12 Reviews for Amber Aileen Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Digital Files (1)
Prints (1)
Proofs (1)
12 Amber Aileen Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Amber and Bob did a wonderful job with our wedding! They were both so personable and professional. Both very easy to talk to and wanted to capture every special moment of our wedding. Amber pays great attention to details and makes sure to get the perfect shot. Both the bridal party and our families really enjoyed working with them. It was such a pleasure having them photograph our wedding, they are genuinely lovely people and the photographs turned out amazing.

Profile Picture Kaylyn, 3/19/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Prints, Proofs, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations
5.0

I found Amber's pictures online while searching for a wedding photographer and was immediately drawn to her work. Her photography is timeless and classic, and she seemed to have a great concept of small but important details. Amber and her husband Bob met us months before our big day to get a good idea of what our expectations were, and most importantly what our story was. Amber was so professional and organized, which is extremely important when dealing with busy brides! The day of our wedding her and Bob were the perfect team, the result was some amazing pictures that captured different angles of the night perfectly. Small details that I spent way too much time putting together for this day are forever captured in my pictures. Swooned to say the least, if you want amazing quality photos of your wedding (who doesn't), Amber Aileen Photography is the way to go!

Profile Picture Ashley, 3/28/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

So professional and friendly! Turned out it rained and iced on my wedding day it was so gloomy and had to move it inside but amber came up with some beautiful creative ways for amazing pictures! I had problems with a few vendors but looking at my pictures makes me forget all the bad that happened because these pics I will have Forever to remind me of my special day and because of her beautiful work all I see is such a happy day and i forget what went wrong. She turned such a dark gloomy day into a magical dream wedding for me I'll be forever thankful for capturing these moments! She is worth every penny!

Profile Picture Amber, 2/28/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband and I couldn't be more satisfied with Amber Aileen Photography. Our wedding pictures captured the essence of the evening. Amber and Bob are very easy to work with. I searched quite awhile for a photographer since my pictures meant everything to me with our wedding. We met up with Amber and Bob at a mutual place to discuss what they had to offer us for our wedding. They are very professional and down to earth couple. Amber also took my bridal portraits. She is so easy going and flexible with what you as a bride wants. We had quite a bit of laughs that day. Amber and Bob make you feel completely comfortable and at ease when shooting. Amber Aileen Photography also has a quick response time with your pictures. She knows how curious brides are to see their pictures. Almost two days after my bridal portraits I got a sneek peak of my pictures and a week after our wedding another sneek peak of our wedding pictures. I can't wait to use Amber and Bob again for our future life events. If your looking for professional, friendly, down to earth photographers and amazing pictures choose Amber Aileen Photography you will not regret it!!

Thank You!

Profile Picture Amber, 1/17/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I have found a life long photographer with Amber Aileen! She took my engagment and my wedding photos and they are beautiful! I get compliments all the time! She answers my emails and phone calls so fast, and is very flexible. She was able to talk my husband and I through the whole process, even helped us pose because we had no idea what to do! Ha! She makes you feel amazing in front of the camera! I definately know who I'll be calling for maternity and baby pictures!!!

Profile Picture Rebecca, 11/30/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We LOVE Amber! She is so easy to work with and really made the whole process fun. We met with her first, and from getting to know us, she was able to capture what we were looking for. The pictures she took were gorgeous, and I could NOT STOP looking at them. They made me laugh and cry all over again. She is quick to respond and goes out of her way to please the customer. Make sure you tell her specifically the kind of photos you want from your wedding and the style you are looking for. She will accommodate your style beautifully!

Profile Picture User4618412, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We absolutely LOVED working with Amber and her husband Bob. From the first time we talked with them, we knew that we were in good hands. Amber was great at staying in contact before the wedding. She did a great job of being planned before anything even started. The pictures are BEAUTIFUL and we never even knew they were there during the service. The formal pictures were taken very quickly without any sacrifice of quality. We would highly recommend them to anyone getting married in San Antonio!

Profile Picture Paul, 7/12/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Amber was great to work with- she made everything easy and fun. Her photos came out BEAUTIFULLY- she really captured the spirit of our ranch venue, as well as all the wedding festivities! I was completely wowed when I saw the finished photos. We could not have asked for anything more!

Profile Picture Sierra, 1/4/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amber & Bob were simply amazing! They are complete professionals yet very laid back and fun! I booked a package with them that included an engagement & bridal photo shoot as well as wedding. They would always arrive on time (if not early) and were always open to any suggestions. Our first attempt at the engagement shoot got rained out and they were extremely flexible and understanding when it needed to be rescheduled. I'm not someone who loves getting my picture taken but they always made me feel comfortable. I was extremely pleased with all the photos they took. You can't go wrong with Amber Aileen Photography!

Profile Picture Tiffany, 12/30/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We used Amber Aileen Photography for our wedding and the entire experience was wonderful. We LOVED Amber and Bob and they made everything seamless, comfortable and easy to coordinate. The photos were beautiful and more than one of our guests who have seen the pictures have commented about what great photographers we had. We would definitely recommend Amber Aileen Photography to friends and family for both weddings and other events.

Love,
Abby & Josh
10-26-13

Profile Picture Abby, 10/26/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I was stressing so much about finding the right photographer for the right price. I searched and searched and met with so many different photographers but when I met Amber I knew she was the one! From the very beginning she listened to what I wanted and never pushed me to buy more than what I was ready to commit to. Amber and her husband are super friendly and laid back so working with them was great. And then the pictures! I am so happy with the pictures! She really captured the fun of the entire night! I plan on working with Amber for all of my future life events!

Profile Picture Rachel, 9/21/13, 6 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Amber is amazing at photography! When we first met to talk about my wedding I felt like a was having coffee with a friend! She makes it so easy to relax and be yourself. After my bridals I knew I had chosen the best for my big day. During the wedding Amber was very professional and she knew exactly what she was doing, which can make or break a wedding. Amber absolutely made my wedding a success and I am so happy I have photos that show the fun time we all had!

Profile Picture Courtney, 6/6/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography