Andrea Blaga Reviews

10 | Miller Place, NY
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Andrea Blaga

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Andrea Blaga 1
Andrea Blaga 2
Andrea Blaga 3
Andrea Blaga 4
Andrea Blaga 5
Andrea Blaga 6
Sort by:
  • Genell

    Genell Cheese · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous very professional!

    Mrs. Andrea is very professional. Things changed at the lady minute and she helped me figure out the best way do what needed to be done. I would recommend Andrea Blaga for photography and videos.

    Sent on 06/19/2019
    Andrea Blaga 7
    Andrea Blaga 8
    Andrea Blaga 9
  • Sandra

    Sandra Fiore · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos

    Andrea did a beautiful job of taking photos & video. Super nice, prompt & professional.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photography. she brings out the souls of an event. I have witnessed her work at the Transfiguration of Christ church in Mattituck, NY. Always professional

    Sent on 10/10/2018
    Andrea Blaga 10
    Andrea Blaga 11
    Andrea Blaga 12
  • L

    Lara · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea was a pleasure to work with from the start. She was flexible and respected all of our wishes. We aren't big into taking photos and rather wanted to spent time with our guest, which Andrea managed very well. She took a few great shots of us and then concentrated on capturing the fun our friends and family had, which is something so wonderful to see. We now have amazing pictures that help us remember the beautiful evening we had. Thank you

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • O

    Onutu · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea Blaga is my favorite photographer .. She is is a
    photographer with a close eye to detail that makes you feel like a queen on your wedding day .

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • C

    Carlos · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I warmly recommend her. Professional 100%. She combines a very pleasant personality with a top notch highly skilled photographer! Everybody liked the pictures she took at our wedding which made the event even more memorable!
    Until I saw the pictures she took I didn’t know I am so handsome!

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • G

    Ghenghea · Married on 11/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Con la sua macchina fotografica ha presso chi è meglio di me...Sono contenta che ho conosciuta Andrea Blaga.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • J

    Jean Luc · Married on 06/20/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Très impressionné par la qualité et le professionalisme. Bravo!

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • M

    Mariana · Married on 05/12/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Andrea is a dedicated and professional photographer, with an artistically and delicate eye. I recommend her

    Sent on 05/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review