Skip to main content
Weddings

Amazing Love - Wedding Officiant Reviews

Amazing Love - Wedding Officiant

Amazing Love - Wedding Officiant

Jacksonville, NC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 110 Reviews
View more information

110 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 110
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

30 User photos

  • Jackie
    Jackie Married on 03/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Paula is the Best!

    Paula was very sweet and always kept in touch with us. She always replied quickly to any questions we had. We told her we wanted the most simple ceremony possible and she respected that entirely and followed through. Her personality made us both feel very comfortable and we were both thrilled with how the day went! She even went above and beyond snapping a few photos for us.

    Amazing Love - Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you, Jackie. It was a once in a lifetime 2/22/22 at 2:22 wedding! I'm so glad that you allowed me to be part of it.
  • Carly
    Carly M. Married on 01/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Paula made our elopement on the beach absolutely amazing. She made us feel very comfortable. Her ceremony words were perfect. I will forever cherish the "sand ceremony" and the keepsake bottle of sand we got to have! I wasn't expecting that and it was truly beautiful! You will not go wrong with Paula! Thank you so much!
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie H. Married on 10/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Officiant!

    Paula was amazing from beginning to end! She was very responsive and answered all our questions in detail so we were fully aware of what to expect and what needed to be done. Her words at our ceremony were heartfelt based on our story and Paula went above and beyond to make our day special. Highly recommend Paula!
  • Sheila
    Sheila Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Paula was great!

    Rev. Paula Bradley was amazing. We had a smaller ceremony with close family and friends. We sent her our vows ahead of time, and she printed them out for us to have at the ceremony.

    She kept the ceremony short and sweet as requested and incorporated our blending of glass for the unity portion. She was on top of everything and got our witness signatures while we were getting pictures done.

    We would highly recommend her to everyone. Thanks Rev. Paula!!!!
  • S
    Sara A. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Day

    Paula was exactly what we wanted for our special day! She was so sweet, caring & made our day perfect. My most favorite part was when she incorporated our love story into her speech. I would highly recommend Paula as your officiant! :)
  • Angel
    Angel C. Married on 07/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Chris & Angel

    Paula made our ceremony so easy! Communicated with me the whole process. I did my own wedding planning & lets just say it was a bit stressful LOL! But Paula was so patient & understanding. Great experience. I made so many last minute changes and felt like I was being a bridezilla but she made it very memorable & loving for us. And even took photos for us too. Thank you so much Paula!! Much love...Chris & Angel
  • S
    Serena C. Married on 06/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Destination Wedding

    Paula made our day so welcoming and the process of being married in a different state easy.
  • M
    Mary R. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a sweet and compassionate woman!

    Paula was so nice and most importantly patient with me during this entire process. I’m very thankful to have found her to officiate my wedding. She was able to capture just what I wanted on my day to make it perfect!

    Amazing Love - Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you so much, Mary. It certainly was a bumpy ride for awhile, but it all came together perfectly. And, now you are MARRIED!!!
  • K
    Kelsey C. Married on 06/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Paula made our wedding day so special. The questions she asked to craft our ceremony and make it special and unique to us was wonderful and thoughtful. She came very prepared, was incredibly flexible, and very prompt with all responses. We're grateful for her and love the optional additions to the ceremony she offers.
  • Katie
    Katie P. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Perfect

    My husband and I were hoping for a simple, personal ceremony and that is exactly what we received. Paula's service was so beautiful and she included such lovely details from our previous conversations. I will admit I was nervous hiring someone online, but we couldn't have asked for a more wonderful officiant. We are so grateful to Paula.

    Amazing Love - Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you, Steven and Katie. You gave me wonderful stories and made it very easy for me to create a personal and unique ceremony for you!
  • Brenda
    Brenda J. Married on 06/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Rev Paula from Mr and Mrs Mace

    Rev Paula was so Great she is a blessed woman of God. Her services are great and such a spirit filled woman of God. Shes amazing and her professionalism we recommend her to everyone. You cant go wrong with her. Thanks again Rev. Paula!!!!!!😊😊😊😊😊😊😘

    Amazing Love - Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you, Brenda and Tracey! You were wonderful to work with. I’m glad you choose to come to North Carolina to marry on our beautiful beaches.
  • Jaimie
    Jaimie B. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome job

    Paula was awesome very affordable and responded quickly to my emails and wrote beautiful vows for us
  • K
    Kelsie B. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Wonderful Experience

    Paula was absolutely fantastic! She was quick to respond, very positive, and all around a memorable part of our ceremony. We could not have picked a better person to perform our ceremony.
  • B
    Bc Married on 12/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Paula was absolutely amazing, and I cannot say that enough! She went out of her way to make sure our ceremony was personalized to us and included details that made us laugh and smile and brought the fun we wanted to our ceremony. She was great in going over details and asking us what we wanted for our day and made sure we were included in each step. She was so fun to talk to and engage with and I knew I didn't have anything to stress over and she took care of everything! I am so so thankful we found her and had her for our special day- hire Paula! She is AMAZING!
  • Darlanda
    Darlanda M. Married on 09/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A pleasure to work with!

    Paula made our small ceremony short, sweet, memorable, and full of love!!! She is amazing.
  • Dawn
    Dawn S. Married on 09/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Amazing Ceremony!

    We spoke with 4 officiants before we found Paula and knew she was right for us. We loved the amazing service Paula performed! Her words were beautiful and frequently had us all tearing up. It felt like she had known us a long time. Our friends and family felt the same. Having the program she created for us has been wonderful to read and remember. Our wedding was a magical experience.
  • J
    Jaime Married on 05/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    We are so blessed to have found her! Her availability was unmatched and her words were perfect.
  • B
    Brooke B. Married on 02/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome!!!

    We loved the intimate ceremony she prepared for us on the beach. Her price was fair and she was amazing!!
  • C
    Christiana M. Married on 10/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    She was so helpful and understanding of our last minute planning.

    Amazing Love - Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. I’m glad everything worked out for you. I wish you all the best!
  • K
    Korey S. Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Paula is the best

    You would be a fool not to have Mrs. Paula marry you! She is amazing and her hair is even greater ! She is trustworthy and makes the experience of getting married super special.

    Amazing Love - Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Korey, thank you so much for the wonderful review. You were fabulous to work with!! I am so happy that the weather cleared and Sarah got to have her beach wedding.
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey Married on 08/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Officiating

    Loved having Paula officiate our wedding! She was so thorough in the entire process leading up to the wedding and was amazing morning of. We loved every second of our ceremony and it came out exactly as we hoped. Highly recommend!
  • L
    Leah M. Married on 07/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!!

    She personalized the ceremony and it was beyond special!! We contacted her very last minute and it still turned out amazing!!
  • K
    Ken B. Married on 07/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    30 yr renew of vows

    Was very pleased with the way she conducted the ceremony. Made our 30th Anniversary a special day with the renewal of our vows. Highly recommend Paula .
  • Jessica
    Jessica L. Married on 05/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely everything we asked for

    Rev Paula was absolutely amazing. Her words were heartfelt and she is such a warm and kind person. She was attentive and very responsive. She is the best!
  • A
    Andrea S. Married on 05/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rev Paula Bradley

    Paula was kind, courteous, and professional. Worked with us on such short notice as well! She hand crafted our wedding beautifully. We really enjoyed our sand ceremony and we will cherish it for years to come!

    Thank you bunches ❤️ Mr. & Mrs. Smith