Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts Reviews

166 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

166 Reviews for Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts

Recommended by 97%

166
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9

82 User photos

Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 1
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 2
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 3
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 4
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 5
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 6
Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 7
+ 76
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristen Schulhoff · Getting married on 12/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love them!

    I am getting married in December, so I have not seen my flowers yet. But meeting with Dana was great! She really listened to what I wanted and had great ideas that really went along with what I was looking for. I am really excited to continue working with Dana and cannot wait to see what she puts together for us

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • Kyle

    Kyle Kimberlin · Getting married on 09/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and Professional

    Our experience was amazing! We had an idea of what we wanted, but not specifics. We were helped to flesh out our ideas and were quite happy with the results!

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • S

    Shannon Howell · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    Working with Amore Fiori, specifically Dana, on our wedding flowers was a great experience. It was so easy, and the centerpieces, bouquets, and boutonnieres were even more amazing than I expected! I highly recommend working with Amore Fiori for your own wedding. After one meeting with them, they took care of everything and went above and beyond what I asked for.

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • M

    Melanie Ecker · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amore Fiore

    Excellent experience. beautiful flowers and exactly what we asked for. Working with Dana was one of the best parts of the whole wedding experience!!!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • K

    Kallie Terrana · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    They were amazing! Super helpful in the planning process, and the flowers turned out beautiful.

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • B

    Bertha Frausto · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Bouquets

    All flower arrangements for the bridal party were beautiful! I loved the detail in them and I couldn’t have asked for anything better!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 12
  • T

    Tara Clark · Married on 07/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and Beautiful

    We absolutely adored our florals at our wedding! Dana was so flexible with any changes I wanted to make, helped me come up with some ideas that worked in our budget, and put together the most beautiful arrangements based on some pinterest ideas I showed her. We loved working with her!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren Cowan · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and Stress Free Experience

    Amore Fiori made planning our wedding flowers so easy and they looked beautiful!

    Sent on 07/20/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 13
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 14
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 15
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 16
  • C

    Christina Gribble · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two words: the best.

    The flowers were PERFECT. The bouquets were exactly what I imagined, the ceremony pieces and the lantern centerpieces were amazing! I hung my bouquet to dry and it still looks so lovely. I was and still am obsessed with these flowers. Thank you for making my day look and feel even more wonderful.

    Sent on 07/15/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 17
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 18
  • T

    Taryn · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and Personal

    Dana gave me goosebumps when she put together a mock greenery arrangement at our first consultation so it was no surprise everything on our wedding day was gorgeous! She incorporated my husband’s late father’s pendant into his boutonnière and wove my grandmother’s ribbon through the base of my bouquet so we felt like they were both with us all day. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough for florals but they exceeded my expectations with their thoughtfulness and attention to detail!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 19
  • A

    Amy Becker-Althoff · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbeatable flowers and personal touch!

    My husband and I worked with Dana and she was so knowledgeable and helpful! We had a destination wedding at a venue in Littleton, CO since we live in Minnesota. So, we were able to meet with her in February, for our June 2019 wedding. The flowers were beautiful in every way--corsages, bouquets, table center pieces, the head table decorations, and even flowers for my daughter to toss as she walked down the aisle. I loved the seasonal touch to the flowers--what was in full bloom and best for the wedding. Everything was so well done and the service was amazing!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 20
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 21
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 22
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 23
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 24
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 25
  • H

    Heather Flanders · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most beautiful flowers I've ever seen!!

    The team at Amore Fiori did an absolutely incredible job with my flowers! I have never seen more beautiful flowers in my life! All the flowers flowed so well together and really tied together the theme of our wedding!

    Sent on 08/10/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 26
  • H

    Hailey Nelson · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely use Amore Fiori!!

    Absolutely amazing to work with. She called me before my wedding to let me know everything was ordered and taken care of so I didn’t have to worry about it. She knew exactly what I was talking about in what I wanted and made it happen. I showed up to my wedding and everything was already set and perfect:)

    Sent on 07/16/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 27
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 28
  • Amy

    Amy & Christian Wedding · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Flowers

    They provided us with a great interpretation of our colors. All elements were well integrated and the larger piece used for the stage and behind head table was very nice.

    Sent on 07/16/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 29
  • Courtney

    Courtney Livermore · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers

    They were very responsive and the flowers were amazing!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 30
  • Jessica

    Jessica Sebold · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend Amore Fiori!

    We had an outstanding experience with Dana from Amore Fiori - from our initial meeting all the way up through our wedding, every detail was taken care of beautifully. All of our flowers, bouquets, and details were flawless. We would highly recommend Amore Fiori for your wedding flower needs!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 31
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 32
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 33
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 34
  • S

    Skyler Sanders · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Service!

    I absolutely loved my flowers at my wedding and they truly made the process smooth, seamless, and stress free!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    We ended up having two florists for the wedding, one for bouquets and one for centerpieces, Amore did the centerpieces. They were absolutely stunning! It was exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Austin · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Dana was wonderful! She helped me with everything from start to finish without any stress or worries! The flowers were beautiful too!

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • Roshanne

    Roshanne · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From Vision To Reality

    I highly recommend Amore Fiori for your wedding flowers if you're near Denver! Super easy to work with and straightforward pricing. Not to mention our flowers turned out absolutely STUNNING. I was blown away and so excited to see how they interpreted my vision and made it so beautiful.

    Sent on 06/10/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 35
  • B

    Breanna · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Dana was great to work with! She picked out flowers that really made my vision come to life. I had many people tell me they were the prettiest flowers they've seen at weddings!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 36
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 37
  • A

    Annika · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Floral

    Amore did an excellent job with our Archway floral piece. I sent them pictures of my inspiration and they captured it very well. They included all of the flowers and greenery I asked for. 100% recommend.

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • Stefani

    Stefani · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers were beautiful!!

    This was the florist recommended through my venue and I am so happy they were! I showed them just one picture, told them our wedding colors, and a few things I liked and the flowers were so beautiful! Honestly better than I could have ever imagined! Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 05/16/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 38
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 39
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing tropical flowers

    She knew what I wanted and was able to create exactly what I wanted. She picked out the perfect combination of colors and flowers. She was easy to work with and very easy to communicate with. She did an amazing job!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 40
    Amore Fiori Flowers and Gifts 41

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review