Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts Reviews

135 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

135 Reviews for Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts

Recommended by 97%

135
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

39 User photos

Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 1
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 2
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 3
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 4
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 5
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 6
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 7
+ 33
Sort by:
  • Kyle

    Kyle Kimberlin · Getting married on 09/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and Professional

    Our experience was amazing! We had an idea of what we wanted, but not specifics. We were helped to flesh out our ideas and were quite happy with the results!

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • A

    Annika · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Floral

    Amore did an excellent job with our Archway floral piece. I sent them pictures of my inspiration and they captured it very well. They included all of the flowers and greenery I asked for. 100% recommend.

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • Stefani

    Stefani · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers were beautiful!!

    This was the florist recommended through my venue and I am so happy they were! I showed them just one picture, told them our wedding colors, and a few things I liked and the flowers were so beautiful! Honestly better than I could have ever imagined! Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 05/16/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 8
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 9
  • T

    Tiffany Weber-Ulbano · Married on 03/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely Centerpieces

    Amore Fiori is a cute little Flower shop that makes lovely arrangements. Dana was amazing and worked with me to design centerpieces for my wedding, a beautiful arrangement of cream and lavender roses. They turned out beautiful and it was so nice to see it all put together on my wedding day. I would highly recommend Amore Fiori to anyone looking for nice floral centerpieces for their wedding.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • Christina

    Christina Ross · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely beautiful, thoughtful, & classic.

    Amore Fiori was incredible friendly, compassionate, and we'll priced. I could not recommend anyone over them. We got married March 16th 2019. We had our first consultation 2 months before and everything went swingingly.

    Sent on 04/07/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 10
  • T

    Tessa · Married on 11/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camara wedding

    The center pieces turned out amazing! The flowers lasted long and matched my colors perfectly! The service that was given was very professional and personal.

    Sent on 01/02/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 11
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 12
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 13
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helped me make my vision come to life

    After meeting with Dana I felt a weight completely lifted off of my shoulders. She helped bring my vision to life and walked me though each part of the big day. I was so worried that I wouldn’t be able to get what I wanted, and that wasn’t the case at all. She was so easy to work with, brought out samples for me to see, and had great communication after our meeting. I can not wait to see the final product on the big day!

    Sent on 03/22/2019
  • R

    Rach Sm · Married on 11/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Wedding Bouquet

    When I met with Dana, I had a fuzzy picture of the bouquet I wanted and lots of differing ideas. I was very nervous about what to expect but all my fears dissipated when I saw my perfect bouquet! It complimented our outdoor elopement. Thank you Amore Floral!

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • Katie

    Katie Clifford · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SO easy to work with - incredibly helpful

    Dana was so great to work with at Amore Fiori - I had pretty much no idea what I wanted out of my centerpieces and bouquet. I knew I liked a few certain types of flowers, but boy oh boy did she deliver. The soft blush and ivory coupled with the grey and soft greenery in my bouquet was just amazing. She was even able to score a dahlia for my bouquet (one of my favorites) and I was beyond thrilled. SO easy to communicate with (I prefer email because of my work schedule) - very fairly priced for such beautiful work. They made it so easy for me working with Amore through Wedgewood Weddings. HIGHLY recommend this shop!

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amore Fiore delivered! I had an idea of what I wanted my flowers to look like and they delivered!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    walking into my appointment I only had a very vague idea of what I wanted but by being open to other flowers but having colors picked was really the best way to go. Some flowers are in season at different times so having an open mind and listening to wonderful advice from the florist as she suggested things really helped my pieces come together.

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana was absolutely wonderful in helping create the beautiful look we wanted for our wedding. She was helpful in choosing floral arrangements, even helped us get flowers that were meaningful to my husband and me. When we walked into the venue, our minds were blown and our hearts melted. The room was a dream and nd our flowers were beyond beautiful. Our centerpieces, bouquets, and boutonnière were flawless. I wish they could stay forever, but I already plan on drying out my bouquet and saving it was a memory. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your help in creating the most perfect backdrop for our special day. You are highly recommended by us.

    Sent on 10/03/2018
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 14
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 15
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 16
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 17
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 18
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 19
  • L

    Lynea · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers were amazing!! We got center pieces, bridal bouquet, MOH bouquet and two boutonnieres- everything matched so perfectly!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 20
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 09/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers were amazing !!! Thank you so much !

    Sent on 10/01/2018
  • K

    Kisori · Married on 09/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy that we decided to use Amore Fiori for our wedding! We had an intimate wedding, so we wanted a bouquet, boutonniere, flower comb, and dog collar flower wreath. Not only were we able to get everything that we wanted, but it was super affordable. Most importantly, Dana did an excellent job with our lavender, light green and white flowers! We are extremely happy with the service, communication and beautiful flowers! Our fur baby looked particularly exceptional with her flower wreath. Dana at Amore Fiori did not disappoint!

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very pleased with the arrangements and the choice of colors.

    Sent on 10/11/2018
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 21
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 22
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 23
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 24
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were exactly what I wanted and more! I love that they were on time and how friendly everyone was! Thank you so much for making my special day amazing!!!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 25
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 26
  • A

    Amber · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers for our wedding were even more beautiful that we could’ve imagined! Dana worked so hard to give us exactly what we wanted! They were the perfect accent to our day!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • O

    Olynda · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best part of our wedding was the flowers. Would definitely recommend Amore Fiori Flowers!!!! The overall process was easy and the outcome was amazing!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From beginning to end, it was a pleasure working with Dana for our wedding. She listened to what we wanted, suggested a great selection of flowers and put together beautiful arrangements. I had several updates along the way that she was very accommodating with as well. I didn't worry about anything with my flowers in her hands. A true professional.

    Sent on 09/13/2018
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 27
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 28
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers. They got my vision perfectly and we were able to do so just through email and phone because I did not live in the area. Absolutely would recommend using them for flowers

    Sent on 08/12/2018
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 29
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. Exactly how I requested!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • J

    Jo · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with. No complaints here.

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • R

    REBECA · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with your service.
    Flowers were very fresh, bright colors and perfect!
    Thanks for making my magic day beautiful

    Sent on 08/02/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review