Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts Reviews

128 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

128 Reviews for Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts

Recommended by 97%

128
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

33 User photos

Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 1
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 2
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 3
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 4
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 5
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 6
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 7
+ 27
Sort by:
  • R

    Rach Sm · Married on 11/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Wedding Bouquet

    When I met with Dana, I had a fuzzy picture of the bouquet I wanted and lots of differing ideas. I was very nervous about what to expect but all my fears dissipated when I saw my perfect bouquet! It complimented our outdoor elopement. Thank you Amore Floral!

  • Katie

    Katie Clifford · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SO easy to work with - incredibly helpful

    Dana was so great to work with at Amore Fiori - I had pretty much no idea what I wanted out of my centerpieces and bouquet. I knew I liked a few certain types of flowers, but boy oh boy did she deliver. The soft blush and ivory coupled with the grey and soft greenery in my bouquet was just amazing. She was even able to score a dahlia for my bouquet (one of my favorites) and I was beyond thrilled. SO easy to communicate with (I prefer email because of my work schedule) - very fairly priced for such beautiful work. They made it so easy for me working with Amore through Wedgewood Weddings. HIGHLY recommend this shop!

  • R

    Rachael · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amore Fiore delivered! I had an idea of what I wanted my flowers to look like and they delivered!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    walking into my appointment I only had a very vague idea of what I wanted but by being open to other flowers but having colors picked was really the best way to go. Some flowers are in season at different times so having an open mind and listening to wonderful advice from the florist as she suggested things really helped my pieces come together.

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana was absolutely wonderful in helping create the beautiful look we wanted for our wedding. She was helpful in choosing floral arrangements, even helped us get flowers that were meaningful to my husband and me. When we walked into the venue, our minds were blown and our hearts melted. The room was a dream and nd our flowers were beyond beautiful. Our centerpieces, bouquets, and boutonnière were flawless. I wish they could stay forever, but I already plan on drying out my bouquet and saving it was a memory. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your help in creating the most perfect backdrop for our special day. You are highly recommended by us.

    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 8
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 9
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 10
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 11
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 12
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 13
  • L

    Lynea · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers were amazing!! We got center pieces, bridal bouquet, MOH bouquet and two boutonnieres- everything matched so perfectly!

    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 14
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 09/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers were amazing !!! Thank you so much !

  • K

    Kisori · Married on 09/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy that we decided to use Amore Fiori for our wedding! We had an intimate wedding, so we wanted a bouquet, boutonniere, flower comb, and dog collar flower wreath. Not only were we able to get everything that we wanted, but it was super affordable. Most importantly, Dana did an excellent job with our lavender, light green and white flowers! We are extremely happy with the service, communication and beautiful flowers! Our fur baby looked particularly exceptional with her flower wreath. Dana at Amore Fiori did not disappoint!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very pleased with the arrangements and the choice of colors.

    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 15
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 16
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 17
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 18
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were exactly what I wanted and more! I love that they were on time and how friendly everyone was! Thank you so much for making my special day amazing!!!

    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 19
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 20
  • A

    Amber · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers for our wedding were even more beautiful that we could’ve imagined! Dana worked so hard to give us exactly what we wanted! They were the perfect accent to our day!

  • O

    Olynda · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best part of our wedding was the flowers. Would definitely recommend Amore Fiori Flowers!!!! The overall process was easy and the outcome was amazing!

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From beginning to end, it was a pleasure working with Dana for our wedding. She listened to what we wanted, suggested a great selection of flowers and put together beautiful arrangements. I had several updates along the way that she was very accommodating with as well. I didn't worry about anything with my flowers in her hands. A true professional.

    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 21
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 22
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers. They got my vision perfectly and we were able to do so just through email and phone because I did not live in the area. Absolutely would recommend using them for flowers

    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 23
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. Exactly how I requested!

  • J

    Jo · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with. No complaints here.

  • R

    REBECA · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with your service.
    Flowers were very fresh, bright colors and perfect!
    Thanks for making my magic day beautiful

  • D

    Diva · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers were just beautiful and they even incorporated real apples in the center pieces! The flowers on the cake were just perfect; and they even left some for the venue to put on our cake tray. Very friendly and easy to work with. Low stress!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana was great to work with. I only had a loose idea of what I wanted but the flowers she put together were absolutely gorgeous and perfect! She was very responsive, professional, friendly, and helpful. I absolutely recommend Amore Fiori!

  • S

    S · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers were just BEAUTIFUL!!!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Dana. Before we met I felt overwhelmed and unprepared, she was able to help me get through all of that and we finalized most details in one short meeting. Everything else she was able to do over the phone or via email. She would respond the same day, if not within the same hour to my emails. She accommodated all of my needs and requests accurately. I provided pictures of the bouquets I wanted and she matched them perfectly! My husband and I were very pleased with the flower arrangements she designed for the lanterns/centerpieces and arch piece. Honestly, I really wish I would have ordered more! If you need a professional or specialist in the flower business I would recommend Amore Fiori for all events.

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana was wonderful! She was professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. With just a few ideas and some grainy photos from me, she was able to create some spectacular terrariums, bouquets, corsages/ boutineers and garland that fit perfectly with my maid of honor’s dress color and the feel of our wedding. Everything turned out perfect, even better than I had expected, and at a reasonable price point.

    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 24
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amore Fiori provided our centerpieces, arch arrangement, and fresh floral cake topper. Everything was gorgeous, and we received lots of compliments! Service and communication was wonderful, and we couldn't have been any happier! I highly recommend this florist!

    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 25
  • S

    Sonja · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bouquet was so beautiful. It received many compliments.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review