quickly for pictures. They knew all my and my husband's family members by name when they arrived, and knew exactly who was an important relative outside of the traditional family layout. They really take the time and care to make sure the pictures reflect your love and loved ones on the most important day.

    And the talent? Absurd. I just received my EIGHTY teasers and I am blown away at how elegant and poised they portrayed the affair. Their team of photographers has a very aspirational and editorial feel - injecting high style into every single shot. They're a boutique group, too, and never once did I feel like anything but my vision was at the forefront. The level of service was top-tier. I loved my day-of team, who made sure everyone felt authentic and confident. I couldn't give a higher recommendation.

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Obsessed with our wedding photos!!

    Choosing Gina & Sheena as our wedding photographers was the best wedding decision we made! From our first FaceTime meeting they made us feel so comfortable and we knew we could trust that they had the creative vision we were looking for. When we met for our engagement shoot they made us feel so relaxed and they had great ideas for poses and angles as well as lots of candid shots. We were obsessed with our engagement photos and so excited to work with them again for the wedding. They were so professional throughout the whole process, they always responded to our emails/texts right away when we had questions and they made it feel like we were talking to good friends. We got a teaser package of photos about a week after the wedding and loved every image! We just got our wedding pictures back (just a little over a month after the wedding - such a short wait) and they are absolutely amazing!! Our friends and family can’t stop raving about how good the pictures look and even my hair stylist who does tons of weddings said she was immediately impressed by the quality and aesthetics of our pictures. The hardest part will be choosing which ones to put into an album. The pictures truly captured the love and happiness of our wedding day to perfection. We strongly recommend choosing Anee Atelier for your wedding, we couldn’t be happier!

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • E

    Erin Connolly · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best

    Gina and Sheena were the absolute best and a pleasure to work with. She made us feel so comfortable throughout the entire day and had so many great ideas for poses. The photos were so creative and so so beautiful. I'm in love with each and every one of them. They are simply the best at what they do and I would choose them every time.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Team

    If you are even considering using Gina & Sheena for your wedding - look no further because together they are absolute MAGIC. I originally found them after seeing previous work from other weddings they had shot and after one phone call with the two of them – we were sold. A few weeks later they shot our engagement shoot at a local vineyard and it was then that we realized how truly talented they were. It unexpectedly snowed that morning but when they suggested to shoot outside in the snow in my dress and stilettos we went with it and thank god we did because the photos were unreal.
    Gina and Sheena feed off each other in a way that is indescribable. They somehow make taking photos 100 times less awkward for you as a couple and the outcome is always unbelievable. They find the perfect lighting in every setting and capture moments that would otherwise never be seen. We knew they would exceed our expectations after the engagement shoot alone and boy were we right because the wedding photos were even better.
    Your wedding day flies by quicker than you could ever imagine and while you want photos of every single moment, you still want to be able to enjoy it all. Gina and Sheena knew exactly how to prioritize the entire day and get in all of the important must-have photos, while still allowing us to enjoy time with our friends and family. We have only received our teasers so far, and just those alone capture the perfection that our wedding day truly was. We are forever grateful to have had them as our wedding photographers!

    Sent on 10/22/2018
    Anée Atelier 13
    Anée Atelier 14
    Anée Atelier 15
    Anée Atelier 16
    Anée Atelier 17
    Anée Atelier 18
    Anée Atelier 19
    Anée Atelier 20
    Anée Atelier 21
    Anée Atelier 22
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing

    Gina and Sheena were absolutely amazing!! They are both so fun to work with. From the second I spoke to Gina on the phone I knew that I was going to choose her as my photographer, she is so personable and easy to talk to! My husband and I hate taking pictures but Gina and Sheena made us feel so comfortable and relaxed and we had so much fun with them! Working with them was so easy, they are on top of everything and super organized. We got teasers 2 days after our wedding and had our full gallery within the promised time of ~5 weeks, which is amazing! I cannot stress how amazing and talented these two ladies are, I wish we could get married again just so that we could use Gina and Sheena again :) Not to mention our pictures came out stunning, I am so happy with them! Choosing a photographer is so important and I highly recommend Gina and Sheena, one of the best decisions we made!!

    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • C

    chelsea · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    12 stars !!

    5 stars is not enough.. gina & Sheena deserve 12 stars all the way! Anée Atelier has become a wedding must have for our group of friends who all got married in this past year. In my entire wedding process they were the best money we spent. From your first phone call you feel like you have two new friends. They listen to exactly what you want and have a vision for you that you didn't even know you wanted but its exactly what you needed. My husband is not into pictures. He is charming for sure but once he's done with being told what to do he's DONE. Both gina and sheena understood that the wedding was going to go the way danny says and they just rolled with it. They got him to cooperate even when he didn't realize he was! He even claims they are the only ones that could have handled him and his rowdy bunch ( friends mooning the camera and all) My pictures exceeded every expectation i had. I would recommend to the world. i can't wait for the rest of my friends to get married so we can hang with these babes some more ! you guys are the best of the best !! thank you for everything, you made our day that much better

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • S

    Shea · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best ever!

    If you are looking for a wedding/anything photographer STOP! Seriously Gina and Sheena are photography GODDESSES. Not to mention the sweetest yet most fiery, passionate, and talented in the biz. Their work is incredible and I have never gotten so many compliments from random people, strangers, family, friends, and my other wedding vendors on their photography and ethic. They work their tails off to not only ensure your pictures are perfection but that your day is as well. From the day I met them at our engagement shoot I felt like they were friends I had known since forever, they are that awesome. They capture the greatest moments and have a true artistic talent and eye that will leave anyone that captures a glimpse of your photos saying WOW. I cannot say enough amazing things about these two beautiful souls. Seriously snag them up as these 2 are crushing the game and will be booked up before you can bat an eye.

    Sent on 10/29/2018
    Anée Atelier 23
    Anée Atelier 24
    Anée Atelier 25
    Anée Atelier 26
    Anée Atelier 27
    Anée Atelier 28
    Anée Atelier 29
    Anée Atelier 30
  • T

    Tori · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Team

    Gina & Sheena should be labeled the “dream team”. There is an infinite amount of incredible qualities Gina and Sheena brought to our wedding day! From the moment I contacted Gina, we knew we wanted to work with them. From their bubbly personality, professionalism, and service we knew this was exactly what we wanted. We appreciate their ability to capture so much more than just a picture, but a genuine moment. They have a way of getting to know their subjects, understanding the dynamic between them, and delivering a piece of art in a way that is truly unexplainable. Six months later and we're still getting compliments on the amazing job Gina and Sheena did on our photos. Choosing Gina and Sheena as our photographer was the best decision we made. We whole heartedly thank you for being such a special part of the best day of our lives. It wouldn’t have been the same without you.

    Sent on 01/20/2019
  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am still sad Gina and Sheena are booked for our wedding day, in full disclosure I didn't reach out with enough time to book for our date but if I could do the wedding planning all over again, thats the one change I would make.

    I am giving five stars because after reaching out to them they guided me through my photographic vision for our wedding to ensure I booked the second best (because they are the best) photographer to capture our wedding day. Their attention to detail, availability and just flat out friendliness was second to none for someone who isn't a "paying client". I would highly recommend them to ANY bride as I know they will do everything in their power to make the couple the happiest in the world. If you have doubt, just visit their instagram which is my daily dosage of #weddingphotography goals, the proof is in the pudding!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • Desiree

    Desiree · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These. Girls. Rock.

    Gina & Sheena are not only talented, amazing photographers, they are amazing people & I want to be their bffs. From day one they were prompt, professional and so damn cool. My husband and I were looking for photos that captured all the important details but were still fun and unique and they did just that. From the second I spoke with them on the phone I knew they were the right fit for our wedding. We had so much fun with them at our engagement shoot (literally got in the water at the beach with our clothes on). Gina was then like a mini wedding planner helping me iron out many details for the day of. Their presence at our wedding was something I am forever grateful for - they kept everything running smoothly and handled our bridal party like champs (we had 30 people including bridesmaids/groomsmen/flower girls/parents and grandparents). Gina & Sheena’s creativity, work ethic and genuine passion for what they do is unmatched! Love them & can’t recommend them enough!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • F

    Francesca · Married on 08/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anee Atelier are amazing! My husband and I had such a wonderful time working with them. Gina and Sheena immediately make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Which is so important on your wedding day! They are so talented and really care about making it a special experience for you. We could not be more thrilled with the way everything turned out. I have received so many messages about how beautiful our photos are from friends and family. Photos are forever so thank you for making us feel beautiful and capturing all those special moments.

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • User6926693 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't cheat yourself. Hire these 2.

    The greatest gift the universe gave us for our wedding! Gina and Sheena are not only the most talented photographers I have ever worked with, they bring the best energy with them! My husband and I are not the most comfortable in front of the camera but the "Eenas" put us right at ease and made it fun to have our photos taken. They were able to capture our vision above and beyond what we had expected. They are willing to take the lead with some fun ideas if you are game (be game, it's so worth it) or be open to your ideas or what you are looking for. They were able to coordinate 8 bridesmaids, 8 groomsmen, 3 flower girls, 3 ring bearers, and 2 sets of parents with such ease it felt like they had been part of our friends and family forever.
    We had a wedding of 250-300 people and almost everyone made it a point to tell us how wonderful they are! Needless to say, Gina and Sheena will be our family photographers for years to come if they will have us!

    They were real about our expectations and told us what is and isn't possible without sacrificing what we wanted. They undersold and over delivered. You would be doing yourself a disservice by not hiring these best in class photographers.

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • E

    Evelyn · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can remember searching for the right photographer for our wedding - if you are in that same moment, I advise booking Gina and Sheena immediately! After our wedding, we extended a heartfelt thank you to Anee Atelier for being our wedding photographers. We had the best time at our wedding and we have enjoyed working with them so much!

    Gina and Sheena are both are so much fun to be around and simultaneously know how to get things done. The groom said his time with Sheena and the groomsmen at the hotel was awesome, and I can only rave about my experience with Gina while the bridesmaids and I were getting ready. Family and bridal party photos were taken efficiently and I could tell everyone felt comfortable working with the two of them. We had a noteworthy moment at the reception, and they both came up to us with a ton of excitement and said how it was so cool! Made us feel awesome!

    We also appreciated how Sheena & Gina would check in with us regularly to see if there were any specific photos we wanted throughout the evening. We felt like they were there as people who had our back to help our wedding go smoothly. Having them there really meant a lot to us.

    Now that I’ve gushed about our experience that day, let’s talk a minute about the photos. They are GORGEOUS and beyond imagination. We love looking at this beautifully captured moments and reflecting back on our day. We were married in a park, and the photos are lush and romantic. We also utilized Gina & Sheena for a quick engagement-type photo session before we were married and we love those photos very much as well.

    Gina & Sheena, thank you again SO much, we loved getting to know you and work with you!
    We had the most wonderful experience and you have given us THE most beautiful photos of our day that we will always treasure. We look forward to being able to partner with you on additional photo needs that may come up in the future!

    Evelyn & Thomas

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Before we even begin discussing the incredible quality of their photos, we have to first mention how phenomenal they were with essentially orchestrating the entire wedding day. Navigating your wedding day is not always easy- especially as out-of-state newlyweds. They were patient enough to go through, detail by detail, exactly how every hour of the wedding should play out. This not only displayed their incredible wedding experience, but also their patience and understanding as a partnership. Whenever we had a question, we always received a prompt and friendly response.

    Now that that's said, let's discuss the photos. We, like many other couples, decided that the one aspect of our long-awaited day that we wouldn't sacrifice on was the quality of our photos. That's the reason that after much thought, we decided to select Anée Atelier. Their attention to detail was impeccable. From the basics of lighting and framing to setting the mood for every photo, each snapshot was masterfully captured and woven into a cohesive story. This was made stress-free since both Gina and Sheena were amazing to work with. Having only met them on our wedding day, their outgoing personalities made us feel at ease and as if they were just members of the bridal party with some really good cameras.

    Like every other newlyweds, we were anxious to get back our photos. They were gracious enough to release about 40 'teasers' roughly a week after the wedding. The final photos- all 1200 of them - were delivered in only 5 weeks. Even with just the few teasers that we've released on social media, their work has been quickly swooned over by tons of friends and family. We've had tons of people obsessing over the quality of the photos, and constantly saying how much they wished they had discovered Anée Atelier. What we're trying to say is that if we could give more than 5 stars, we would in a heartbeat. They are photography goddesses!!

    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Contracting Gina Esposito was the second best decision I made for my engagement, the first was obviously deciding to propose. Gina and Sheena were extremely helpful throughout the entire process and even played along with my plan in order to get my fiance to the surprise engagement party. They were also very flexible and agreed to stay an additional 2 hours than originally planned. They were able to get us a teaser of the pictures the next day, and the rest of the photos (644 to be exact) just a week later and they were absolutely incredible. We received so many compliments from our friends and family on the quality of the pictures and how they were able to truly capture the moment. My fiance and I look forward to working them again on our wedding day.

    Sent on 05/03/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about Gina was perfect! I first saw her work online and fell in love with them. My fiance and I reached out to her to schedule an engagement photoshoot. Gina was friendly and quick to respond. She was very flexible, which was comforting since there were possible showers the week that we planned our shoot. In the end, we had our photos taken on the day we originally had planned.

    It was so fun working with Gina and Sheena! They were both professional, had wonderful personalities and a great sense of humor. We received our photos only a few days after the shoot and they are beautiful!

    Sent on 04/30/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can’t describe how thankful I am for Gina and Sheena! Not only did their pictures come out amazing for our destination wedding but they went above and beyond their job description to make sure our day was perfect! When our wedding planner went missing for the entire day / night, Gina and Sheena took control of everything to make sure everything went as planned.

    They are not only professional but personal and made everyone feel so comfortable when taking pictures. We are a couple that doesn’t really like to have our picture taken and we couldn’t get enough of the camera that day. They made it fun for everyone and when we received our pictures back, I couldn’t believe how amazing they were. The pictures were better than I could have ever imagined. They captured so many Kodak moments throughout our trip that helped tell the entire story of our destination wedding.

    Planning a destination wedding could sometimes be harder than planning a local wedding (even though people assume it’s much easier) especially when you have close to 150 people traveling from NY. Gina and Sheena were so helpful throughout the entire planning process. We knew they did a ton of destination weddings and it’s fair to say we had very high expectations from them . After it was all said and done they truly hit the ball out of the park. They were both absolutely amazing and beyond worth every penny we spent to book them.

    Sent on 06/21/2018
    Anée Atelier 31
    Anée Atelier 32
    Anée Atelier 33
    Anée Atelier 34
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop searching for Photogrpahers and hire Gina and Sheena right now! These ladies are EXACTLY what you are looking for. They are the most talented, professional, focused, hard working, amazing team out there! We hired them to shoot our destination wedding in Puerto Rico, and they crushed it! They made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and never made us feel rushed. They really captured who we are as a couple, and you can really see and feel the love we have for each other in each shot. They were even game for my crazy second day shoot ideas and we can’t wait to see the results! We had too much fun working with them. All of my family and friends are still raving at how wonderful they are, and how amazing my teaser photos are so far! We can’t thank them enough for their amazing work! You girls truly are the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! <3

    Sent on 04/13/2018
    Anée Atelier 35
    Anée Atelier 36
    Anée Atelier 37
    Anée Atelier 38
    Anée Atelier 39
    Anée Atelier 40
    Anée Atelier 41
    Anée Atelier 42
    Anée Atelier 43
  • J

    Jazmin · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gina and Sheena are the BEST!!! They were our photographers for our engagement shoot, rehearsal dinner and wedding! My husband and I will most likely hire them to be the photographers for our baby shower in the future. Their communication throughout the entire wedding planning process was amazing. They were very helpful with planning the timeline for our wedding day and addressed alot of our questions and concerns; they were so responsive and helpful. During the wedding day, Gina and Sheena also coordinated with our other vendors to make sure our day ran smoothly. They were perfect and I recommend any couple to hire Anée Atelier as their photographers!

    Sent on 03/22/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anée Atelier = Best photographers ever. One of a kind. A cut above the rest.

    When we were looking for a wedding photographer, it felt like we searched through countless vendors before we finally found photos that stood out from the rest. As soon as we saw the beautiful, artistic candid photos that Anée Atelier captured we knew we had found what we were looking for. The experience only got better from there when we met Gina Esposito and Sheena Meekins at our engagement shoot and instantly felt that we were in the hands of professionals who knew exactly how to capture the beauty of the moment. Their amazing support did not stop there. They were with us every step of the way leading up to the wedding, willing to answer any questions or concerns, and offering advice with their extensive wedding experience. They made us feel at ease throughout the entire process. By the time our wedding day came, it felt like they were part of our family. Not only do Gina and Sheena have incredibly personalities, but they produce an incredible product. Anée Atelier will make you feel like you belong in a wedding magazine. Our wedding photos are stunning portraits that we will cherish for a lifetime.

    Sent on 06/24/2018
  • A

    Allyson · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not begin to write about how much I am in love with my photos from my November wedding! I shopped around a bit but was in love with her style. Gina and Sheena were true professionals and quite easy to be around. They were repsonsive and super comfortable to work with. They also knew how to navigate a recieving line like a champ! As a matter of fact it felt like we had been buddies for a while lol her work is impeccable and she really captures the realness and beautiful moments of our day. Definitely recommend :)

    Thanks

    Sent on 11/24/2017
    Anée Atelier 44
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gina and Sheena make me feel calm and comfortable. They were kind, fun and easy to work with. I'm incredibly pleased with the results.

    Sent on 11/07/2017
    Anée Atelier 45
    Anée Atelier 46
    Anée Atelier 47
    Anée Atelier 48

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review