Weddings

A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services Reviews

A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services

A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services

Henderson, NV
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • N
    Naysha G. Getting married on 05/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Responsive, and the hugest help on a long day!

    I have no clue where to begin! My sister had to hire a last minute officiant for her small wedding in Las Vegas. We were such a hot mess but this amazing officiant wasn’t! There was a last minute hiccup with the license and she had stayed extra to ensure we got the ceremony done! We would have been so lost without her and her guidance last minute! She was so kind, understanding and someone you were immediately comfortable with! She made it personable and made sure all of our wishes were met! Thank you thank you for being amazing! I would 1000000% recommend her!

    A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services's reply:

    Naysha you did an EXCELLENT job coordinating things, it really wasn't that bad lol. Give yourself a pat on the back Queen! It was my pleasure to unite your sister and her husband in marriage. I wish you all a very beautiful life!!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 08/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Amber was everything we could have asked for and more. She was extremely responsive and attentive. The wedding ceremony she wrote for us was everything we could have hoped for and truly represented who we are as a couple. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a genuinely lovely officiant!

    A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services's reply:

    Hope you both are still in wedding bliss! Your ceremony was absolutely beautiful! I love when I feel the love between two people who are perfect for each other, like you two. Congratulations again and best of luck to your gorgeous family!!
  • Breonah
    Breonah D. Married on 07/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She was amazing

    We loved her! She was amazing. The words she wrote for us were perfect and beautiful. I would highly recommend her!

    A'more At Last Wedding Officiant Services's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you both and your family and friends. Congratulations again on your marriage, I wish you a lifetime of love, happiness and peace.
  • R
    Reid Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Ceremony

    We had a beautiful ceremony and would highly recommend
  • L
    Lynsey Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She was perfect

    Very responsive and helpful! She answered all my questions even gave professional advice! Her script was funny but professional! She was the perfect choice! I highly recommend hiring her!
  • Valeria
    Valeria Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Small ceremony

    The best experience we could’ve had! Thank you so much Amber for everything!!
  • Adam
    Adam S. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great, simple ceremony

    My wife and I wanted a short, simple ceremony with a few friends and that's exactly what we got! Amber was great to work with, and I'd absolutely recommend her for any wedding ceremony.
  • M
    Melanie Married on 07/19/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Professional and Kind!

    Having Amber officiate our wedding was such a great decision. From beginning to end, she made this experience so wonderful. Her responsivness, flexibility and loving words during our ceremony made it a day that we will cherish forever. Thanks soo much Amber for making our day so special and one that we will never forget!!!