Amore Albums Reviews

8 | Rolling Meadows, IL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Amore Albums

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Q

    Qurrat A · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    Easiest way to order an album! Really appreciate their excellent customer service. Made the whole process seem less!

    Sent on 01/17/2019
  • M

    Mahjabeen · Married on 11/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got 2 Albums!

    Got 2 albums and can't say enough about the quality and company. Everything was very simple and even the packaging was excellent. Thank you!

    Sent on 01/17/2019
  • M

    Mahmood Kahara · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! Album

    Decided to go with Amore for an album... best decision ever! Everything was smooth and the service was amazing.

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • N

    Nadira · Married on 08/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Masterpiece

    Great service and a lovely album. The whole process of choosing our pictures, uploading them and receiving a draft was seamless. Qurrat was incredibly responsive (even when we were half way across the world) and produced perfect designs that complemented our photos, one that tells a beautiful story of our wedding day. Upon receiving the album, we were pleased with the quality of paper, printing and binding. The pages lie flat, so nothing gets lost in the middle crease. Every detail is crisp, down to the individual beads in my wedding dress. The book makes a great showpiece on our coffee table, and one that we hope to cherish for many years to come.

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • N

    Nada K · Married on 07/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch!

    They quality is top notch and worth getting!

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • R

    Rayhaan · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Masterpiece!

    What a masterpiece! Words can not describe the amazing quality of our wedding album. Thank you!

    Sent on 01/17/2019
  • A

    Amal Ahmed · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best company to go with

    I got my wedding albums printed by Amore Albums and the result is absolutely amazing. I love the quality of print and album used. The print maintained the original resolution of the pictures, infact, looked even nicer on paper. If would definitely recommend Amore Albums!

    Sent on 01/17/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review