Always Elegant Limousine Reviews

5 | Rootstown, OH
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Always Elegant Limousine

Recommended by 76%

5

3.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.9
  • Professionalism 3.5
  • Flexibility 3.8
  • Value 4.0
  • Average response time 3.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Susan · Married on 08/02/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thoroughly enjoyed our limousine ride thanks to Always Elegant Limo.They did such a great job planning everything for our special day.It worked out exactly as we wanted it to and our limousine was on time and we had a wonderful time.The price was just right and we received top class service.

    Sent on 09/05/2009
  • M

    molly · Married on 05/16/2009

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.5

    Limo bus was reasonable priced. There and ready to pick us up. Knew where to go without given directions. Only issue was that he wasn't properly dressed and i think he had a bandana on his head. otherwise great job and affordable

    Sent on 06/02/2009
  • D

    De · Married on 10/04/2008

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a very nice job. On time and took us where we needed to go. Professionally dressed and they were friendly.

    Sent on 10/30/2008
  • User5591448 · 2+ years ago

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We used them because they were willing to work with us on price. They were on time, were professional, and took us where we wanted. we were promised coordinating napkins to our wedding colors and had white - but such a small thing didn't matter to us. There was complimentary champagne which was great and enough room to store our beverages.

    Only complaint is that we ordered a party bus and it was more like a shuttle. There were some lights and the wet bar area, but there was a large "balance beam" type structure between the seat. For us it was fine, but if expecting more of a "limo" or fancy ride - would't choose the party bus from them, other options may be better.

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • L

    Liz · Married on 01/05/2013

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    While this was not for my wedding, I scheduled this service for a concert in sept of 2015. The limo company left 16 people without a ride 8 minutes prior to pick up time, and offered no solution or assistance to help provide is with a ride to/from Akron and Cleveland. I am appalled and disgusted by the way Paul the owner handled this situation, and as a business owner he offered no customer service, rather he was defensive and not helpful in light of a situation that could happen.

    Sent on 09/25/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review