Skip to main content
Weddings

Allstars Limousine Reviews

Allstars Limousine View more information

58 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 58
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

3 User photos

  • T
    Tim Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Planned a proposal with allstars limo
    Samantha was our chauffer and was outstanding!!! Thanks a million, would recommend you to everyone
    Tim
  • Sandra
    Sandra C. Married on 07/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    wedding limo service

    We had driver Trey for our July wedding and he was amazing. He was on time, he took pictures of us and even offered us a free bottle of champagne. Great customer service, great communication. Overall awesome experience. Definitely a must for any wedding.
  • D
    David Married on 04/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Driver Samantha and Trey who set up our two day agenda were so fantastic. Kind and above and beyond at every point. Definitely the people who know the area, the best places to go and how to do it right! Definitely recommend.
  • J
    Jason Married on 12/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent to work with I suggest to cinematheques message or give them a call they seem to be very popular the service was incredible pricing was great. The show for was on time dressed very nice very courteous he In knew area very well
  • D
    Dave Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booked for daughters wedding in October.
    We rented 2 54 passenger buses 2 limos and a send off car. Everything was perfect
  • G
    Gina Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our daughter just got married on 9-30-17, we used Allstars Limousine Nashville and we couldn't be happier with the service. From the beginning when we scheduled with Tre to the end with Kathy as the chauffeur, it was perfect in every way!! Their professionalism and kindness cannot be beat!! They made us feel like it wasn't a job but an honor to be a part of her special day!!
  • J
    Jim Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All Stars Limousines Nashville provided service to us for our daughters wedding. The customer service was excellent, the vehicle was exceptionally clean and cared for and Kathy the chauffeur was prompt and very friendly and accommodating. The amount of great service provided was an exceptional value!!
    We will be using them for all of our special events in the future.
  • J
    Julie Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Just spoke with Trey from Allstar over the phone today and instead of only booking one service, I decided to book 2 trips with AllStar because after speaking with several other services , Trey was BY FAR the friendliest and most respectful person of all of them !! The other companies made me feel like they could care less wether I booked with them or not because this is their "busy season." Trey took his time and went over every detail with me, even some that I hadn't thought of . He said over and over "how special this day was " and based on today's customer service, I will definitely be using AllStar for all my future needs !
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There's not enough space on this page to say how great this company was, and how they totally came through for me in the biggest way. I proposed to my girlfriend and surprised her with a limo. They showed up on time, took us anywhere we wanted to go, and just made it the absolute best day ever. Thank you so very much for everything you did! I will spread the word far and wide about how great you are!
  • User2877477 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service I would give them 6 stars if we had the option. Communication was top notch.
  • User2911332 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We search everywhere and once we talk to the staff are all stars it was just like a weight had been lifted. Our wedding was in Murphreesboro and we had family to pick up in Nashville. AllStars limo service had no problem
    Talk about a nice one though we had a Black hummer a white Hummer and Infiniti Qx56
  • J
    John Married on 10/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We looked everywhere it was such a relief when we contact this company All-Stars limousine we book for limos from Murphreesboro to Nashville
  • L
    Laurie Event on: 08/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a limo pick us up at the Nashville airport for the start of a girls' weekend for 5 of us. What a great way to start! The limo was clean and spacious. The driver was knowledgeable about the area and took us on a tour of Nashville. He brought us to spots we wanted to go to and also suggested other spots he thought we'd like. He even helped us with photos so we didn't have to take selfies, too!

    Great service, great limo, great driver!
  • R
    Ron Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Limo was a Jaguar and was very nice, we liked that it had a sunroof and our photographer took photos of us...
  • D
    David Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Super company ! We booked 3 limos for a wedding in franklin tn w Nashville and clarksville tn locations. The limos where very nice and reasonably priced.
  • User2934075 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding vendor contact them during the CMA music Fest and they were very responsive. 500 person wedding with most people from out of town.
  • S
    Susan Married on 04/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We changed the pickup time twice, and Richard was quick to respond and so easy to work with. Samantha was a terrific person to have at the wheel. We will ask for her next time too. She is very professional and a sweet lady.
  • J
    John Married on 03/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Front the first call till the time we got back the hotel. Everything was perfect.
    We had a lot of out of town guest and 18 total in the bridal party. No problem
    Excellent service.
  • J
    James Event on: 12/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Terry was on point with our Christmas lights tour. He knew a bunch of good displays and much history behind them. We enjoyed ourselves and will do it again. Allstars is a top notch operation and Trey is very responsive to all of our details. Thanks very much!!
  • A
    Annie Event on: 12/04/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had such a great time at our holiday party on Friday. The Allstar limousine service was the star of the show! Donnie was our driver and he was fabulous! We will definitely use this company and Donnie again soon!
  • Melody
    Melody Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Trey made life very easy for us! We rented several limos to transport our wedding guests and our groom and groomsmen to our wedding venue and we also used the limos to transport our guests back to the hotel at the end of the night, as well as using a limo to ride around in for pictures after the wedding and for a little after reception party time. We gave Trey our budget and he helped us stay within that range, even giving us a couple of discounts. He was extremely responsive, answering questions and concerns almost immediately through text message. The limo drivers were all very nice and helpful and extremely professional. We even had red carpet treatment after our ceremony!
  • B
    Brittney Event on: 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    5 star experience all the way! I highly recommend booking with this company no matter what occasion your celebrating. The owner Trey is absolutely amazing and really gives you the red carpet treatment while being down to earth and genuine. I will definitely book all my future events with them!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 07/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Allstars for my sisters bachelorette party in Nashville this weekend, an they are amazing! Our chauffeur was Terry, he was very kind and took great care of us. I highly recommend Allstars!
  • C
    Clinton Married on 06/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Stevie did a wonderful job making our proposal night special. The car was clean and warm and we enjoyed every minute of it.
  • A
    Angela Event on: 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My friend's Bachelorette party was a hit and you guys made it amazing! Otis was quite the host and took us to some awesome picture spots! Stevie was there to pick is up in great timing when we were ready to leave. Thanks so much!