Weddings

Amy & Jordan Photography Reviews

Amy & Jordan Photography

Amy & Jordan Photography

Scottsdale, AZ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 38 Reviews
View more information

38 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 38
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Sort by:
  • C
    Cassandra C. Married on 04/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything and more we ever dreamed of!

    Amy and Jordan are two of the sweetest people my husband and I have ever met! I knew long before we even got engaged that they would be our photographers, I loved their work and when we got engaged and started planning our wedding we met them at Starbucks and totally hit it off and I just knew they were the perfect fit for us. They have a package so you can do your engagement session with them before your big day and it helped us so much, we were so comfortable with them both times. It was so fun to work with them 2 times. We would highly recommend them, they are work leaves me speechless!! Thank you for making our wedding the best ever. We love you both :)
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 01/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Jordan are absolutely incredible. They were such a joy to work with - keeping us calm and laughing even when it suddenly poured in the middle of wedding party photos - and they felt more like family than vendors on our wedding day. We received about 1,400 photos from the wedding day and several hundred engagement photos - and we love them all! Our friends and family can't stop talking about how gorgeous our engagement and wedding day photos are! Amy and Jordan are the best investment we've ever made as a couple.
  • D
    Dani Married on 05/31/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Jordan are without a doubt the best people to have at your wedding. That’s right, they’re the super fun, super helpful, super memorable guests that your wedding needs. On top of that they are the best wedding photographers around! Let us be clear: we’re saying even if they weren’t your wedding photographers, you should still invite them to your wedding!

    Amy and Jordan wear many hats. Before the wedding they act as your wise counsel. Who better to advise you about vendors, venues, and all the things you wouldn’t possibly know about weddings than these two pros? On the day of they are your chiefs of staff and personal assistants. They shepherd you from moment to moment with grace that allows for a deep experience of each special memory (all while keeping you on time, of course).

    During the ceremony, during the speeches, during the dancing, and all the little moments in between, Amy and Jordan are there to capture everyone’s best side. Their photographs are breathtaking, timeless, and capture the unique personalities of bride, groom, and guests. The photo downloading site was simple and easy to use for us AND even our oldest extended family members. What a blessing!

    Jordan was actually a groomsman IN our wedding, so during the ceremony Amy was a whirling dervish. She had to have been in multiple places at one time! When you add Jordan’s sense of humor and second shooting savoir faire, you have an unparalleled duo.

    We couldn’t have been more pleased with our choice of photographers for the wedding. They are the type of people you want to seek advice from, allow into your most private moments, and stay friends with even afterwards.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I fell in love with Amy & Jordan the minute I saw their website. When I met them for my initial consultation I knew they would do an amazing job. I left the meeting feeling so assured that everything would be taken care of, and just as anticipated it was. As a team they provide timely responses to questions and emails and make sure every detail is set, coordinated, and in place before the wedding. Not being extremely comfortable in front of the camera, Amy & Jordan encouraged and guided us through our sessions, allowing us to feel relaxed. Above all Amy & Jordan sincerely care about each and every bride and groom. They always make the time and effort to ensure that you feel like you are their only concern. Brides, I can assure you that choosing Amy & Jordan will not only give you an impeccable stress free experience, you will end having the most beautiful memories, from the most important day of your life, captured for years to come.
  • J
    Jena Married on 05/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Jordan are the best in the business. And when I say best in the business, I mean it from a national scale. They are not just the best on Phoenix, they are undoubtedly among the most talented photographers in the nation. I liked Amy & Jordan based on their work, but I loved Amy and Jordan based on their kind, generous and loving business philosophy.

    It's second nature to them. Have you ever met someone and thought, 'wow, you were born do this?'. Well, they were born to do this. But mostly, there is a greater theme that inspires and drives their unmatched talent. LOVE. Amy & Jordan simply understand love. They love each other, they love their work, they love the community and they love learning.

    And, they LOVE telling your love story.

    They not only get to know you, but they CARE about you. They observe how you interact together and apply those observations to each photo they take. When we looked at our engagement and wedding photos, each image reflected our relationship, all 8+ years of dating summarized into one beautiful photo. It was as if they had known us for years. And, it wasn't just the photos of us, it was the moments captured with our parents and siblings. It was the cherished moments shared between our treasured guests. And it was showcasing the smallest details and knowing it would have the biggest impact.

    As I write this, I realize the significant impact Amy & Jordan had on out day. My heart is filled gratitude. Thanks to Amy and Jordan, my friends, my family and my Husband and I aren't just looking at a photo, were are feeling the love that radiated throughout the day, we are hearing the music, we tasting the cake and sipping the champagne. They don't just take photos, they allow us to relive the moments we will never forget.
  • I
    Ilea Married on 04/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I first visited Amy and Jordan's website I watched their video they had on it. In that moment I knew they would be the ones who photographed our special day. The next morning I showed it to my fiancé and he told me to contact them for a meeting as soon as they could meet. The next evening the four of us met for coffee. When Angelo and I left them we both knew they had to be the ones! From the moment it all started with them we felt at ease.
    When we did the engagement shoot photos Angelo and I felt a little uncomfortable and silly at first. That all changed because of Amy and Jordan. They make you feel so comfortable and confident in yourself. When we received our photos we were amazed that we loved every single photo. We had no doubt in our mind that we made the best decision to hire them and because of those photos we never worried about our photos at the wedding.
    Everyone we know has heard Angelo and I rave about Amy and Jordan as if they are family of ours. We love them and their work. They have a true gift.
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 04/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Not enough words can be said about Amy and Jordan Photography. My husband and I first met Amy and Jordan at a wedding event at our venue. We immediately fell in love with their work and kind hearts! We knew right away we wanted them as our wedding photographers, but the deal was completely sealed when we made plans over coffee for our engagement shoot in Ireland! As soon as we got our engagement photos back, our hearts couldn't wait for our wedding photos. Every single photo we've gotten back from Amy and Jordan are beyond anything we could have ever dreamed. These two know how to capture the moment, love, and details of every single engagement shoot and wedding day. Not only that but, Amy and Jordan make every single person and couple feel important, loved, and cherished. We were able to witness this at the inaugural Amy and Jordan Christmas Party! How many people can say their wedding photographers have a Christmas party for all of their couples?! That is why Amy and Jordan are not only just our wedding photographers, but two amazing, lifelong friends.
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 03/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After coming across Amy and Jordan's blog and seeing their pictures, we fell in love and knew that we HAD to have Amy and Jordan as our wedding photographers. Simply put, they did not disappoint. In fact, they exceeded our expectations!

    We will never forget how comfortable they made us feel. From day one, they took away some of the stress that comes with planning for the big day. We thought it was amazing that Amy and Jordan created a rough timeline, complete with details specific to our day to help us get started on planning. They also have an amazing ability to make you feel comfortable when taking photos, which can feel awkward at first. We were both so nervous before our engagement session, but their pre-session emails and encouragement during our time together erased the nerves and left us with a free mind to focus on creating great pictures

    Not only do they make you feel at ease, but the quality of the photographs they produce is amazing. They undoubtedly have an eye for photography. We have had friends from around the country comment on how great our engagement and wedding photographs look. We feel so happy and blessed to have been able to have Amy and Jordan as our photographers for our big day. Thank you Amy & Jordan for beautifully capturing memories that we will treasure forever!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 03/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Jordan Demos are not just wedding photographers; they are probably the most wonderful people in the entire wedding industry! My (now husband) and I saw photographs of another wedding that they shot and loved with their style right away. Then we met the two of them in person and have absolutely adored them ever since!
    Amy and Jordan include the engagement session with their package, and we traveled up to Sedona to do our shoot. We were a little unsure of how this process would go (and were afraid that it could be awkward)-but they made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. Their positive energy made it really fun! They were friendly the entire time and also extremely professional.

    Every so often we would have a few questions for them and so I would send them an e-mail. They always got back to us within a few hours (even when they were out of the country!) other times it literally only took them minutes to respond.

    On our wedding day, Amy and Jordan truly made us feel special. In the frenzy of the event, they always kept track of a few special shots we requested, and were sure to coach us through super important photo opportunities. They pulled us aside when necessary, but many of the surprise candid shots will forever be my favorites!
    Furthermore, our wedding party loved them! My bridesmaids all left saying the same thing: “Amy and Jordan have to be my wedding photographers!” They now follow them on their blog and instagram (if you haven’t checked these out already, search for @amy_demos and @jordan_demos…just know that you will be scrolling through these beautiful instagram posts for a very long while!)

    After all the frantic months of planning and the quick moving hours of our wedding day, the unbelievably phenomenal photographs Amy and Jordan took are what we will be able to keep with us for a lifetime. We will never be able to thank them enough for helping us to preserve this special day!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 02/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A+++

    From the very beginning Amy and Jordan were nothing but professional and extremely attentive with our needs and wants! They were very responsive and truly captured every moment!!

    We couldn't be more pleased and thankful for everything Jordan and Amy did for us. The pictures were absolutely amazing. But furthermore, they listened to everything we wanted and captured our moments so we can cherish them forever. Meanwhile, making it all FUN! There was never a dull moment with those two around. Their positive energy was contagious..

    Not to mention they played a huge part in making the actual day of our wedding simply perfect. I can't tell all of their future clients how important that was to us, our families and even the other vendors involved. The amount of information they provided prior to the wedding day was such a large weight lifted off our shoulders. They even provided the time line for the BIG day, we were so impressed and it was right on key to a successful outcome. We have had more compliments from our wedding guests on how amazing these two are, personally and professionally. Amy and Jordan were honestly, in our opinion, more than just our photographers. If you have the choice- please let our incredible experience lead to your own one day, without doubt. Your pictures will not be the only thing blowing you out of the water at the end of it all. Trust us!

    I would HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for wedding photographers to call Jordan and Amy. There will never be an ounce of regret, it would be impossible actually... WE love them for everything they gave to us on the most important day of our lives. From start to finish!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 01/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I did a lot of research for our wedding and would take time to compare a few vendors before making a decision. But Amy and Jordan were the first photographers we met and honestly I couldn't even bring myself to meet with any other photographers. I am so happy I went with my gut after our meeting. Amy and Jordan make every couple feel special. They encourage you throughout the engagement session process and keep the momentum going during the entire crazy wedding day. Our whole wedding party was very impressed. But their positive attitude is just a part of the package. Months after the wedding we continue to receive comments on how awesome our pictures turned out. Amy and Jordan perfectly captured the happiest day in our lives.
  • A
    Ann-Marie Married on 01/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy & Jordan knocked it out of the park for our engagement and wedding photos! We could not have been happier with them and the way they captured this amazing time in our lives.
    For our engagement photos, as soon as we met Amy & Jordan in person, their energy and enthusiasm just swept us away! I was amazed at how much fun it ended up being and how they made that time so special. I've never experienced a photo shoot with professional photographers and was nervous about getting my picture taken, but they made the process so un-intimidating and we felt instantly relaxed with having them photograph us.
    The day of the wedding, they again impressed me with their positive energy, enthusiasm, and their ability to just jump in and do their thing while making everyone feel relaxed and comfortable. They were punctual, organized, and, again I cannot stress enough, so positive and enthusiastic! Even when it started to drizzle right before our ceremony started, they were prepared with weather gear for their equipment and the show went on without a hitch! The photos they took of that day are absolutely stunning and completely capture all the special moments! We could not be happier with their work and would highly recommend them. These two are just lovely people inside and out and we hope to keep in touch with them for our family photography needs in the future!
  • N
    Nichole Married on 01/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Jordan and Amy Photography (Phoenix, AZ) for our special wedding day. As a newlywed we can now look back on the entire year we spent on our wedding and remember the ride! Jordan and Amy were there for us on day one whole entire year from our wedding date. We heard from them almost every other month just checking in on us and making sure if we needed anything to call. They really made our experience amazing. We received engagement photos right away so that we could have save-the-dates right after our engagement and we received our wedding proof photos one week after our wedding, we were still on our honeymoon! It took us 6 months to receive our wedding video (completed by another company). That shows you the dedication they have in completing the job perfectly and efficient. They were completely dedicated to us for a whole year. Even though they had other weddings and other clients it never seemed like it because when we were together it was all about us. It felt like we were the best wedding of the century!!! As a team they do a wonderful job on treating people like family and not just clients. We are now family and my family is their family!!! They are truly the best and every picture was perfect. They captured everything I asked for and things I didn’t even think of. They are extremely experienced and the best part is working with loving husband and wife team. You can’t ask for more!!! – Nichole and Joey Jacobson (Phoenix, AZ)
  • Gloria
    Gloria Married on 12/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photography was of the upmost importance when getting married and I know that I made the best investment with Amy & Jordan Photography.

    From the moment I first met Amy & Jordan I could tell they were going to be great photographers. They had an outstanding portfolio and what I felt to be the perfect timeless wedding style. They also had the perfect package in our budget, which allowed us to obtain all the digital files. That was really critical for us. Their personalities and presence really just had a way of making you feel comfortable and relaxed, almost like you had known them for some time. This is essential for super shy people getting their picture taken in public places! Haha. They are very upbeat, fun and are always making you laugh. They have that spark.

    They guided us so well in our photography sessions. They absolutely know what they are doing to capture beautiful images you will fall in love with and really cherish for the rest of your life. Amy & Jordan captured our love in both our Engagement Session and on our Wedding day. Every single detail I would want to remember is now available to me forever with stunning photographs. We were extremely pleased with the process and finished photographs and I would definitely recommend Amy & Jordan to anyone looking for top notch wedding photography.

    We had a wonderful experience with Amy & Jordan from start to finish. We feel like we’ve really met some people that we don’t want to leave our life. They are such kind-hearted, loving people. They really are one of a kind people with a one of a kind talent.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 10/25/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I knew that we needed/ wanted Amy and Jordan to be our photographers even before we got engaged. Not only because I have known them most of my life but also because of seeing their beautiful work they were producing for their clients left and right. From the day we met them in the coffee shop to discuss our engagement session to the day we received our wedding photos over email while on our honeymoon, we always felt special. We knew right away that we were in good hands and that our relationship and love was going to shine through our photographs. Amy and Jordan are not only professional but they are genuinely kind and caring people at their cores. Our wedding day was so special with them by our side for the entire experience. They were so open to all of our needs when asked and always made us feel good with their sweet words and funny encouragements. Amy even took a sting in the leg from a wasp for us and stayed the rest of the night helping to capture all the amazing memories from our reception. We are so impressed with the quality of each and every photograph. Our wedding couldn't have been captured more beautifully and we are so grateful that they gave us that gift that we will have for the rest of our lives. From knowing Amy when she first started this journey of photography to seeing the amazing business that they have built together... we know the sky is the limit and anyone would be honored to work with their continually growing talent!

    Thank and love you both!

    Duke and Lauren Molnar
  • R
    Rich Married on 10/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wow... Jodi and I want to thank Jordan and Amy so much for helping to make our wedding such a great experience. When we started planning a destination wedding in Scottsdale, first thing my sister said is that she had the perfect photographers. She was so right!!!

    The pictures are fantastic and Jordan and Amy were such a joy to work with. Talk about flexibility, when we first started talking to Jordan and Amy, they ask about engagement photos but since we lived in Dallas and we would not be back in Scottsdale until the weekend of the wedding, we would not be able to do the engagement photos. The following week, Jordan and Amy called and said they had a conference in Dallas, so they would come to us and take time out of their schedule to take our engagement photos. The experience was great and the photos are perfect. We had a blast. We went to a recommended park to take the pictures then found a great place across the street, yes we were standing on the side of the road taking engagement pictures which shows what a great eye these two have for just the right the setting. It was so nice to get to have engagement pictures. In fact, that was a wedding present that we gave everyone that attended the wedding. For our parents, we put together a digital frame like we had set up at the wedding.

    Jordan and Amy are a lot of fun to work with and they made us feel so comfortable and not pressured at all. Following them on Facebook, you can see that they are always photographing but at the same time they made us feel like we were the priority. We whole heartedly recommend these guys for your event…

    Can't thank Jordan and Amy enough for everything. We love the memories,

    Rich and Jodi
  • E
    Erikka Married on 10/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Besides the fact that Amy & Jordan are phenomenal photographers, and know where and how to get the very best pictures for your engagement or wedding, they are truly the most kind, hard working, loving couple you may ever meet. They live and breathe "love". The stuff that is written in fairy tales, that is their everyday outlook on life and towards their relationship. After being around them for 5 minutes, their passion and excitement, it rubs off on you and pulls you in. Amy & Jordan tell a story so fabulously, shot by shot, capturing that moment you are in of true bliss with your significant other. Their pricing might give you sticker shock at first, but they are hands down worth every penny! The moment we received our engagement photos I knew our wedding photos would be 10x better (and they were a million times better)! Friends, family and strangers will be talking about your photos for years afterwards because you used Amy & Jordan. Don't think twice, book them now before some one else does. You will not regret a single moment, dollar or photo.
  • User1868541 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Jordan are AMAZING to work with!!! They are passionate about what they do AND they sure do deliver INCREDIBLE LIFE LONG MEMORIES!! We had a destination wedding in Florida. Amy and Jordan joined our crazy families and fit right in. They are not just our photographers they are our family. They captured every moment perfectly. Our wedding day flew by, in a blink of an eye. Amy and Jordan captured the most amazing shots of details I missed because it went by so quickly. They captured moments in time Paul and I can cherish for a lifetime. We can, one day, share our photos and story with our kids. Amy and Jordan did that! They made me look like the most beautiful bride and made husband look even more handsome than he is...I never thought that to be possible. Their photographs are incredible. They truly listen and embrace their clients. Amy and Jordan work so well as a team. They communicate perfectly between themselves and are great coaches for their clients. They go above and beyond in the value they create. They are truly professionals and are top notch in their industry. I could go on and on and on...Their pictures blew us away and those around us. We will have these cherished memories for our lives and beyond. I will refer them to everyone...Thank you Amy and Jordan for making our wedding day last a lifetime! HUGS.
  • User1638030 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy & Jordan are AMAZING to work with -- not only are they talented photographers, but they are so kind and fun to be around! They were such a joy to work with through the engagement photos, the months of planning, all the way until the wedding day. They made us feel comfortable right from the beginning. They were more than happy to answer any questions we had leading up to the wedding and always made us feel like we were a top priority. The best feeling on your wedding day is having someone there you trust 100% to capture some of the most important images of your life. Our pictures are absolutely stunning and we could not be happier. Amy & Jordan have such a talent for capturing the special moments, little details, and candid moments. We would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. Thank you A & J, we're forever grateful!

    -Mr & Mrs E
  • M
    Morgan Married on 04/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We knew Amy & Jordan from personal experiences, so it was very easy to hire them for our engagement photos. And we are sooooo glad we did! I still hear things about how wonderful the photos are, and that was over a year ago! So we knew we would be using them instantly for our wedding as well. Book them early!!

    They are wonderful people to work with, many of my guests came up to us during or after the wedding to ask about how we found them because they are nice, genuine, professional, and very hard-working! They made all of the photos of our wedding wonderful, and even when I was not happy with how our "Thank You" photo turned out because you couldn't see the words too well, I asked if there was anything they could do. Amy worked on it and gave it back to me, and it was so much better! They got a lot of photos of our guests and everyone having fun, which is so nice to see since we were not able to watch every minute of what was happening.

    All of the photos we loved, and they are sooo easy to work with. They make you feel comfortable even in awkward situations or not-so-easy family situations. Even when you feel weird with what they are telling you to do, they know their stuff, because those are some of my favorite photos! I trust them completely, and I know who we will be using for future family photos!

    I would recommend Amy & Jordan to anyone that wants quality photos, and who just wants to work with an easy-going, fun, and amazing couple!
  • J
    Jaymee Married on 04/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had seen the work of Amy and Jordan through their blog (amyandjordanblog.com) and knew that I wanted these two to capture the day for my fiancé and I as becoming husband and wife.

    After talking to a few good friends who had recently gotten married and reading some posts online, I discovered that finding the right photographer for us was going to be one of the most important parts of planning. In doing research, I saw that it would the best (and probably biggest) investment of the wedding process. The first thing we did was make sure that Amy and Jordan were available on the day that this particular venue had a last minute cancelation. THEY WERE! And we were so excited. I felt a huge relief knowing that something so important was already taken care of.

    We scheduled an engagement photo session and were feeling kind of nervous about it- we are not the modeling type of people. But Amy and Jordan made us feel comfortable, confident, and talked us through every pose and position during the entire session.

    As for wedding day, Amy and Jordan catered their professional suggestions around our personal wants. Creating a timeline was probably one of the most stressful things for me as a bride but Amy and Jordan made it easy and simple. From sun up to sun down, these two worked effortlessly with our guests and vendors to capture the best photos for us. Our wedding was only a week ago, and my husband and I have already received numerous compliments on “how awesome and cute” our photographers were, not to mention our pictures- compliments which are entirely attributed to the work of A&J.

    Even though our wedding day came and went, we have remarkable photos to last a lifetime, and for that I am grateful. The entire process felt more like hanging with friends than meeting with a wedding vendor- and an experience my husband and I will never forget.
  • User1589195 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot begin to express how grateful and lucky we were to work with Amy and Jordan. Our engagement and wedding photos are breathtaking and the experience was just as great! The duo is warm, friendly, and it's not at the expense of professionalism. They are prompt in their responses, helpful with day-of timelines, and are comfortable in any venue and guest atmosphere. I can't say enough about their personalities and quality of work and we'll definitely use them for all of our future photo moments!
  • E
    Erika Married on 03/08/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Words can’t express how thankful I am for finding Amy and Jordan Demos! Not only are they amazing photographers, they are amazing people and an amazing couple. We did an engagement session with them about 6 weeks before our wedding and it gave my husband and me an opportunity to get comfortable with Amy and Jordan, which took about thirty seconds. Seriously, there is something about these two that I just can’t explain! It’s like we have all been friends for years. The engagement photos were INCREDIBLE! Singing up for an engagement session with these two is a must… seriously just do it. Now for the wedding day…. WOW! I don’t even know what else to say. Amy and Jordan captured the ENTIRE day, from getting dressed to eating late night food, and now I can look at my GORGEOUS pictures and relive my wedding day whenever I want. I can’t even keep track of how many people have told me that my wedding pictures are the most beautiful photographs they have ever seen, and I agree 100%! My husband and I have decided to do anniversary photos with Amy and Jordan every year… we just can’t get enough of these two! Look no further, you have found your wedding photographer… seriously this will be the best decision you will ever make.
  • B
    Brant Married on 01/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amy and Jordan took our engagement photos and photographed our wedding in January, and we couldn’t be more excited about recommending their services to others!

    We were both a little uncertain – maybe even nervous – about what to expect during our engagement session, but Amy and Jordan’s excitement and down-to-earth professionalism allowed us to relax and enjoy the afternoon! And, we couldn’t have been any happier with the quality of work they produced!
    Amy and Jordan were such a joy to work with as our wedding day approached. Not only were they our photographers, but they were proactive in ensuring our big day went as smoothly as possible. They were always available to answer frantic texts or e-mails and offer their professional expertise on everything from the timeline of our wedding to simple tips that helped us sit back and enjoy the day.

    Amy and Jordan like to say that they are storytellers, and that comes through in their meticulous attention to detail. The photographs of our wedding don’t just capture a ceremony, but they truly tell OUR story, from heirloom cufflinks purchased overseas during the Korean War to a Bible used in a grandparent’s wedding over fifty years ago. We’ve never seen any other photographer truly capture the emotions of an event as Amy and Jordan did.

    We may have stressed and worried about many aspects of our wedding, but our photography wasn’t one of them. We knew Amy and Jordan had it all under control!

    We had such a connection with Amy and Jordan that now we’re looking for an excuse just to get together with them! If we had to do it all over again, we can say hands down we’d choose Amy and Jordan.

    - Brant and Anna
  • B
    Brenna Married on 12/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Amy and Jordan for our wedding last month. We did not meet beforehand but when they showed up for the day and got to work we were very pleasantly surprised.

    Amy and Jordan did an amazing job in capturing our day. Their enthusiasm for their work made us relax and smile a little easier. They captured every moment to perfection.

    When we got our pictures back we were even more excited. They did an amazing job for our wedding and everything came out perfect. They even went the extra mile and made sure my mother was happy with every picture.

    I wouldn't trust anyone else for our future pictures and we are very satisfied with their service.

    Thank you again Amy and Jordan!

    -Brenna and Adam