Andria Nelson Photography Reviews

8 | Bethlehem, PA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Andria Nelson Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Andria Nelson Photography 1
Andria Nelson Photography 2
Andria Nelson Photography 3
Andria Nelson Photography 4
Andria Nelson Photography 5
Sort by:
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Andria is responsive, professional and very flexible. I cant wait for her to document our memories our big day. She is a true talent and is so passionate about her work!

    Sent on 12/06/2018

    Andria Nelson Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the feedback Lindsey! Honored to capture your special day and document those memories for you.
  • R

    Robert Rossetter · Married on 09/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photographer

    Andria was wonderful capturing our Wedding Day. She delivered on our expectatations from booking to delivery of the photos. Highly recommend using her for Wedding Photography.

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andria is a very talented photographer. She captured such authentic moments during our wedding that I thought wouldn’t have been possible except for the memories in my head. I highly recommend her!

    Andria Nelson Photography 6
    Andria Nelson Photography 7
    Andria Nelson Photography 8
    Andria Nelson Photography 9
    Andria Nelson Photography 10
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful work! Beautiful pictures!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andria is fantastic! She has been photographing us since before our son was born and had the absolute pleasure of having her at our wedding to capture all of the special moments of that day. I look forward to having her continue to capture our special moments of our family in the future. Thank you Andria for being so professional and FUN!

  • L

    Liz · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andria photographed my wedding a few months ago. She did a fantastic job on my wedding photos. I would highly recommend her. She is extremely talented and has an amazing eye to detail. She captures every tender moment in her photos. You won’t be disappointed if you hire her.

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andria did my wedding photos a few months ago and I could not be happier! She captured every special moment and then some better than I could have ever asked for. She manages to always catch your best angle and make every moment look magical. I would highly recommend her for any of your photography needs. She was also super professional and made me feel so comfortable. You could tell she really cares and her heart is in it which is hard to come by!

    Sent on 06/16/2018

    Andria Nelson Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Danielle. Truly makes my heart happy. :)
  • M

    melyssa · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andria is absolutely fabulous at what she does! She made the entire process seem totally natural and FUN! She is a natural talent and was able to capture such wonderful memories that we will treasure for a lifetime! Communication was consistent, effective, and efficient. Her precision to detail is amazing. If you are looking for an amazing photographer to capture your life's most precious moments, look no further than Andria Photography!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review