Amy Brown Photography Reviews

5 | Newark, OH
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Amy Brown Photography

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Amy Brown Photography 1
Amy Brown Photography 2
Amy Brown Photography 3
Amy Brown Photography 4
Amy Brown Photography 5
Amy Brown Photography 6
Amy Brown Photography 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • K

    Katie Breneman · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Dream To Work With

    Amy made our very special day that much more special. She was such a help to us. Our photos are gorgeous and I couldn't ask for more. She made us feel very comfortable and kept everything right on track. She pitched in here and there and helped with other things that weren't even photography related. Seriously, the photos are one thing you're going to have after the wedding that last a lifetime. Choose someone who will not only make them look as beautiful as you imagine, but will also make your whole day fun and relaxing. This is Amy. By far one of the best choices we made for our wedding!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • JayceandVal

    JayceandVal Feitshans · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just perfect

    She exactly what we wanted before we did. Professional, timely, and flexible. Can't beat the price and quality. Just perfect.

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • R

    Reilly · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review by Second Shooter

    Amy is an overall great person with a really kind heart. She is really flexible and always smiling. Getting to work with her was a great experience. She did such a good job at the last wedding that she shot pictures for, which ended up turning out incredible. Amy was always making sure that the bride looked great and that she was getting everyone from their best side. Getting the group pictures was a quick task since she was able to get people where the needed to be and looking great.
    I would definitely suggest to anyone looking to get their wedding photos for a good price and great quality to hire Amy Brown. Being a mother of three, two of which are under the age of 5, she knows how to deal in situations that can be chaotic at times and figure out the best approach to a problem.

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • Mike

    Mike McCormick · Married on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laid-Back professional

    A year ago today Amy Brown photography captured the essence of our wedding with each strategic photo in a way we didn’t know possible. We often refer back to the photos for friends and family and each time people are amazed at the timing she had & the concepts she used. We highly recommend her for any event you want captured with elegance & style.

    Sent on 07/03/2019
    Amy Brown Photography 8
    Amy Brown Photography 9
    Amy Brown Photography 10
    Amy Brown Photography 11
    Amy Brown Photography 12
    Amy Brown Photography 13
    Amy Brown Photography 14
    Amy Brown Photography 15
    Amy Brown Photography 16
    Amy Brown Photography 17
  • L

    Lora · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely Professional and Thoughtful

    Amy took great care in both our engagement and wedding photos. Our blended family felt so at ease throughout both sessions. The photos brought out our unique family and all the love we have for each other. Not only did she take high quality photos, she was so helpful in thinking about each detail and easing stress on the day of! Happy to give Amy an enthusiastic recommendation.

    Sent on 04/10/2019
    Amy Brown Photography 18

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review