Ambrosial Films Reviews

32 | Easton, PA
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Ambrosial Films

Recommended by 99%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • H

    Harjeet · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambrosial Films did the video for both our engagement and our wedding reception and we were thrilled with the final product as well as the service throughout the process. Highly recommend.

  • User7509452 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are timely and get in touch with you for the entire process. The quality is amazing and they work with your style to create a special something for your events. My husband and I and thoroughly pleased with their work and would recommend to our friends and family.

  • User6345804 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasmeet and his team were amazing. The care that they took in recording all aspects of our wedding weekend was incredible. Most importantly, when it came to our edits, they were mindful of everything we requested and did an unbelievable job capturing our joy and the moments that were particularly important to us. The trailer was truly incredible - we have watched it so many times. Jasmeet highlighted what he knew would be most important to us - he took the time to get to know us and utilized that knowledge when putting everything together for us. We're delighted and proud to have made such a great decision in choosing Ambrosial films.

  • D

    DeepBella · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did a n awesome job, and did everything in the way we wanted

  • User7566171 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. They were really kind and accommodating to my entire family. Showed up early for everything and went above and beyond to provide excellent service (ie. helped tie my groomsmen's turbans when we were getting late). Video quality and editing of final videos was amazing!

  • S

    Srinisha · Married on 05/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasmeet and his team were an essential part of our wedding. They were so great at capturing all the moments, even ones behind the scenes. Our wedding highlight video and BluRay movie is undoubtedly the best set of videos I've seen and I get to relive our special day every time I watch them. They were incredibly diligent and peeing with us all through the editing process and went way above our expectations. These guys really know what they're doing, you're in good hands with Ambrosial Films.

  • K

    ketul · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    no news is good news. went according to plan.

  • J

    Jack · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambrosial films was phenomenal. They were curteous, professional, and did incredible work. We absolutely loved the final product and they were nice enough to even put together a couple "trailers" for us ahead of time.

  • J

    Jasmit · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambrosial films did an amazing job covering all of our wedding events! We couldn't have asked for a better team to cover our special day. They are very professional, very friendly, and punctual. They covered all of the events perfectly and beautifully. I definitely recommend Ambrosial films to anyone that wants a down to earth professional friendly team to cover your special day!

  • User5137797 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambrosial Films was the perfect choice for my wedding events!! They were always on time and prepared, and went above and beyond to make sure everything was being covered. The team is extremely responsive and accommodating. Ambrosial Films made the entire videography process go smoothly, and I absolutely love my final products!

  • N

    Nija · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We've heard horror stories from other couples about getting a bad videographer who just didn't care about the couple. With that being said, this team is absolutely amazing. Jasmeet and his team took care of us from the very first meeting we had. They took the time to actually get to know us and figure out what we were looking for. Once we had them booked, our worries when it came to finding the right videographers were gone. We had a bunch of ideas we wanted to implement into our video and Jasmeet assured me that we can do them. He gave suggestions based on what we wanted and for the most part, were better than the ideas we came up with.

    We booked Ambrosial for our Sangeet and Wedding. From day one they took care of us and put all of our issues to rest. Jasmeet went over step by step planning procedures and exactly how everything was going to be run. It got to the point where we felt so comfortable with him, that we started asking other wedding planning questions outside videography. Ambrosial was extremely patient with us and our wants, even when we were being outlandish :). Jasmeet and his team showed up early to all of our events to make sure everything was set up and ready to go. This also allowed him to check out the venue to make sure they got the best shots for the events.

    The biggest mistake you can make with your event planning is NOT booking these guys. Jasmeet, Sukhy and Bally did an incredible job. The were patient, courteous and most important, professional. They all made sure that we were relaxed and comfortable throughout the events. They didn't make the filming process awkward. They allowed us to be us and provided direction to make sure we got the best footage. Out of all the amazing things they did, one of the biggest was that they made the day about us. This is a time that you want to capture all the best memories that you will cherish for the rest of your life. Ambrosial made sure that we did get that and then some.

    N & A

  • R

    Ramandeep · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for fantastic work. We cannot express our gratitude towards you for making everything so incredible! You all have worked so hard on making our day more special. Thanks again for capturing all the memories of our special day.

  • User4150863 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and super talented. Out of all the vendors, we were most at ease about Ambrosial films. Jasmeet and his brothers are very friendly and always available via e-mail/text. The trailer and wedding videos were available to us in such a timely fashion. Our family and friends truly enjoyed watching the videos and the compliments we continue to receive daily on their amazing talent and hard work have been indescribable.

  • H

    Hardeep · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jasmeet and his team were absolutely amazing. The instance we met them we knew they were going to be our videographers. They made us feel more than just another client. We felt as if they truly cared that our wedding went as smooth as possible. They were very passionate about their work and did everything in their power to make our Sikh and Hindu weddings fantastic. We loved their energy and they were always there to answer our questions and help in any way possible. They are more than great videographers. They are truly get people. I would recommend them for any wedding. They know the perfect shots to get for both our Sikh and Hindu weddings. The final product came out amazing and we couldn't be happier. They caught all the funny moments we missed. Choosing Ambrosial is a no brainer.

  • User3018775 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great video of price. I was happy with them

  • J

    Jagjit · Married on 06/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Ambrosial Films really showcased their professionalism, and expertise at our wedding reception on Sunday June 17th. Prior to us arriving, they reached our pre-shoot destination and had their equipment up and running. They even coordinated with the photographer weeks before for me knowing that I had other things on my plate (AWESOME). At the event, these guys knew exactly what to do and made sure they captured all the great moments and I am grateful for that. Moreover, these guys were a part of our celebration and to me it felt like with having them there, our event was that much better. Thank you again to my brothers at Ambrosial Films and I truly wish you success in your future endeavors and look forward to working with you again.

  • User3962251 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambrosial did a great job for our events. They are very diligent; their love for their craft shows in their product. Most importantly for me, they were very easy to work with on the day of the event. Flexible, calm, and efficient- great group of people!

  • User3383341 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Ambrosial Films was the best decision we made for our wedding. They were polite, friendly and professional. We had many changes to our wedding plans and they were very patient with us. Always responded to emails and returned phone calls. We saw our wedding trailer and could not wait to see our wedding video. After a few months of waiting (the wait was our fault) we received our video and could not be any happier. There aren't enough words to express how happy we were that we went with Ambrosial Films. Thank you guys for all your hard work!

  • User2074891 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband & I booked Ambrosial over the phone for our vidhi, garba, wedding, & reception, without ever having met in person, based simply off of the work that we saw online. A risky move, but we followed our instinct and Ambrosial definitely did not disappoint.

    Without a doubt, they were one of our favorite vendors to work with throughout the wedding process. From the initial booking, to the logistics for the events, to the post-wedding productions, one thing has stood out: their customer service. Customer service is a key element that has been lost among so many wedding vendors, so it was refreshing to work with a vendor that truly cared to meet our expectations & needs. Just as an example of their level of professionalism, the Ambrosial team took the time to reach out to their clients last year during Hurricane Sandy & inform them of potential delays in editing. Beyond this, knowing that we, as all couples, were eager to receive our wedding trailer, they did not use the hurricane as an excuse to delay the trailer, but instead, worked hard to make sure they were able to post the trailer before the storm. This gesture was a true testament to their level of commitment to their customers.

    During the events, Ambrosial like an extension of our family and friends, & never once did we feel awkward having the videos on us! They contributed to the happiness of our day with their down to earth attitudes, positive natures, jokes, & smiles. We have also recommended the crew to several of our friends, who have all been equally pleased with their work. We are so incredibly happy that we chose Ambrosial Films to document this occasion for us. They are exceptional!

  • User2959708 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had A LOT of trouble finding a good videographer for my wedding, luckily a friend suggested looking into Ambrosial Films. I was immediately impressed with their work. Selecting Ambrosial Films was the best choice I made, they truly are my favorite vendor from the wedding!! I gave them 5 stars on everything because they really delivered in every way. Not only did I have them as my videographer, but a close friend of mine who got married a month after I did also chose to have Ambrosial Films as her videograhper so I can really vouch for their work.

    They are not only extremely punctual and professional but also genuinely friendly. Under any circumstances, they make it work. My photographer wasn't the easiest person to work with (which I realized only after it was too late), but Ambrosial Films didn't let that get in the way of producing great work and they did it all with a smile on their faces. I just received my wedding/reception DVDs and the quality is great and captured every moment. I showed my highlights video to many of my coworkers and they all complimented the quality of the video and how great it was put together. Ambrosial Films really takes the time to create each video based on the couple. It's not a mass manufacturing process like I've seen with other videographers for whom this has become so routine. You can tell there is thought behind their work and they keep their client in mind. Throughout the entire process, Ambrosial Films was easy to work with and any time I had any questions, they got back to me so quickly!

    Bottom line, I'd highly recommend Ambrosial Films for any event.

  • User2952339 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Ambrosial. The quality of the DVDs is fantastic. So clear and sharp, and no shaking! We could actually hear the speeches from the reception, which is not always the case with DVDs I've seen from the weddings of our family and friends.

    They filmed our garba as well, and they were on time for all events. They are awesome guys to deal with too, especially Jasmeet who was our main point of contact. Very professional but also very friendly. From the time we first went to see them, to our wedding in August, until the time we received our DVDs, Jasmeet was always keeping us in the loop with what, if anything, they needed from us, updates on our DVDs, when we could expect them, etc. They are also really responsive, and I never had to wait more than a day for an email or phone call back.

    On top of all this, their prices are also very reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone. My sister got married the day after we did (obviously, we weren’t thinking clearly when we decided that was a great idea!), and I know she and her husband were really pleased with their work as well (I’m sure there will be a review from her too!).

  • User3065387 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married over Memorial Day weekend in 2012 down in Richmond, VA and then had a reception in Princeton, NJ. I can not thank Ambrosial enough for doing such a wonderful job of capturing our events. The end result was amazing. They did such a good job with paying attention to detail. I highly recommend these guys!

  • S

    Niralee · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The AF team was amazing to work with! They were so professional, enthusiastic and prompt. By seeing them in action, we could just tell that they love what they do and are very passionate about it. We loved our wedding trailer, from the edit to the song selection, it was awesome! Jasmeet was so helpful in answering all our questions and concerns. We feel that Ambrosial Films went way above and beyond our expectations. I would absolutely recommend them to our family and friends. Thank you AF team for an amazing job!

  • B

    brinda · Married on 11/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole team was great! Eager, responsible and the quality was exactly what i expected and wanted. They did a same day edit for me which was a hit at our reception and helped capture everything from the day of the wedding we missed! Thank you so much Jasmeet!

  • S

    Shital · Married on 07/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambrosial films was one of our favorite vendors from our wedding. The whole process was hassle free. From consultation to editing and receiving the video everything was timely and orderly. Not only were they very professional they were incredibly nice and accommodating. We just loved their shooting and editing style as well as song selection. I truly believe I couldn't have received a better video for a better price. We will definitely be hiring them again for future videography needs.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review