Anastasia Hooks Photography Reviews

6 | Friendswood, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Anastasia Hooks Photography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Anastasia Hooks Photography 1
Anastasia Hooks Photography 2
Anastasia Hooks Photography 3
Anastasia Hooks Photography 4
Anastasia Hooks Photography 5
Anastasia Hooks Photography 6
Anastasia Hooks Photography 7
Sort by:
  • V

    Valerie Medvedeva · Getting married on 08/13/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Photo Shoot

    It was great to work with Anastasia, she is a very talented and amazing photographer! She is also very nice and considerate, and fun to work with while still keeping it professional! She really makes the photos come alive and captures the truth! I would recommend her to anybody! I can’t wait to book Anastasia for more photo shoots one day!

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • N

    Nick Fairbairn · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, friendly and talented!

    Whether you’re looking for a more traditional photoshoot or something more avant-garde, Anastasia will know how to direct you and push you out of your comfort zone to achieve stunning photos. She is very professional and friendly. Anastasia provided more proofs than we requested and completed the edits in a timely manner. Would love to work with her again!

    Sent on 08/24/2019
    Anastasia Hooks Photography 8
    Anastasia Hooks Photography 9
    Anastasia Hooks Photography 10
    Anastasia Hooks Photography 11
  • E

    Estelle Gaither · Married on 08/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ☆ She was amazing ☆

    Anastasia was by far my most amazing experience with a photographer. She drove far to make it to our wedding venue, stayed late, she even directed our videophotographer so we could catch the sunset or the lights at perfection. We were all impressed! I highly recommend her! As an event designee myself, I recommend her to ALL my brides. Don't hesitate, or you will regret not hiring her!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
    Anastasia Hooks Photography 12
    Anastasia Hooks Photography 13
    Anastasia Hooks Photography 14
  • L

    Lauren Elliott · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Anastasia was exactly what we were looking for in a photographer for our engagement and wedding photos! She was able to capture such beautiful moments and her attention to detail is incredible! She is such a kind and patient person too which helped to make my husband and I feel comfortable during our shoots! She gave us a lot of guidance and talked out what she thought would get us the best shot. I would highly recommend her for any of your photography needs!

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    Anastasia did our wedding photos. She did an amazing job, the photos turn out beautiful. She is very patient, accommodating, and also fun to work with. I would definitely recommend Anastasia.

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • Courteney

    Courteney Bunch · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding photographer!!

    Anastasia was awesome! She was very firm and directive per our request which was great. We had a lot of family and a lot of different combinations of pictures to be taken and she was very patient with us as we organized and brought people together. When we would be all put together she took plenty of pictures to make sure she has a lot to work with. When we made requests she followed them with her expert suggestions and twists. She was kind, happy, and worked hard. The sun was beating down on us and she was walking back and forth, directing where to put our arms or how to pose or stand and then running back to the right spot to capture the moment perfectly. She was patient when part of the families arrived late. She did great at directing us in the bride and groom photos while making it fun and causing authentic laughter. She was so friendly and made us feel very special on one of the most important days of our lives!

    Sent on 11/06/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review