Andria Zutich Photography Reviews

8 | Latrobe, PA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Andria Zutich Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

41 User photos

Order by:
  • Natjalie

    Natjalie salas · Married on 07/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing pictures!

    I found Andria about 2 weeks prior to the wedding. She was fast to respond our inquiry and after seeing her work, we decided to book her. She did an amazing job of capturing the special moments on our special day. The pictures came out beautifully (specially the black and white ones). We couldn't be any happier.

    Sent on 07/21/2020
  • Kayla

    Kayla · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andria is just amazing!

    Andria is simply the best. From our engagement shoot, to the wedding day, she was amazing. She was able to capture all of the important moments of our wedding day and everything in between. Her detail shots are incredible and the portraits she captured are beautiful. From the first time we spoke with Andria she was so kind, easy to talk to and super laid back! Communication was always a breeze as well. I’m so thankful we went with Andria & would 100% recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • Daisy

    Daisy Ritenour · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Decision Ever!

    Honestly, hiring Andria and her husband was the best decision ever! They both were awesome to work and put up with the heat and rain with no complaints. I have always felt awkward and uncomfortable in front of the camera, but Andria instantly put both myself and my husband at ease. She captures you as you are without making you feel forced or posed. And the photos - the over 1000 photos - are phenomenal! I am blown away! I am so thankful I hired someone who truly worked so hard to provide me photos that I can cherish for generations to come. She also shot some of our photos on real film which made them so unique! The only critique I can think of is that I wish she had given us a sneak peek so I didn't have to wait too long to see all of the lovely photos! But seriously, hire her - you will not regret it!

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • Taylor

    Taylor · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved her!

    Andria is amazing! We are beyond thankful to have had her there to take pictures at our wedding. She captured so many moments we will look back and cherish. She is easy to work with and very talented. We love every picture she took. We couldn't recommend her more!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • Andrew

    Andrew · Married on 08/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful memories of our special day!

    Andria and her husband shot our engagement photos and wedding and we couldn't be happier! First both were wonderful to work with. Andria met with us a couple times to ensure we had everything worked our big day! They both have such a calmness to them that they make a very busy day enjoyable. Our pictures are awesome! So many fun memories, beautiful pictures, and moments that my husband and I didn't get to see were captured. I highly recommend Andria Zutich Photography! We now have memories of our special day we will cherish forever!

    Sent on 11/26/2019

    Andria Zutich Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! I truly appreciate your kind words. It was such a pleasure working with you guys!
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andria Zutich Photography captured all of the moments we wanted and more! The portraits she took of our wedding party, family and us alone were high quality and elegant, which is exactly what we wanted. She also captured the little expressions, details, and interactions that we would have missed in the busyness of the day if it weren't for her! Looking back through the photos, my husband and I had tears in our eyes and huge smiles on our faces. She has such an eye for capturing meaningful photos, not just of us (the bride and groom), but the people in our life that mean the world to us too. Beyond the photos, Andria is most accommodating, easy to work with, and very creative. She was able to give us ideas for pictures when we were drawing a blank after the ceremony and they turned out beautiful! We are so happy she was our photographer and these are shots that we will enjoy for years to come!

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • A

    Alaina · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andria did an awesome job capturing our wedding day! She did great at getting not only the formal portraits but the candid moments of everyone having fun! The amount of photos she takes and gives to you is amazing as well. There are so many photos and they are all so good that we are having a hard time limiting which ones we want to print off! I highly recommend her and I know that we will be going back to her in the future!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andria was so easy to reach throughout the entire process leading up to our big day and a pleasure to work with! We absolutely love our wedding and engagement photos and highly recommend her! :)

    Sent on 11/14/2017