Skip to main content
Weddings

Amelia Muccia, Violinist Reviews

Amelia Muccia, Violinist

Amelia Muccia, Violinist

Cornwall, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • Sara
    Sara S. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful and super talented Violinist

    It was such a pleasure to have Amelia as a violinist during our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour! She did such an amazing job and the music flowed so beautifully! It really added a special touch to the ceremony. I highly recommend Amelia for any wedding. Thank you again Amelia!

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thanks so much Sara ! I really enjoyed being part of your very special and beautiful wedding! Best wishes!
  • B
    Britt G. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Addition to a Memorable Day

    Amelia was incredible from the get-go. She was super responsive and was very great in communicating the specifics for our special day. She is an incredibly talented musician and she did not have an issue with the music that I had suggested for our ceremony (very Bridgerton-like.) She really made a beautiful addition to our wedding day. I watch our video back and the music gets me every time. Thank you for making our day so special and for making a day to remember.

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thanks Brittany!! It was a pleasure to work with you and it was great being a part of your special day !
  • Deja
    Deja Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Wedding violinist


    Amelia was a pleasure to work with for our recent wedding on 9/10/21. She was incredibly helpful and flexible leading up to the day of the wedding to help execute our wedding vision. Amelia played beautifully and all of our guests loved the touch that she brought to our ceremony.
    Thank you again for being apart of our special day

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thanks so much Deja ! It was a pleasure to play for your beautiful wedding ceremony! All the best , Amelia
  • Camilla
    Camilla K. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    Amelia is incredibly talented, extremely professional, and was an absolute dream to have at our wedding. Hearing her play our selections made our day feel like a fairytale and our guests couldn’t stop talking about her music all night! Before the wedding, she was helpful in the music selection process, and very accommodating when we had a special request. I truly couldn’t recommend her enough!

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thanks Camilla !! I truly enjoyed being part of your very special wedding ceremony! Best wishes to you and Neville !
  • S
    Stephanie K. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing addition to our wedding ceremony

    Amelia performed for an hour during my wedding ceremony and she was amazing. Having a violinist play music while your guest wait and while walking down the aisle was truly perfect. Amelia arrived early, was super nice and her music was amazing!

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thanks so much Stephanie! It was a pleasure to be part of your ceremony ! Best wishes to you and Eric !
  • M
    Marcella E. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect addition to a spectacular experience! Thanks so much!

    Was absolutely perfect for our daughter's wedding! Great selection of pre-wedding pieces! Amelia was also extremely willing to work with the bride on processional and recessional choices.

    Thank you so much!

    Marcy

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thanks Marcy ! It was great working with you both ! Glad you enjoyed the music ! Congrats and best wishes to Bridget !
  • B
    Bridget M. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and talented musician!

    Amelia played violin for my wedding ceremony and was terrific! Amazing selection of songs and very talented and prepared! Highly recommend!

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thanks so much Bridget ! Glad you enjoyed the music ! It was a pleasure working with you! Best wishes to you and Kevin !
  • S
    Samantha N. Married on 05/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Performer!

    Amelia was so responsive, talked out song options, and even found sheet music for songs we requested. At the ceremony, she played beautifully and the music made the ceremony! Although she is apart of a trio, she was fantastic alone. Highly recommend!!!

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thanks so much Samantha! I enjoyed working with you and being part of your special day! congrats!! best wishes to you and David!
  • Y
    Yvonne M. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding is simply an understatement

    Amelia by far was an integral part of our wedding and made such an impact that everyone was asking who she was. Truly outstanding.

    Thank you Amelia!

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thanks Yvonne! I truly enjoyed working with you and being part of your special day!
    All the best,
    Amelia
  • Steph
    Steph A. Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!!

    Amelia played violin during my ceremony and cocktail hour. She was excellent! She helped me chose the ceremony music and it was loved by all! I would indeed recommend her for your lovely event.

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thanks Stephanie! It was a pleasure to play for your wedding! Your venue was beautiful and it had great acoustics! Wishing you much happiness!
    Amelia
  • G
    Ginger F. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What a talent.

    Amelia was everything we could’ve imagined and more. Besides being so talented and at the top of her craft, she was professional, dependable, and just a general pleasure to work with. I have recommended her to all of my friends and would absolutely hire her for another event.

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thank you so much Ginger ! I really appreciate your review and recommendations! It was a pleasure working with you and I would love to play for you again in the future !
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin Married on 11/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience with a talented violinist!

    Amelia was such a pleasure to work with! So kind, reliable and a great communicator. She is extremely talented and brought such a memorable, special touch to our wedding day. We're so grateful to have had her. Highly recommend!

    Amelia Muccia, Violinist's reply:

    Thank you Caitlin ! I really enjoyed working with you and it was a pleasure to be part of your special day !