Amber Lowe Photo Reviews

15 | Knoxville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Amber Lowe Photo

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber is absolutely amazing! She is a very experienced photographer and she really builds a relationship with you. She did an amazing job on our engagement pictures and on the day of the wedding she was so much fun to work with. Not only is she an amazing photographer but she also has some great advice for weddings as well. With Amber you will end up with beautiful pictures that capture a story.

    Sent on 03/22/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was such a pleasure to work with. We planned our wedding from out of state and she did an amazing job consulting with us and getting to know us over the phone. She did a fantastic job on our engagement pictures and got to know us even more before the wedding. We felt extremely comfortable working with her and enjoyed her working style. We reviewed every minute of the wedding day with her to create a plan for the pictures. I enjoyed and welcomed her wedding advice due to all of her experience as a photographer. She worked wonderfully with our wedding party and families on the day of the wedding. She captured the entire day perfectly. She made it easy to view and share our photos. We could not have asked for a better experience!

    Sent on 01/22/2017
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was absolutely wonderful. Her pictures are gorgeous-- we love them and get compliments on them all the time. She photographed our elopement and our celebration a couple of months later and she was a joy to work with. We are so glad we invested in a high quality photographer- she is worth it! She even made receiving our USB special - pretty packaging and included unexpected little surprises in the package. Thank you Amber!

    Sent on 01/16/2016
  • C

    Caitlyn · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Amber was so much fun and we LOVE our pictures! I would recommend her to anyone for any occasion and we will definently be using her again!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 08/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was fantastic to work with through the whole process. She was very organized prior to the wedding day, which made my entire wedding day flow like a dream. How she was able to wrangle my entire family for portraits, I'll never know, but I'm sure glad she did. She also turned my photos around so quickly, even giving me a sneak peek THAT NIGHT! I would highly recommend Amber and Woven & Spun to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 09/23/2015
  • User4608607 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had a great experience with Woven & Spun Photography so far. Since I'm not local Amber and I met over Skype and talked for quite a while before I signed the contract. I felt very comfortable working with her and she was very open about all her services. I have been following all her photography posts on social media and the photos are all so beautiful, I can't wait to have her shoot our wedding.

    Sent on 03/16/2015
  • A

    Amber · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was fantastic throughout the entire process from engagement photos to wedding day. She does a great job, adapts to the personalities of the people she is photographing and captures absolutely gorgeous pictures. She also is not only very professional, but also has that personality that is so comfortable to be around that it feels like we were friends for years. I absolutely am extremely happy with this vendor and would recommend her for future brides. I am so glad that I chose Amber and her company over the others I was also interested in. She was very flexible when our schedules weren't very flexible at times. She did such a great job...the price is such a value for the amazing and gorgeous work she does. Our original contract was for 3 hours I think and discovered that after deciding on the list of pictures I needed to have on the wedding day, we needed to tack on a couple more hours to our contract. She was so flexible, and even with tacking on the extra hours, it was still affordable increasing our bill by only a couple hundred.

    Sent on 05/14/2015
  • C

    Christa · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was so wonderful to work with! She answered my emails and questions quickly and always calmed my fears. She made shooting with her calm, easy, and fun. My photos were so beautiful (too bad it had decided to rain on my day though). Amber worked quickly to work around the rain and still gave me beautiful photos! I highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 08/27/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job! Pictures turned out incredible!

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • E

    Emilee · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Woven and Spun Photography captured our wedding perfectly from the beginning to end-more than we could have ever imagined. Amber was extremely flexible and accommodating to our large wedding party and numerous family and friends who attended the wedding. We actually were living in California and our wedding was in Tennessee, and Amber was able to Skype, call, and email at anytime and made the planning completely stress-free! She captured every detail of our special day and we could not have been more pleased with our pick for a photographer. She put in countless hours of editing to provide us with over 1,000 beautiful pictures that we have looked at every day since we've been married. The pictures remind us of the best day of our lives and that is a gift that is absolutely priceless. If you are looking for a professional, sweet, and absolute amazing photographer-look no further than Woven and Spun.

    Sent on 09/16/2014
  • S

    Sasha · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber is very orderly and organized. She is understanding of your wants and wishes and I would recommend her to anyone. She is extremely professional as well.

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was my photographer for one of the best days of my life, and it definitely shows in all the pictures she and her amazing assistant took. My engagement and wedding pictures turned out perfectly. The day flew by, but I loved being able to relive the time looking through my pictures. Thank you Amber!!

    Sent on 06/28/2014
  • M

    Mary Kate · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She Takes a lot of time to get to know you and your style to capture the things you want. Also very helpful for all my random wedding questions. Most importantly she took time a few weeks before the wedding to help plan the wedding day schedule so we had the right amount of time to fit the pictures in so on my wedding day it ran smoothly and we weren't running out of time or rushing around trying to decide what would come next.

    Sent on 06/26/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very much satisfied and happy with our wedding pictures! We get nothing but great compliments on not only our pictures but about Amber. Those that saw her in action at our wedding loved her!

    Sent on 05/05/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was flexible with some time changes that the venue had, took amazing pictures, and had a great value

    Sent on 05/01/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review