Skip to main content
Weddings

The King's Daughter Bridal Boutique Reviews

The King's Daughter Bridal Boutique

The King's Daughter Bridal Boutique

Rockledge, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

9 User photos

  • E
    Erin G. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a once in a lifetime experience!

    She was so accommodating as i had a stroke and needed extra help. She was so adaptive with situations happening in my life. Alterations were absolutely perfect and really fast. Highly recommend!
  • S
    Sarah T. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The King’s Daughter Bridal

    The King’s Daughter is the perfect place to buy your wedding dress! The dresses are gorgeous and the experience was incredible!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Holly C. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely Place with Lovely People.

    Ms. Jeannie and Ms B were fantastic. I cannot say enough good things about this place and these two ladies. From the moment we walked in the door they were so inviting. Cute place, great selection of dresses at fantastic prices. Highly recommend this boutique to any bride looking for their dress.
  • L
    Lakendra M. Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dresses and Best price

    Love my dress. The service and the details specified to my request were matched! I love my dress and can’t wait until it comes in.
  • M
    Mary P. Married on 02/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Service!!

    The service at King’s Daughter Bridal was so incredible! Jeannie and associates were so kind, patient, helpful in giving advice and I found my dream dress, it is so gorgeous and they had so many gorgeous style choices! Thank you!!
  • J
    Jennet W. Married on 11/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a wonderful experience!!

    What a hidden jem, has such a great wonderful experience. Enzoani gowns are stunning. I'm so in love!! The ladies atThe King's Daughter boutique were so sweet no pressure. Took the time to help me find what I liked a dress. Made it so fun and effortless. Highly recommended them!!
  • S
    Samantha M. Married on 11/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Bridal Boutique

    So happy I found this local gem. They were very attentive and helpful. I don't feel like someone else will have the same dress. I would highly recommend. I felt very welcome anytime I came to the boutique.
  • Samantha
    Samantha S. Married on 11/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing personable experience

    This shop is hands down the best wedding gown shop ever. Super sweet staff, quick service, knowledgeable, and friendly. Highly recommend for and wedding or prom dress needs.
  • D
    Deanna H. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeannie is the best!

    This quaint little shop is so cute and if you’re looking for the perfect dress make sure to check out the kings daughter before looking anywhere else!!!! Jeannie will help you find your perfect dress and work with your budget seamlessly.
  • T
    Tina R. Married on 10/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellence

    By far the best formal dress find ever. The King’s Daughter Bridal Boutique has an amazing, vast selection of gowns for different occasions. Also, their customer service puts them over the top. When you’re in a pinch, they will not leave you hanging.
  • B
    Bre M. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    So thankful my mom found this boutique! Met the most helpful and caring ladies and found the most beautiful wedding gown! 😍 I loved how they were there to help you and make your experience magical (as it should be!) She didn’t push me to make a better sale (we had a small budget for the dress $1,000). Would 100% recommend to anyone in the market for a wedding gown.
  • D
    Deedee B. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Two sets of bridesmaid dresses for two weddings

    Jeannine and Mrs B were. Wonderful. They assisted all of our girls and locating the perfect bridesmaids dresses for two different weddings and accommodated multiple fittings. They were a pleasure to deal with and extremely professional. We were very blessed to have them helping us during this exciting time. I highly recommend their services. They are both very talented and lovely ladies.
  • S
    Selena D. Married on 04/07/1996
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!! Jeannine we cannot thank you enough

    Jeannine and Ms. B was the most helpful in selecting my wedding dress. And she provided the best selection of dresses. This is the best place for finding that special unique dress for that special day. The service that was provided was above and beyond. I will always cherish my dress!

    The King's Daughter Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Aww Selena, you look absolutely beautiful!! Thank you for allowing us to be a small part of your priceless day!! Congratulations to you both!! it was our a pleasure. We are excited for wonderful things to come for you and Dave!! God bless you both!! Jeannie & Mrs. B
  • M
    Melissa R. Married on 12/12/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal dress

    I received the best service! Communication was always timely and effective. I could not have imagined a more magical experience finding my dream dress