Weddings

AmazeBooths Reviews

AmazeBooths View more information

214 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 214
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Alexa A. Getting married on 01/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Out There

    We love Amazebooths! After seeing their setup at a friend's celebration a few years back, I just knew we had to book them for our wedding. Teho is an absolute dream to work with. He was extremely communicative and patient with us as we navigated four (!) wedding date postponements due to Covid-19. I feel so lucky and grateful that Amazebooths was able to be at our October 25 wedding -- the guests absolutely loved it! The booth was a huge hit and the photo quality is incredible. We also loved receiving a guestbook at the end of the night with everyone's photos and well wishes. Would recommend this service to anyone and everyone looking to make their special day even more special.
  • J
    Janice C. Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank You Teho and Amazebooths Team!

    Teho was so responsive during the planning process and luckily came to our venue multiple times, so him and his team knew exactly what to do. Not only are his services affordable, but everything was so seamless and our guests absolutely loved the setup. All the photos turned out amazing and we wish we had another event besides our wedding to use Amazebooths again!
  • Alexis
    Alexis F. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photo booth ever!

    I've worked with Amazebooths for years and when it came to having my own event I knew exactly who to call. Teho is so responsive and made the booking process so easy. The day of the event the Amazebooths team arrived on time and was so professional. I couldn't be happier with the outcome of the photos.
  • C
    Christina Z. Married on 08/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazed by AmazeBooths!

    Our guests and my husband and I were amazed by AmazeBooths! Teho is very professional, courteous, informative, and kind. He is easy to contact and ask questions. The quality of the photobooth, photos, prints, graphics, backdrops, and everything else is amazing. We highly recommend him and his crew if you need a photobooth for your next event.
  • Alexa
    Alexa Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Bride

    We had first seen Amazebooths at a close friend’s wedding and we loved them so much we had them for our own. They are so easy and nice to deal with and they will work with you for exactly what you want. We loved that they made a copy for every one in the photos as well as made a wonderful guest book for us that we loved reading the next day. We cannot rave enough about the professionalism and fun times we had at our wedding because of Amazebooths.
  • K
    Kate N. Married on 07/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire Amazebooths!

    We are so happy we hired Amazebooths! The team was so professional and was a breeze to work with throughout the planning process. Our guests loved the set up and the photobooth. Honestly, there was not a single time during the reception when people were not waiting to get in! Teho and his team put together an amazing guest book for you afterwards, which was an amazing touch and something we will always cherish. Book Amazebooths, you won't regret it!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 07/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best photo booth!!

    We are so happy we had Amazebooths at our wedding! The photobooth was a huge hit with our guests, everyone absolutely loved it, and we had so much fun! We added it onto our wedding somewhat last minute, and Teho was so incredibly responsive and helpful from start to finish. We can't imagine our wedding without it! We absolutely loved looking through all of our guests' photos at the end of the night. The photos, custom design, backdrop, and props were all so high quality and professional. We can't recommend Amazebooths enough!
  • Alexis
    Alexis B. Married on 06/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazebooths did not disappoint!

    We used Amazebooths for our wedding this past June and it was a hit! Teho was polite, professional, easy to communicate with, and got things done quickly! We’ve seen him work other events in the past and knew we wanted him for our wedding - he definitely did not disappoint! My husband worked closely with him to create the perfect template to fit the theme of our wedding, and we received a lot of compliments from friends and family about his services! He had a great setup and hand delivered us a beautiful album with our guests’ pictures and kind messages at the end of the night. By the next morning, we already had access to the digital photos too. Will definitely be using him again in the future!
  • J
    Jason B. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't recommend highly enough

    Can’t recommend Teho & his crew highly enough! Teho was incredibly responsive over email and was professional from our first reach out to the our wedding night. He brought awesome props that you could tell our guests loved from the pictures. I really can’t think of even one complaint and you can’t go wrong with Amazebooths for your wedding. We had 200 guests and couldn’t be happier with all the pics we’ve received!
  • N
    Nina L. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazebooth is Amazing!

    Amazebooths was AMAZING! Even though we had to reschedule our wedding 3 times, Teho and his team were super generous and easy to work with! I really recommend amazebooth for future couples!!! (LOVEE OUR PHOTOS!!)
  • D
    Daniel W. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photo Booth!

    Amazebooths was incredible to work with! Teho helped us and was very responsive, organized, and on top of every detail. Set up was so smooth and our guests loved the photo booth. We are obsessed with the scrapbook Amazebooths provided and will treasure it for years to come. Finally, the price is so reasonable and you get the highest quality service. Amazebooths provides you with the cutest options for customized prints, backdrops, and props. We will be recommending them to everyone!
  • S
    Stephanie K. Married on 05/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Experience!!

    My husband and I used Amazebooths for our wedding, and it was the best decision! Teho was really accommodating and very professional. He came early to set up, interacted with our guests, and directed our guests the whole time! It exceeded our expectations! Our guests loved the experience!
  • Linet
    Linet B. Married on 04/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You wont be disappointed

    The photo booth was easy to use and interact with and the photos were high quality! The variety of props was plentiful for all my guests to enjoy and the photo album was a nice touch at the end of our wedding. It was so fun to read all the notes our guests wrote to us and see their hilarious poses. Overall, all of the guests loved it and we got multiple comments on how kind and attentive Min Lim was. They were so easy to talk to and work with throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend!!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca L. Married on 04/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazebooths so amazing!

    Amazebooths is definitely amazing! The quality of the photos is topnotch! Definitely cannot compare to other photobooths. When designing the template, I went back with so many changes because I'm so indecisive and they had no issues with me changing the template over 20 times! Also, the price is soo great. Teho sends a link to all the photos at the end of the event. You see it as the photobooth template, GIFS, and individual photos. Such great service!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazed by AmazeBooths

    I can’t say enough about Teho and Amazebooths. He is a pro and the pictures are the best quality I’ve seen. He is not only the nicest person to work with, but he also responds back quickly and is supportive in carrying out our vision. It was one thing I never worried about during the planning process. Amazebooth offers great options on backgrounds, graphics, props etc. and all of our guests loved the booth!
  • F
    Fanny L. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photo BOOTH!

    Teho and his team was extremely amazing to work with. I actually met Teho at a family wedding and I knew I had to book him because he was super professional and it came with a beautiful photo album! Amazebooths has so many different background designs and they would even customize the logo for you. Teho was very patience with me when I kept going back and forth on the logo with changes. Their set up is very modern and the photos prints quick. The day of my wedding Min was the photobooth attendant and he handle my large crowd so well! The photobooth was a hit, the kids and adults loved it! My photo album was practically full! Will definitely reach out to amazebooths for other events in the future! Thank You!
  • K
    Karen C. Married on 02/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing fun!

    Amazebooths was such a joy to work with! I had Amazebooths at my wedding at the Mansion at Natirar. Teho was responsive, friendly, and professional throughout the entire preparation up until the day of the wedding. The quality of the photos is top notch. Guests had so much fun taking their photos throughout the evening. Amazebooths is great to have as additional entertainment!!!
  • S
    Sara Married on 01/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book Amazebooths!

    Amazebooths was an amazing vendor for our wedding. I had contacted them pretty late and they were free for our wedding! Teho was super friendly and responded to my emails very quickly. Although it was covid times, there were still a few props that we could use. The images are print outs were of great quality as well. I highly recommend them for your photobooth needs!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Married on 12/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond

    We hired AmazeBooths for our wedding in March, and we are SO happy we did. AmazeBooth went above and beyond our expectations. They were very open, supportive, and eager to assist with us designing our own layouts for the photo strips, as well as photo booth screen. They use a professional Canon DSLR camera for photos, and provided extremely high-quality digital copies of every photo post-wedding. In addition, we have the guestbook – and it came out a lot nicer than we expected (especially the quality of the book itself!). We did, however, run into an issue where we didn’t know where the guestbook went (mostly because we were all quite drunk and forgot). We expressed that we were very upset, but AmazeBooth held it down and kept it cool – they were super responsive in helping us locate it, and we were able to find it shortly after!

    We are thoroughly impressed with their level of professionalism, responsiveness, and quality of the products they provide. With that said, they are also very friendly and smiley people – super important to have at a wedding! And honestly, we would use them again in a heartbeat with any opportunity we have. So yes, we would recommend AmazeBooths for all your Photo Booth needs – actually, we highly recommend them!
  • Erin
    Erin L. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    We cannot recommend Amazebooths enough! From requesting a quote to day of operations, everyone on the team was responsive, clear and professional. Teho was so easy to work with and made sure everything was just right for our event. Our attendant was helpful, on time and made sure everyone knew what to expect! Thank you for bringing an added level of fun to our party!
  • S
    Stephanie B. Married on 09/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome wedding photobooth

    We had such a positive experience with Amazebooths! We didn't originally include a photo booth in our wedding day plans, but after my parents attended a wedding where Amazebooths was hired, they quickly changed their mind. Teho was so easy to work with, and was quick to respond to each email correspondence. He was patient with me in designing the print outs, and we absolutely loved being presented with the album keepsake at the end of the night. It was so fun to look at each page, signed by our happy and silly friends. We are very grateful to have hired such a great company to be a part of our wedding day.
  • B
    Brett S. Married on 06/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Wedding Photo Booth

    We hired Amazebooths for our wedding at the Hyatt Regency Jersey City. Teho and his team were friendly and responsive from the moment we contacted them until the end of the night on our wedding day. They arrived early to set up and were ready when expected. All our guests had tons of fun taking photos with all the props. We loved having the scrapbook with all the photos and everyone's messages in it as a keepsake. We received a link to view the online gallery and download the photos after only two days! We've had friends who also hired them for their weddings and we knew immediately that we had to book them for our wedding. No regrets! We had so much fun with them and would highly recommend them for any of your events.
  • Jack
    Jack A. Married on 04/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worth every penny

    We are so grateful we selected Amazebooths for our wedding! Teho was super helpful from the start. He created a custom logo for us, took feedback when we had opinions, and didn't stop til it was perfect. He was so quick to respond to our messages and really easy to work with. He and his assistant arrived to our wedding early for set up. The props were excellent and photos came out incredible. Everyone was so happy that they all left with a copy of their photos! We were thrilled that he puts a copy in a scrapbook and has our guests sign the book beside their picture! It was so special and so thoughtful. After the wedding, our photos were available in 48 hours and he provided links for easy downloading. We cannot be more happy with our experience with Teho and Amazebooths. The experience was perfect from signing the contract to after the wedding. Amazebooths will make your wedding a truly special event!
  • M
    Maura J. Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book AmazeBooths!

    My husband and I couldn’t have been happier with the service from Teho Yoo and AmazeBooths. The photobooth itself is absolutely beautiful and was a huge hit with all of our guests. There was a line outside of it at least six deep the entire wedding. Teho made everything easy and seamless and was so friendly. He made a point to make sure my husband and I were able to use the booth by ourselves as well, which we definitely needed. Plus, we received the full album less than 24 hours after our wedding and had the best time going through all the photos. I’d recommend AmazeBooths to anyone - it will certainly go a long way with your guests.
  • Constance
    Constance M. Married on 11/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Experience

    Teho was amazing. I couldn’t have asked for more. They were on time, professional and pleasant. I loved having digital pictures (individual and strip) in addition to the guest book. My daughter took a countless amount of pictures and they were super patient with her. I will recommend them to anyone that wants a photo booth at their event.