Andy Ross Ministry Reviews

19 | Wake Forest, NC
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Andy Ross Ministry

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

17 User photos

Andy Ross Ministry 1
Andy Ross Ministry 2
Andy Ross Ministry 3
Andy Ross Ministry 4
Andy Ross Ministry 5
Andy Ross Ministry 6
Andy Ross Ministry 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • Albert

    Albert John Ferrari · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy Ross Ministry

    Andy Ross was amazing. Every one of our guests who attended our wedding were very impressed by his wisdom and knowledge. Very charismatic and personable towards everyone. Personally, my husband and I couldn't have found a more perfect minister.

    Sent on 09/25/2019
    Andy Ross Ministry 8
    Andy Ross Ministry 9
  • victoria

    victoria · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy is AMAZING! Hire him now.

    We met with Andy a few times before our wedding day to ensure that everything went perfect. Words cannot describe how beautiful and perfect our ceremony was and it was all because of Andy. He represented our story and vision exactly how we wanted it. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect day! Thank you so so much Andy!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • A

    Alexis Gray · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All around best man for the job

    From day one we knew Andy was the best man for the job. He truly got to know us as a couple and genuinely cared to learn our story and who we are. Being around Andy, the room fills with joy. We can’t thank him enough for being so responsive and willing to help us with whatever we needed to may or special day a hit. 110% would recommend to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Deanna

    Deanna · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Andy was absolutely SPOT ON about my husband and i's relationship. After meeting with him several times before the wedding he gave the most outstanding ceremony. It was perfectly perfect. He took our vows that we wrote separately and combined them into one set of vows that we said at the ceremony. Everyone loved his energy and humor. I 100% recommend Andy!!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • S

    Sergia Anderson · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful service!

    We met Andy when my friend tied the knot and I just thought we was so inspirational and so real! We met with Andy multiple times leading up to our wedding day and just loved how he told our story!

    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy is amazing

    Andy was SO stellar, our friends/family thought he was a long lost friend of ours they never knew about. With VERY little notes (I peeked during the ceremony) Andy really was able to tell our story and make our ceremony phenomenal and heartfelt. At one point 99% of the ceremony was in tears. The next moment, everyone was laughing. He had the ability to lighten the moment when needed, entertain our guests, but still focus on love and our story as a couple Andy was timely, SO friendly, and just a pleasure to work with - I honestly wanted him to stay for the rest of the wedding - and we had several guests who said that they were SO impressed with him. Thank you Andy!

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • C

    Caitlyn · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was wonderful to work with!

    Andy was the best! Very professional and cordial. He was very attentive to our preferences. He wrote our very own personalized vows. He was a pleasure to work with and we would recommend him to everyone!

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • amanda

    amanda · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best vendor we hired

    Andy was our favorite vendor we had for our wedding- and the most important! He made our wedding process so easy and I felt at ease every time we talked with him. He made sure that he got to know us so that we were able to have a ceremony that was unique, religious, loving and sentimental. We highly recommend him! I can't say enough great things about him- he is so kind, funny, and REALLY loves what he does!!! We are so thankful to have found him! Thank you Andy!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • Angela

    Angela Wolfgang · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was the best!!

    Rev Andy was a pleasure to work with through the entire process! He has the perfect mix of spiritual depth, humor and flexibility to make your ceremony exactly what you want. He wrote vows for us, and he somehow managed to read our minds and deliver something better than we could’ve asked for! His message touched both our hearts and our attendees loved it to. His words are Inclusive and meaningful for everyone, regardless of ones faith or religion.

    I am so grateful and happy that we chose him on our special day!!

    Sent on 10/20/2018
    Andy Ross Ministry 10
  • L

    Leigh · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than 5 stars

    Andy was the perfect choice for our wedding day. He made the time and effort to be there for us for a quick legal ceremony when our original wedding was cancelled due to Hurricane Florence as well as putting together a second ceremony for our special day with friends and family a few months later. He captured the perfect balance of humor and seriousness to create exactly what we were looking for in our ceremony and what we wanted to project to our guests. He completely understood us from the very first meeting and made it so easy for us to try and communicate as people who don't often discuss our relationship with others. We had MANY people after both ceremonies approach us to compliment Andy, his demeanor, his ceremony, how the things he said really resonated with them. Our very best friends, who have known us for years and from the very beginning of our relationship found themselves agreeing with a lot of the points Andy made about our relationship even just knowing us for a few meetings. We appreciate the depth of thought and delicacy he put into preparing our perfect ceremony while also maintaining a balance of what he thought our parents who have differing views than us would find important. We would recommend Andy for any and every event and are genuinely disappointed that our time spent with him has ended.

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • V

    Vicky · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Within minutes of meeting Andy we felt at ease and knew that we had found the right person to officiate our wedding ceremony. He took the time to get to know us, asked thoughtful questions and really listened to our story, elements of which he skillfully incorporated into the ceremony. We wanted a small, simple, but meaningful wedding ceremony which he delivered with a perfect balance of humor and tradition. His website is an excellent representation of who he is and what he does. His progressive mindset was perfect for our slightly unconventional path to marriage. He is highly knowledgeable about a wide range of religions and beliefs and is clearly deeply dedicated to his work. He guided us through the process with professionalism, patience, kindness and an open mind, providing us with the special, memorable, joyful service we were looking for. We highly recommend Andy as a wedding officiant and are grateful for the experience he provided.

    Sent on 06/27/2018
  • JessieJackson

    Jessica · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I HIGHLY recommend booking Andy as a wedding officiant!!!! He did the most fantastic job, I truly don't think there is a better officiant out there! He took the time to make our ceremony unique and personalized to our love story. We met with him several times before the wedding so he could understand our story and relationship and he did such a wonderful job portraying that in our ceremony. He is so personable, friendly, and enthusiastic. Everyone is still talking about how great our ceremony was. As soon as you meet him you will understand why you should book him!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was delightful. He tailored our wedding ceremony specifically for us and our story. He even helped us with song selections and his wife was very helpful as well. She was willing to come to the wedding with Andy and handled running the music for our ceremony!!!

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • K

    Kevi · Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy is the sweetest and most friendly person you will ever meet! He is very polite and he gets along with everyone! My guests loved him and keep talking about the great job he did! We knew he was the one we wanted to officiate our wedding as soon as we met him! He made us all laugh and made everyone comfortable. He helped us cordinate and made us feel at ease! My sister in law even said she wished she had used him for her wedding! I would highly recommend him and if you don’t use him you are missing out!

    Sent on 12/12/2017
    Andy Ross Ministry 11
    Andy Ross Ministry 12
    Andy Ross Ministry 13
    Andy Ross Ministry 14
    Andy Ross Ministry 15
    Andy Ross Ministry 16
    Andy Ross Ministry 17
    Andy Ross Ministry 18
    Andy Ross Ministry 19
    Andy Ross Ministry 20
  • K

    Kourtney · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was absolutely amazing and definitely helped make our big day so special. I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • C

    Cameron · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was the more amazing than we could have imagined. The ceremony was beautiful and his words represented our relationship perfectly. There was just enough humor to ease the nerves of me and my wife. He took the time to speak with almost every guest and each guest told us personally how amazing he was. I cannot recommend Andy enough!

    Sent on 09/25/2017
    Andy Ross Ministry 21
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was such a joy to work with! He met with my husband and I twice before our wedding ceremony to talk about our love story and really get a feel for what we wanted. He was always quick to respond to any questions we had and went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect on our wedding day. He had just the right amount of comic relief in the ceremony to calm our nerves and made the ceremony very personal and unique by talking about how my husband and I met and what love means to us. He incorporated the appropriate bible verses as well and did a great job of tying them back to our personal love story. Every guest at our wedding talked about what a great job he did and how romantic and beautiful our ceremony was. Highly recommend Andy!!!!! He’s a great DJ as well!!

    Sent on 09/25/2017
    Andy Ross Ministry 22
    Andy Ross Ministry 23
    Andy Ross Ministry 24
  • C

    Clifton · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was the perfect choice to officiate our wedding. Not only did he get us as people, he took the time to understand what love meant to us and incorporate that theme into the ceremony. There were both tears and laughter among the crowd as he shared our story with a unique style and personality. He was a delight to work with and I couldn't have been happier with how the night went!

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far, Andy was our most memorable and favorite "vendor" for our wedding as our officiant. He made our day tremendously special and meaningful. It was a rainy night and he made our ceremony feel so intimate and warm. We preferred for our ceremony to be on the shorter side and he made not it perfectly concise while holding everyone's attention for the entire time. I've never seen an officiant with so much charisma and charm. He made us all laugh and smile while his words resonate strongly with us today. We even had a slight hiccup when we couldn't untie the rings from the ceremonial pillow and he whipped out his own swiss army knife to save the day! Every encounter (email, in person) was professional yet so much fun. We love this guy and would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 09/29/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review