Ambiance Today Reviews

14 | Honolulu, HI
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Ambiance Today

Recommended by 100%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    LesliAnn · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the very beginning, Deb was responsive and eager to understand what our vision was for our wedding, and helping us to narrow down ideas and logistics to make it a reality. Initially I came with a whole Pinterest board of ideas; she helped to identify common themes to narrow down what our specific vision was. At our initial consultation, I could feel her genuine enthusiasm and love for what she does. We had multiple questions and LONG email chains throughout the process. She was patient and responsive, giving solid advice on anything I asked. She assisted us with our leis order and designed our bouquets, centerpieces, ceremony decor and decor for our sweetheart table. She produced beautiful masterpieces while providing good value. The final product and set-up on our wedding day was nothing short of breathtaking! Thank you!

  • A

    Arliece · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a destination wedding was starting to feel difficult until I got connected with Deb and Ambiance Today! Deb promptly responded to all of my emails and questions and designed amazing arrangements that were gorgeous and exactly what we had discussed. She was so professional and kind I knew everything would be great and it was! I would highly recommend Ambiance Today for all of your floral needs.

  • User5418159 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deb was great because she was willing to work within our limited budget and very patient as I kept changing my mind (thanks to Pinterest). She has a very artistic eye. We trusted her to put together each arrangement as she saw fitting and we definitely were not disappointed.

  • User6505381 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a destination wedding in Oahu. Deb was very responsive with giving us exactly what we wanted at the same time staying in our budget. She answered emails promptly and with pictures of ideas for the bouquets. She was in touch right up until the day we picked up the flowers, even though she was willing to deliver them also. You will not be sorry if you choose to Ambiance Today.

  • User4780169 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ambiance Today did my wedding bouquet, aisle flowers, center pieces, and cake flowers. They were just gorgeous and beautiful. Deb is very sweet person and easy to talk to. She was always available when we had questions and gave us really quick responses all the time. We highly recommend Ambiance Today! Thank you Deb for everything!

  • User4066045 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was just so great and the flowers were beautiful!

  • M

    Mele · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deb was the perfect person to work with for my wedding! She was so knowledgeable about what flowers go together best and what would last the longest (since we had an outdoor wedding). She was very calming and reassuring the entire time. She was also very flexible when I wanted to change around a few flower selections & bouquets.. and had great suggestions on how to make it work within my budget as well. I was totally blown away that the vision I had in my head of what I wanted everything to look like, came to life on my wedding day... Thanks to Deb @ Ambiance Today! Thanks again for all your hard work Deb! You nailed the Rustic-Modern-Hawaiian look I was going for!!

  • F

    Faith · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. Debby was flexible, understanding , & willing to make changes. Always cordial, she provided sound advice and clear on her costs. All arrangements were exactly what I wanted - gorgeous. Very professional and highly recommended. Faith

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0



    Deb (Ambiance Today) was absolutely wonderful to work with! She went above and beyond in helping me plan the bridal bouquet and flower arrangements for my wedding ceremony and reception. I planned the wedding from the mainland and she was extremely responsive in understanding my vision for the wedding. She also gave fabulous suggestions and created beautiful floral willow stands for the ceremony. The flowers were even more gorgeous than we had imagined and we received SO many compliments on them. I am so lucky to have worked with her!!!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deb Di Bella did my bouquet for my weeding this past July. Deb not only created a beautiful arrangement but was also very helpful in helping me put together a personalized bouquet just as I had wanted. I highly recommend her to any future brides or for any flower occasion.

  • D

    Dana · Married on 04/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deb was really easy to work with. She did my bouquet and the bridesmaids', the grooms leis, boutonnieres for the dads, corsages for the moms, and flowers for the bridesmaids hair. We met a few times to discuss style, colors, and types of flowers and she showed me a few examples of things she had done before. I wasn't too knowledgeable about flowers and seasons, so I just said I wanted bold, local, seasonal, and vibrant. My mom was involved and had very strong opinions (different from mine) and Deb was great at being diplomatic and calming everyone down. She gave me exactly what I wanted and I could not have been happier.

  • D

    Donna · Married on 06/27/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVED my bouquet, bridesmaid bouquet, and boutonnieres. It was the most exotic and beautiful thing I've ever seen. I couldn't believe my eyes. I just gave her my ideas and she came up with the final product. It complemented the wedding perfectly, and I couldn't ask for anything more. It came also with a great price. She knows her flowers really well, and gave some great advice not only for the florals but for the wedding as a whole as well.

  • F

    fatima · event on: 02/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deb is a AMAZING florist!! She did perfect haku, leis and a bouquet for my 10th anniversar and even did more than I expect !!! She is very professional .I highly recommend her .

  • User3763257 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie was awesome and I highly recommend her. She's very professional and for the most part, really brought my visions to life.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review