Amici's Catered Cuisine Reviews

307 | Oldsmar, FL
See photos, pricing and details

307 Reviews for Amici's Catered Cuisine

Recommended by 99%

307
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
307 Amici's Catered Cuisine Reviews
Sort by:
  • Brianna

    Brianna · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pasta & Taco Bar heaven

    Our guests loved that we went with a more casual vibe of a buffet of build your own tacos and a pasta bar and all thought the food was delicious. I was really too nervous to eat, but had a little of our amazing pasta bar and a few appetizers and it was delicious. We loved being able to sample everything in a laid back "date night" style so we were sure of what we wanted to order. The servers checked on my husband and I throughout the night to make sure we had anything and everything we needed. The sales staff were so friendly and helpful in the planning process and always answered promptly.

  • A

    Alexis · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amicis is the way to go! Their staff is awesome and their food is awesome. One of the most talked about things at our wedding was how amazing the food was. I would recommend this vendor to anyone looking for a caterer.

    Sent on 08/03/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so much Alexis, we appreciate your input and kind words. We're happy that we were able to share in your very special day with you as well as create delicious food memories! Congratulations and wishing you a world of love and happiness.
  • R

    Rick · Married on 07/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job everybody was very professional and very accommodating to guests needs.From start to finish

    Sent on 07/21/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you Rick for taking the time to review us and for your kind words. Congratulations!!
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. The process was so simple to have them cater our wedding. I felt I could trust them on our special day, and they did not disappoint. The biggest compliment we had was about the food. The pasta bar was an absolute success!

    Sent on 07/09/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessica for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. Congratulations again on your wedding.
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diane was absolutely amazing! We loved having her upbeat, positive, helpful personality. She kept things running so smoothly.

    Sent on 07/09/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so much Miranda for your heartfelt review and also for allowing us to share in your special day with you. Congratulations!
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was amazing!! Our guests are STILL talking about our food stations and how delicious everything was. The catering and displays were beautiful and they did a great job matching our vision and décor with the rest of the venue. My husband and I did the 'date night 'prior to try all their food and were just blown away by how yummy everything was, it was definitely tough when it came time to decide on our menu for the night. They are affordable and work with you for any specific requests or accommodations needed. We were referred to them by a past bride, and so glad we listened! We will definitely be passing on the referrals ourselves.

    Sent on 06/25/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so much Sara for your glowing review. We are so pleased with the final outcome and its nice to hear that you are still receiving compliments regarding the food and service. Congratulations!!
  • E

    Erica · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amicis was wonderful! Everyone raved about the food with some people even licking their plates! They were always super responsive and accommodating with our special requests! Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 05/30/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you Erica for your heartfelt review! Just knowing we are appreciated means the world to us. Congratulations and may your love stay strong forever <3 <3
  • M

    Millie · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience over all, very professional, great service our event was a total success, thank you

    Sent on 06/15/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you Millie for taking the time out to review your experience with us. We're so happy that everything went well and everyone was pleased. Please keep us in mind for any future events.
  • M

    Marilu · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both the rehearsal dinner and reception dinner were delicious. I received so many compliments from my guests on the food and the service. The staff was very friendly and eager to help/please guests. As I was planning, Kelcie and Sylvia were very helpful and responded promptly to all my emails and questions. The Captain (I think his name is Neico?) for both events was fabulous! He was so nice and went over and beyond for us! He was so wonderful to work with and made both evenings very special! I will use Amici's again for big events and recommend to family and friends! Thank you!!!

    Sent on 10/15/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so much Marilu for your kind words. Your review is much appreciated and we will be sure to let Kiki and team know just how pleased you and your husband were. Congratulations!
  • K

    kerrie · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was awesome :) Everybody loved it and they made the process super easy!

    Sent on 06/07/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you Kerrie for taking the time to review us. Very much appreciated!
  • K

    Kerrie · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was awesome and they served it well.

    Sent on 07/02/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you Keri for your kind review. We enjoyed working with you and wish you a lifetime of love and happiness. Congratulations!
  • T

    Tara · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the variety of colorful pastas (bowtie, penne and cheese tortellini) in the pasta bar. Amici’s staff is kindhearted, caring, and committed to the finest in taste and professionalism and didn’t take away from the intimacy of our wedding.

    Sent on 05/19/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you Tara for your kind words of appreciation. Working with you from start to completion means so much to us and we wish you much love and happiness. Congratulations!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding is an ever an easy task, but Amici’s not only made it easy, but made it enjoyable. Everyone we dealt with was sweet and professional, and extremely helpful. The date night we went to was what really helped us decide on our appetizers and our final meal. The food was beyond delicious and guests are still talking about it. We couldn’t recommend Amici’s enough.

    Sent on 05/07/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so very much for your heartfelt review, it is most appreciated and we enjoyed working with you to make your special day the most memorable day ever!! May you have a life filled with much love and happiness. Congratulations!
  • B

    Belinda · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was amazing and my guest raved about it. Very professional team and the food is to die for!
    I would recommend them for any event.

    Sent on 07/02/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so much Belinda for your rave review. It was a pleasure working with you and we truly enjoyed sharing in your special day with you. Congratulations!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amici’s is and amazing catering company! Professional, responsive, and well worth the money. The food is absolutely amazing, and I would recommend them to anyone needing anything catered.

    Sent on 05/28/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashley for your rave review. It is much appreciated and we enjoyed working with you and sharing in your special day as well. Congratulations!!
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed every moment of our wedding. Food was delicious and hot. They even set aside an appetizer dish for us from cocktail hour which we missed taking photos. Would recommend Amicis to anyone who wants high class delicious food at an affordable price. They were very flexible with our ordering and made our day perfect.

    Sent on 04/13/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Amicis to share in your special day. We truly enjoyed working with you and wish you a life of love and happiness. Congratulations!
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend this company. From the sales staff to the on-site staff everyone was personable, easy to work with and very helpful. They took the stress out of planning our wedding and stress out of the big day!

    Sent on 04/14/2018
    Amici's Catered Cuisine 1

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so much Barbara for your outstanding review! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate the fact that we took the stress away from your special day so that you could enjoy yourselves with your guests. Congratulations!!
  • A

    Asherah · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful experience! The food and service was exquisite.
    I recommend their services for any and all events.
    Thank you, Amici’s for making my Wedding dinner memorably delicious!

    Sent on 04/06/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so much Asherah for your heartfelt review. We truly enjoyed working with you and thank you for allowing us to share in your special day. Congratulations!!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were there every step of the way. The day of, as the bride and the groom, they treated us like royalty they wouldn’t let us lift a finger. The captains carried our dishes, brought over drinks, and continued to make sure we had everything we needed. They were very attentive. The pasta bar was fantastic, all the guests were talking about the great idea! We will definitely use them again in the future. The best part was they ensured the wedding party had drinks and apps while taking pictures immediately after the ceremony.

    So thankful!!

    Sent on 03/30/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you Nicole for taking the time to write such a stellar review, it is most appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you throughout the process and it means alot to us that we could share in your special day. Congratulations!
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved amicis! Great friendly staff and their food was so good. We used them for our wedding and everyone raved about the quality of the food and thought it was a great experience to have them cook right in front of you. Would definitely use again!!

    Sent on 03/24/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so much Tiffany for your outstanding review! We totally enjoyed working with you and wish you a world of love and happiness. CONGRATULATIONS!
  • D

    David · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Staff was extremely helpful & Food was FANTASTIC!

    Sent on 04/09/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you so much David for taking the time to give us a very nice review. We enjoyed working with you and hope that you will keep us in mind should you need our services for any upcoming events. Congratulations and best wishes for a lifetime of happiness and love.
  • alexandra

    alexandra · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy we went with Amicis! Staff was amazing and I had no worries on the big day!!!!

    Sent on 03/30/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thanks so much Alexandra, we are also very happy that you chose Amici's to share in your very special day. Congratulations and best wishes for a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 03/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amicis made my wedding the best experience ever. I can’t even begin to express how amazing the whole experience was. The staff the food the vibes everything was top notch. They are the best. Service is impeccable

    Sent on 03/12/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you Nicole for the stellar review. It was a pleasure working with you and we really enjoyed the experience. Congratulations and best wishes!
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amici's was great to work with, we were happy with the entire service and the date night was lots of fun. We were very pleased at the quality of the overall service for such an affordable rate.

    Sent on 03/03/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you Kristin for taking the time to review us. We enjoyed working with you and wish you a world of love and happiness. Congratulations!!!
  • A

    april · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have to say I am extremely impressed with Amici's. The food and service were excellent. We had a tragedy happen just before our event so we needed to cancel and they were extremely accommodating with rescheduling. We couldn't have went with a better caterer.

    Sent on 03/08/2018

    Amici's Catered Cuisine's reply:

    Thank you April for your heartfelt review and we were happy to be able to accommodate you. It was a pleasure working with you and once again CONGRATULATIONS!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review