Skip to main content
Weddings

Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts Reviews

Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts

Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts

Denver, CO
4.8 out of 5 rating, 217 Reviews
View more information

217 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

217
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

165 User photos

  • J
    Jenny S. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pandemic Wedding Flower Planning

    Kellie was wonderful to work with and plan our wedding flowers. Due to the pandemic, all wedding planning happened over the phone and email and my flowers turned out beautiful! I did not have a pinterest page or picture of what I wanted my flowers to look like, but Kellie was able to make magic happen! We made changes to the type of flowers to adjust to my budget. She also modified my order to add flower girl petals, boutonnieres, and corsages before our wedding. We ordered a ceremony arch that we used on our head table. The colors and types of flowers matched the colors and overall theme of our wedding! Overall, Kellie and her team were responsive, and I trusted their experience and knowledge to put together our amazing flower decor. Thanks!
  • Lisa
    Lisa B. Married on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Bouquets!

    My bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquets turned out beautifully. Everything looked great the day of the wedding and was exactly like I was looking for. Would highly recommend!
  • K
    Kasey Married on 10/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service and beautiful service

    Working with Amore Fiori Flowers was simple and easy. They understood exactly what I was looking for, worked with me to provide multiple options to fit my budget and they were extremely responsive and professional. I cannot recommend them enough. With them we had an arch with greenery, boutonnieres, bouquets, flower arrangements on tables and greenery in our chandeliers and everything was gorgeous and exactly as I envisioned.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Stephanie N. Married on 08/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable for a life time

    My Mom and I loved our initial meeting with the florist Dana at Amore Fiori...We had a bagpiper at our wedding for Scottish ancestry so we did a highland theme of branches, free flowing wildflowers, cornflowers, and lots of greenery. Also, our wedding was the Spring Equinox so we wanted mostly white flowers, with touch of colors peeping through. Dana listened so enthusiastically, and also planned to design floral hoops and a twig/floral headpiece for me. The day of the wedding, when the flowers arrived, I couldn't believe how intricate, original, and captivating all the arrangements were from the center pieces to the corsages and boutinieres. My Mom squealled with delight!! The floral crown fit my head and looked perfect...The ability of Amori Fiori to capture what was in our minds eye felt like a surprising dream come true in the middle of wedding logistics. certainly one thing we did not have to stress about. I will always look back at my wedding and remember the breath taking flowers.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 07/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super easy from start to finish!

    Everything from the initial phone call to the actual wedding was an absolute breeze. I was so stressed out about flowers to the point that my husband almost said NO FLOWERS. But Michelle handled everything and I had no worries!

    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts's reply:

    Amanda - You look stunning ! thank you for your review! We would love to all your photos! You have great style and taste!
  • H
    Hayley.lumb@Gmail.com Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely thrilled!

    Amore Fiore did an outstanding job for my wedding. I honestly didn’t really have any idea what I wanted for as far as flowers so they didn’t have a lot to work with, but they seriously knocked it out of the park. The design, color and sizes matched our venue perfectly and I couldn’t be happier. They also were totally reasonable price wise as far as wedding florals go. Would 100% recommend to anyone needing Denver area wedding flowers.
  • H
    Heather P. Married on 07/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning!!

    We absolutely loved every piece Amore Fiori Flowers created for our wedding. The flower arch, bouquets, and flower for the cake were exactly how I imagined them. Amazing, professional, and friendly team to work with!
  • A
    Alicia B. Married on 07/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect flower execution!

    Thank you for providing the perfect execution of flowers for our special day. It was one of our favorite parts - we received so many compliments on the flowers chosen. The process of working with your team was very easy, accomodating and pleasant. I would use Amore again or recommend, without hesitation!
  • O
    Olivia W. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amore Fiore - My dream wedding florist from top to bottom!

    Michelle and the team at Amore Fiore matched our vision for our wedding flowers PERFECTLY. I cried about 3 times my wedding day, and one of them was when Michelle showed up with my bouquet – I was overwhelmed by how perfectly she nailed the mixture of sunflowers, greenery and succulents I wanted. Their pricing was super competitive and they worked with me to make adjustments as needed to match my budget. Highly recommend Amore Fiore for their pricing and ability to listen to exactly what you want. Thank you Michelle and team!!
  • Lawrence
    Lawrence H. Married on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Floral Vendor

    I used Amore Fiore to do the flowers for my wedding and they were the best! They were so easy to work with and provided excellence guidance during our in person meeting. The flowers were beautiful and I ended up using them last minute for our rehearsal dinner and bridal luncheon as well. The flowers were already set up when I arrived at the venue and it was such a stress-free process. I would highly recommend them :)
  • M
    Marisa R. Married on 05/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and excellent service

    Loved working with Michelle at Amore Fiore. Our flowers were beautiful and the team Amore made sure that everything detail was perfect!
  • E
    Emily V. Married on 05/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great! They really encompassed the wild/woodsy nature of our wedding!

    Great, easy planning process! Loved the wild flowers added in to our bouquets, and they still look fresh 1 week later! Also they held up so well throughout the whole day!
  • Ashley
    Ashley J. Married on 01/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend!

    Working with Amore was an absolutely amazing experience. They were so helpful in answering all of my questions and brought my vision to life. I am from Michigan so all of my work with them was through email and I couldn't have asked for better customer service. My florals for my wedding were absolutely beautiful, all thanks to them!
  • K
    Kristen S. Married on 12/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love them!

    I am getting married in December, so I have not seen my flowers yet. But meeting with Dana was great! She really listened to what I wanted and had great ideas that really went along with what I was looking for. I am really excited to continue working with Dana and cannot wait to see what she puts together for us
  • M
    Michelle S. Married on 10/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    WOW!!! Amore Fiori delivered my bouquets, centerpieces, & alter flowers perfectly!!! I explained to them exactly what I wanted, they listened & everything came out beautiful. I highly recommend their services !
  • J
    Josh A. Married on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Florist!

    As if planning a wedding amidst this pandemic wasn’t hard enough, add in planning it from out of state and that just makes it more challenging and prone to disasters. However, everything turned out even better than what we imagined. Amore Fiori, Michelle specifically, made the search for the perfect bouquet for the bridesmaids and I (bride) and of course, the centerpieces super easy. She was able to see our vision and made it come true. Actually, she made it even better than we imagined. She was just so easy to work with. As proof, she made our last minute request for the wedding arch decor (like 5 days before the wedding type of request) come true instantly! Michelle and Amore Fiore has our highest recommendation.
  • L
    Lauren M. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work!

    Stunning flowers! And Michelle was great to work work. =)
  • S
    Shelby R. Married on 09/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond my expectations

    I absolutely loved our flowers from Amore Fiori! We could only discuss over the phone due to covid, so they just went off some inspiration pictures I sent and descriptions of colors I wanted. I wasn't sure what exactly to expect, but when I saw our flowers the morning of our wedding I was blown away!! They were so beautiful! I loved the variety of textures and fall colors they included.
  • Melissa
    Melissa H. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience

    Amor Fiore was so great to work with! From the very first conversation about my vision to some last minute changes I had they were so helpful. I’d you are getting married I highly recommend them!
  • Liz
    Liz L. Married on 09/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Archway Piece of Our Dreams!

    My husband and I got married at Mountain View Ranch by Wedgewood and Amori Fiori was their preferred vendor. My sister did my all of the flowers for the wedding party, but when it came to the centerpieces and the flowers over our archway, we didn't know quite what we wanted to do.

    When we met with the staff at Amori Fiori, they were beyond wonderful and helpful. She showed us so many photos of options and helped us pick out the perfect centerpieces for our wedding.

    When it came to the archway, we gave her free reign to come up with whatever she thought would look best. All we did was give her some color combos and an idea of what the other flowers would sort of look like, and she took all those suggestions and KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK. Our archway piece was more than we could have ever imagined and we were so grateful to all the wonderful staff that made our dreams come true!

    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts's reply:

    Liz - so happy your loved your wedding flowers! congratulations again! Thanks for the pictures! We would love to see more!
    Michelle
  • Kyle
    Kyle K. Married on 09/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and Professional

    Our experience was amazing! We had an idea of what we wanted, but not specifics. We were helped to flesh out our ideas and were quite happy with the results!
  • K
    Kristen V. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved my boquets

    We got our wedding flowers from Amore Fiori Flowers & Gifts. I was pretty late in finding a florist since I got married in August 2020 when everything with COVID caused uncertainties in our wedding date. I contacted them about a month before my wedding and Kellie was super responsive. I had vague ideas of what I was looking for in bouquets but really relied on Kellie to bring my vision to life without much detail from me. I was not disappointed- they did an AMAZING job with our wedding flowers! I highly recommend Amore!
  • Brittaney
    Brittaney B. Married on 08/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedgewood provided

    Our bouquets and boutonniere's were absolutely beautiful! We didn't know too much about flowers, and Amore Fiori sent us plenty of options & ideas for our wedding which we really appreciated! Highly recommend!
  • Shawna
    Shawna S. Married on 08/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    My flowers were galaxy orchids and white roses. All of my flowers were beautiful!! The center pieces were beautiful!

    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts's reply:

    thank you so much for your kind review! what a beautiful day! we would love to see pictures when you get them back!
  • H
    Heather T. Married on 07/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    beautfiul floral arragments were provided for us on our wedding day! Even with the heat the flowers held up the best they could. I would highly recommend this place as they are fast, great with communication and they just pull together some wonderful arrangements.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message