Allstars Limousine Reviews

57 | Nashville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Allstars Limousine

Recommended by 98%

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

3 User photos

Allstars Limousine 1
Allstars Limousine 2
Allstars Limousine 3
Sort by:
  • T

    Tim · Getting married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planned a proposal with allstars limo
    Samantha was our chauffer and was outstanding!!! Thanks a million, would recommend you to everyone
    Tim

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Driver Samantha and Trey who set up our two day agenda were so fantastic. Kind and above and beyond at every point. Definitely the people who know the area, the best places to go and how to do it right! Definitely recommend.

    Sent on 04/06/2018
  • J

    Jason · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent to work with I suggest to cinematheques message or give them a call they seem to be very popular the service was incredible pricing was great. The show for was on time dressed very nice very courteous he In knew area very well

    Sent on 12/31/2017
    Allstars Limousine 4
  • D

    Dave · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booked for daughters wedding in October.
    We rented 2 54 passenger buses 2 limos and a send off car. Everything was perfect

    Sent on 12/31/2017
    Allstars Limousine 5
  • G

    Gina · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughter just got married on 9-30-17, we used Allstars Limousine Nashville and we couldn't be happier with the service. From the beginning when we scheduled with Tre to the end with Kathy as the chauffeur, it was perfect in every way!! Their professionalism and kindness cannot be beat!! They made us feel like it wasn't a job but an honor to be a part of her special day!!

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • J

    Jim · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Stars Limousines Nashville provided service to us for our daughters wedding. The customer service was excellent, the vehicle was exceptionally clean and cared for and Kathy the chauffeur was prompt and very friendly and accommodating. The amount of great service provided was an exceptional value!!
    We will be using them for all of our special events in the future.

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just spoke with Trey from Allstar over the phone today and instead of only booking one service, I decided to book 2 trips with AllStar because after speaking with several other services , Trey was BY FAR the friendliest and most respectful person of all of them !! The other companies made me feel like they could care less wether I booked with them or not because this is their "busy season." Trey took his time and went over every detail with me, even some that I hadn't thought of . He said over and over "how special this day was " and based on today's customer service, I will definitely be using AllStar for all my future needs !

    Sent on 05/03/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There's not enough space on this page to say how great this company was, and how they totally came through for me in the biggest way. I proposed to my girlfriend and surprised her with a limo. They showed up on time, took us anywhere we wanted to go, and just made it the absolute best day ever. Thank you so very much for everything you did! I will spread the word far and wide about how great you are!

    Sent on 09/12/2016
  • User7431080 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service I would give them 6 stars if we had the option. Communication was top notch.

    Sent on 11/23/2016
  • User7492671 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We search everywhere and once we talk to the staff are all stars it was just like a weight had been lifted. Our wedding was in Murphreesboro and we had family to pick up in Nashville. AllStars limo service had no problem
    Talk about a nice one though we had a Black hummer a white Hummer and Infiniti Qx56

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • J

    John · Married on 10/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We looked everywhere it was such a relief when we contact this company All-Stars limousine we book for limos from Murphreesboro to Nashville

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • L

    Laurie · event on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a limo pick us up at the Nashville airport for the start of a girls' weekend for 5 of us. What a great way to start! The limo was clean and spacious. The driver was knowledgeable about the area and took us on a tour of Nashville. He brought us to spots we wanted to go to and also suggested other spots he thought we'd like. He even helped us with photos so we didn't have to take selfies, too!

    Great service, great limo, great driver!

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • R

    ron · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Limo was a Jaguar and was very nice, we liked that it had a sunroof and our photographer took photos of us...

    Sent on 12/22/2016
  • D

    David · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super company ! We booked 3 limos for a wedding in franklin tn w Nashville and clarksville tn locations. The limos where very nice and reasonably priced.

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • User7557468 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding vendor contact them during the CMA music Fest and they were very responsive. 500 person wedding with most people from out of town.

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • S

    Susan · Married on 04/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We changed the pickup time twice, and Richard was quick to respond and so easy to work with. Samantha was a terrific person to have at the wheel. We will ask for her next time too. She is very professional and a sweet lady.

    Sent on 04/05/2016
  • J

    John · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Front the first call till the time we got back the hotel. Everything was perfect.
    We had a lot of out of town guest and 18 total in the bridal party. No problem
    Excellent service.

    Sent on 03/28/2016
  • J

    James · event on 12/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry was on point with our Christmas lights tour. He knew a bunch of good displays and much history behind them. We enjoyed ourselves and will do it again. Allstars is a top notch operation and Trey is very responsive to all of our details. Thanks very much!!

    Sent on 12/12/2015
  • A

    Annie · event on 12/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a great time at our holiday party on Friday. The Allstar limousine service was the star of the show! Donnie was our driver and he was fabulous! We will definitely use this company and Donnie again soon!

    Sent on 12/06/2015
  • B

    brittney · event on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 star experience all the way! I highly recommend booking with this company no matter what occasion your celebrating. The owner Trey is absolutely amazing and really gives you the red carpet treatment while being down to earth and genuine. I will definitely book all my future events with them!

    Sent on 10/04/2015
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 07/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Allstars for my sisters bachelorette party in Nashville this weekend, an they are amazing! Our chauffeur was Terry, he was very kind and took great care of us. I highly recommend Allstars!

    Sent on 07/12/2015
  • C

    Clinton · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stevie did a wonderful job making our proposal night special. The car was clean and warm and we enjoyed every minute of it.

    Sent on 02/24/2015
  • A

    Angela · event on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My friend's Bachelorette party was a hit and you guys made it amazing! Otis was quite the host and took us to some awesome picture spots! Stevie was there to pick is up in great timing when we were ready to leave. Thanks so much!

    Sent on 06/14/2015
  • D

    Denise · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allstars Limousine Nashville was amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure every detail of our transportation needs were accommodated. Really, above and beyond! They exceeded our expectations. Limos were beautiful! Our driver Otis was so fun, upbeat, prompt, and delivered impeccable service! They took pictures for our group and made a special and memorable night possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 05/20/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review