Skip to main content
Weddings

A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services Reviews

A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services

A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services

Henderson, NV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

5 User photos

  • N
    Naysha G. Married on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive, and the hugest help on a long day!

    I have no clue where to begin! My sister had to hire a last minute officiant for her small wedding in Las Vegas. We were such a hot mess but this amazing officiant wasn’t! There was a last minute hiccup with the license and she had stayed extra to ensure we got the ceremony done! We would have been so lost without her and her guidance last minute! She was so kind, understanding and someone you were immediately comfortable with! She made it personable and made sure all of our wishes were met! Thank you thank you for being amazing! I would 1000000% recommend her!

    A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services's reply:

    Naysha you did an EXCELLENT job coordinating things, it really wasn't that bad lol. Give yourself a pat on the back Queen! It was my pleasure to unite your sister and her husband in marriage. I wish you all a very beautiful life!!
  • G X
    G X Married on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, Professional, Expedient

    Amber is a true wedding professional. She is expedient in her work, prompt and consistent in communicating, knowledgeable, and extremely flexible when another vendor was lagging. She touched bases with me a few days before, and checked in the day before my wedding, (even though it was literally Christmas!). After completing the paperwork at our venue (the welcome to vegas sign), she provided a timeline on the bureaucratic process once she mailed our documents, advised when to check the county website, and sent an invoice shortly after. Amber was the best vendor out of all the service I sought.

    A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services's reply:

    Thank you for your review! Congratulations again on your union! I loved how manageable and effortless, yet memorable your wedding day was. You are a beautiful couple inside and out and I appreciate you choosing to work with me. Best of luck to you both.
  • Avieanna
    Avieanna Married on 10/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant

    Amber was amazing, we love the personalized script she makes for each couple she was patient with us during the rehearsal when some were late. And worked with us on what we wanted and how we envisioned our wedding

    A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services's reply:

    Congratulations again on your marriage! Thank you for your kind words. Your family and friends were amazing and it was an honor to be apart of your special day. I wish you much love and happiness. Take care.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Courtney Married on 08/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Amber was everything we could have asked for and more. She was extremely responsive and attentive. The wedding ceremony she wrote for us was everything we could have hoped for and truly represented who we are as a couple. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a genuinely lovely officiant!

    A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services's reply:

    Hope you both are still in wedding bliss! Your ceremony was absolutely beautiful! I love when I feel the love between two people who are perfect for each other, like you two. Congratulations again and best of luck to your gorgeous family!!
  • Breonah
    Breonah D. Married on 07/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was amazing

    We loved her! She was amazing. The words she wrote for us were perfect and beautiful. I would highly recommend her!

    A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you both and your family and friends. Congratulations again on your marriage, I wish you a lifetime of love, happiness and peace.
  • Tenae
    Tenae B. Married on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!!

    Absolutely amazing, Loved how professional she was and made our experience super easy and flexible. Loved her !!!
  • R
    Reid Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Ceremony

    We had a beautiful ceremony and would highly recommend
  • L
    Lynsey Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was perfect

    Very responsive and helpful! She answered all my questions even gave professional advice! Her script was funny but professional! She was the perfect choice! I highly recommend hiring her!
  • Valeria
    Valeria Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Small ceremony

    The best experience we could’ve had! Thank you so much Amber for everything!!
  • Adam
    Adam S. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great, simple ceremony

    My wife and I wanted a short, simple ceremony with a few friends and that's exactly what we got! Amber was great to work with, and I'd absolutely recommend her for any wedding ceremony.
  • M
    Melanie Married on 07/19/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Professional and Kind!

    Having Amber officiate our wedding was such a great decision. From beginning to end, she made this experience so wonderful. Her responsivness, flexibility and loving words during our ceremony made it a day that we will cherish forever. Thanks soo much Amber for making our day so special and one that we will never forget!!!