Skip to main content
Weddings

Alpha Weddings Reviews

Alpha Weddings View more information

262 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 262
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

184 User photos

  • Trisha
    Trisha M. Getting married on 01/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ceremony

    Will did a fantastic job accommodating with what I wanted to do for the ceremony and everything. My husband is in the navy and Will is a navy veteran so that was really nice and he liked him immediately. All the guests had a great time with how the ceremony went and the entertainment and professionalism Will provided with it.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly W. Getting married on 12/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job

    We were coming in from another state for our intimate sunset beach wedding and we wanted someone who would get "us" as a couple. We met with Will several weeks before the wedding to make sure we were all a fit. Will was so personable and he immediately put my new husband at ease. His humor blended right in with us and I knew he would be perfect for the job. On the wedding day he knew just how to make my guest and husband feel comfortable as he was joking with them all. It was the perfect ceremony for us as Will blended it with laughter, tears and love. I would highly recommend him for your wedding affair.
  • Jan
    Jan P. Married on 09/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Intimate Beach Wedding

    Will was a pleasure to work with from the moment we called him to the handling of the paperwork after the wedding. The process was very easy and Will is a warm, fun and welcoming. We especially appreciated that he took some time to get to know us. He asked us to send some fun stories about each other, and he incorporated those stories into our vows! He really made our special day unforgettable! Thank you, Will!

  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Liexy P. Married on 08/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Service!

    Choosing Will as our wedding officiant for our wedding at Lovers Key Beach was the best choice we made! Will is extremely professional and organized. He will help you in every step leading up to the wedding with any questions/concerns you might have. I loved how he added humor to our wedding! My guests really enjoyed the ceremony!
  • Y
    Yvonne S. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride and Groom

    Fantastic job, guests were excited and felt extremely comfortable.
  • Paul
    Paul I. Married on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beach Wedding in Fort Meyers

    Will was amazing! A 10+ Rating
  • J
    Julie Married on 04/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with Will and Alpha Weddings

    Will was an absolute dream to work with. He made our ceremony personal and heartfelt. We had a few bumps out of our control but we all made our special day the best ever. Highly highly recommend Will !!!!!!!!
  • E
    Emily S. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Ceremony

    Will did a fabulous job with our wedding. He made our ceremony personal and interesting. He did a great job mixing traditional elements while also tying in our personalities. We got so many compliments on our ceremony and we can’t thank Will enough. Will answered all of our questions promptly and walked us through the entire process with planning our ceremony and the marriage certificate. We highly recommend Alpha Weddings for the perfect ceremony.
  • Louis
    Louis D. Married on 04/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was an Amazing ceremony

    The ceremony is one of the things that most guests will remember when they attended a wedding. Hiring Will Singleton was the best decision I made when planning our wedding. I knew from the first phone call that he was truly concerned about making our wedding very special. We had a chance to meet right before the big day. What impressed me most about that meeting was how much time Will took to get to know us. He asked us questions that he could tie into the ceremony. When he performed the wedding ceremony it was fun, engaging and exactly what we asked for. The fact that he impressed my mother and she is still talking about it speaks volumes to how great he is. My name is Louis. I Was the Groom. I planned the entire wedding. If you have any questions about whether you should hire Will please feel free to contact me at (515) 321-8724.
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 03/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I asked my husband to find an officiant and he did just that. Willie was amazing! He was professional, very friendly and easy to work with. He performed a sand ceremony for us and he did so that everything flowed perfectly and I could not have been happier. I would recommend Willie to any of my friends and family!
  • Heather
    Heather A. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Ceremony

    Will was a pleasure to work with. When planning a destination wedding there are so many extras to think about and our officiant was not one of them. Will was very organized throughout the process and understood what we were looking for in our ceremony. Our guest even commented on how great the ceremony was! He also files paperwork to take that stress off of us!
  • C
    Cameron C. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Experience

    Will Singleton was everything a couple would want in an officiate. Having Will answer any question we had or helping with anything we needed was huge. We feel like Will went above and beyond to help us with everything, because being an officiate is something he truly cares about. My wife and I probably had 100 questions and he made sure we were covered on all bases and had the knowledge to feel comfortable on our special day. He helped make our wedding fun, stress-free, and enjoyable and that is truly all you can ask for.

    Alpha Weddings's reply:

    Thanks Cameron. It was a privilege to be with you and Tanya. Wishing you both aing and Happy life ❤️
  • J
    Jordan S. Married on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love in the Time of COVID-19

    Will was going to officiate our wedding ceremony at Tween Waters, but then COVID-19 hit and we had to cancel. Even though the terms of the contract stated differently, Will refunded us our entire down payment because of the circumstances. I wish our arrangement could have ended with a beach wedding as originally planned, but he went above and beyond to accommodate our cancelation.
  • J
    Jessica C. Married on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Will is awesome! He was prompt, professional and funny too! From the first call I made to ask if he was available on our date to the wedding, he was great! My guests also spoke highly of him and said how funny he was. What a great job he did!
  • J
    Jacob A. Married on 01/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and Professional to make our ceremony unforgettable

    Will was awesome. Punctual, communicative, and truly cared about making our ceremony incredible. The stories he asks for were a highlight in making his services feel special. We were extremely grateful to find him for our wedding. 11/10. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • V
    Vicki L. Married on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    Will is the ABSOLUTE BEST person to marry you if you want your guests to walk away saying "THAT was the BEST wedding ceremony I've ever witnessed!" Will is professional, funny and efficient! We still have guests telling us that they had so much FUN and thoroughly enjoyed the ceremony. It was interactive and just the right amount of time. Will, YOU are perfectly suited for providing couples with a beautiful and inventive way to start their married lives. We will always remember the gift you gave to us and our family...LOVE & LAUGHTER!
    Warmest regards,
    Vicki & Dave Griffith
    Chesapeake City MD
  • Sharon
    Sharon H. Married on 01/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Renewed wedding vows

    Will was so awesome ! So very professional yet so easy going made us all at ease and had great ideas , he made our day so much more special than i ever expected ! Had the best day ever! Would absolutely recommend him !! Thank you so much Will !
  • B
    Bill A. Married on 01/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great lovable guy

    Will with alpha weddings does a phenomenal job with the ceremony. He did a lovely ceremony including stories from our past and gave lovely suggestions. He also includes extras that are included like helping you discretely get your vows during the ceremony, or an intro meeting to help you figure out things before the day and helping you in pointing out the locations for your name changes after the wedding. In summary, he is a great person who will light up your wedding.
  • Ashley
    Ashley M. Married on 01/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable Moments

    Will helped make such a special day come true. He brings laughter and fun to an already incredible day. Will is very professional, and gets to know the bride and Groom personally. I highly recommend Will as an officiant to future weddings for others. I am so thankful for all He did for us. It is absolutely a day we will cherish ❤
  • Harvey
    Harvey A. Married on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Will was amazing very attentive and helpful in planning, preparation and making the ceremony special and personal to us.

    Will was very professional and exceeded our expectations. He helped to make our day amazing highly recommend him.
  • Sherry
    Sherry M. Married on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Beach Wedding!

    From the moment I spoke to Will, he was so funny and accommodating. He had a wedding that evening already but he arranged his schedule to fit us in. The entire experience with Will and Amanda and our photographer Bonnie Lee was exceptional! If you're looking for a beach wedding for a small group, I suggest Lovers Key "mid beach"!
  • T
    Traci B. Married on 11/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful!!!

    Will is the best. He truly takes the time to get to know you and makes the ceremony more of a family feeling. Our guests loved him and his humor! He took notes on the type of ceremony we wanted, and let me tell you, he NAILED it! I would 100% recommend him to anyone!
  • M
    Michael Married on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable

    Will did a phenomenal job officiating our wedding at the Ritz Carlton Naples. We could not be happier with his performance and service. He gave a very sweet and romantic ceremony, but was also so funny! Our guests could not stop talking about how much they enjoyed Will, and what a great job he did. As one guest put it, “he was hilarious, yet heartwarming” which pretty much sums it up. We are so happy that Will officiated our ceremony and could not imagine anyone doing a better job. We could not recommend Will highly enough!
  • Morgan
    Morgan D. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DiamondHead Beach Resort Wedding Nov 2021

    Will officiated our wedding back in November. From the moment we met with him he was very accommodating and helpful in the planning process of the ceremony. He covered all of the basis and things we did not even think about. Fast forward to the ceremony, he took amazing pictures for us, entertained the guests, and performed a beautiful ceremony. Will has the ability to describe your relationship with your significant other with only having a small background of your love. We highly recommend Will and our guests would to!
  • J
    Jill S. Married on 11/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect - Will delivers ! Better than we could have imagined !

    Will created our perfect ceremony . It was personal, humorous, warm and inviting. The ceremony was very important to us, and we had so many guests who complimented how special that part of our wedding was . He gave us exactly what we wished for.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message