Weddings

Always Beautiful Reviews

Always Beautiful

Always Beautiful

Berwyn, IL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
Sort by:
  • D
    Daisy L. Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service!

    I absolutely loved my hair on my wedding day! I can’t say enough positive things about the level of service! Thank you!!!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 10/27/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is the second event that We have used Always Beautiful. This is a business that I can always trust especially with my hair and makeup. They do such a good job. I have yet to be disappointed .
  • M
    Maria Married on 08/18/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful and thoughtful hair and make up. We were all more beautiful than we even imagined and appreciate not only the creativity, but also the conscientiousness. Thank you!
  • S
    Shelley Married on 03/24/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful stylist Jessica, she did my hair and my flower girl/step daughters hair for my wedding day and she did a truely amazing job!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 03/19/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica and Liz did my hair and makeup and my bridal parties hair as well as my mom's hair. They did an incredible job. My hair and makeup looked gorgeous and stayed put all night. I very highly recommend them! Thank you!
  • E
    Eva Married on 10/10/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica and Miriam thank you so much for fixing our hair and make-up. It was so simple yet very elegant. Just the way I envisioned it to be, it was just Perfect. You two are such a great team and very professional. You know what you're doing and you excel in every way. Thank you so much.
  • G
    Gabriela Married on 09/24/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Always Beautiful exceeded my expectations and did a wonderful job on me and my bridesmaids on my wedding day. I would definitely recommend them!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 09/04/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica was very professional and super friendly. She and her friend kept to a perfect schedule and did such a beautiful job. All of my bridesmaids loved their hair and looked so gorgeous. The hair lasted all night and many guests commented on how great it looked. You could not ask for more professional and talented service!
  • H
    Courtney Married on 07/01/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved my hair and make up! Thank you so much for making us look beautiful for my sister's wedding. I am so impressed! I will definitely be recommending you girls. We were getting compliments all night long. My hair stayed perfect the whole night and even the next day when i woke up after the long night. My make up ac...tually didn't wear off for the whole day/night even after i danced for hours! I loved that you talked us through to see exactly what we wanted. I really appreciate everything that you did for us. Thank you so much!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 06/26/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They are a GREAT team to work with! Very much flexible and VERY dependent!
  • I
    Roberta Married on 03/27/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My hair and make-up turned out beautiful for both the trail (the day of my bridal shower and bachelorette party) and even better for my wedding day. These girls are great and highly recommended. They did every one of my girls hair just the way they wanted. They also got me a massage lady that was great too!! They are fun and just plain old amazing!! Their price was great too!! Well worth it!!!!
  • S
    Stephany Married on 11/07/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    omg...jessica and liz what can i say about you guys...you guys are AMAZING...
    you made my quiceanera day the best...i will never forget that day...i mean my makeup looked natural and my hairdo was the best...who ever is reading this can check out my pic. in the page...lol...well anyway thanx a lot you guys were a lot of help...
    loves fanny...