Allegro Wedding and Events Center Reviews

35 | Orange Beach, AL
See photos, pricing and details

35 Reviews for Allegro Wedding and Events Center

Recommended by 99%

35
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

46 User photos

Allegro Wedding and Events Center 1
Allegro Wedding and Events Center 2
Allegro Wedding and Events Center 3
Allegro Wedding and Events Center 4
Allegro Wedding and Events Center 5
Allegro Wedding and Events Center 6
Allegro Wedding and Events Center 7
+ 40
Sort by:
  • R

    Robert & Elizabeth · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every detail requested was met, allowing the big day to be stressfree. This most memorable day was made perfect thanks to the understanding and professionalism we received. We will definitely be back when we seek to renew our vows. Until then we will send all who desire a similar experience to them with the highest recommendation!!!

    Sent on 03/26/2018
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 8
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Beach Elopment experience with them! Emails answered quickly.

    Sent on 03/29/2018
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had reservations for another company in Florida and due to the hurricane we had to find a place on short notice. It could not have been any better. The nicest and most accommodating people. We were doing a vow renewal ceremony and the beach they chose could not have been more beautiful! The ceremony, minister and Miriam were the best. The pictures are beautiful. This place is amazing!

    Sent on 09/29/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was wonderful to work with. Miriam was our key contact and was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. The minister did a wonderful job. He was sincere and conducted a meaningful ceremony for us. The set up on the beach was absolutely beautiful. The photographer did a very nice job in capturing our memories. I would use them all over again!!!

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • M

    Martha · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was all inclusive package for the price it's a steal. I had nothing to worry about the entire time. Staff, food and location are amazing. Miriam was the best and will put you at ease she has everything organized and you won't wonder what you need to do. I would recommend her services to anyone. I can honestly say I have been raving about how great everything was for our special day. Thank you to Miriam and her staff for an awesome day!!!!

    Sent on 10/21/2017
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 9
  • A

    Amelia and Payton · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was beautiful. Thank you so much, y'all exceeded our expectations!!! Miss Mariam was awesome, she took care of everything and the food was amazing. Our friends still comment on how good the food was!

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • J

    Jim · Married on 08/28/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miriam was fantastic! Me and my husband were beyond grateful. Everything was exactly what we wished for. IT WAS ALL PERFECT!!!!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 10
  • C

    Casey · Married on 08/26/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The beach was beautiful, everything was ready when we arrived no stressing details! I loved it and would recommend it to anyone who wants to take the stress out of getting married and having to worry about everything! Communication was great! I was sent salons and motels in the area and great places to eat afterwards. It did sprinkle a little during our wedding but it made the pictures that much more great! Definitely recommended! Thanks again for all your help in planning everything!

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • Sierra

    Sierra Mantooth · Married on 04/06/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My dream wedding

    I loved all of my decorations, and the set up! Everything I told Miriam I wanted, she made it happen! The set up on the beach was perfect, and my pictures were breathtaking.

    Sent on 05/25/2019
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 11
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 12
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 13
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 14
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 15
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 16
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 17
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 18
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 19
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 20
    Allegro Wedding and Events Center 21
  • M

    Mandy · Married on 08/08/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very nice ceremony. Really enjoyed our time. It was short and sweet but very intimate sinc it was Just us.
    Location was super beautiful and the pictures turned out great. Love that we got all of them and can choose wha we want whenever we want.
    Miriam was very helpful and full of great ideas and easy to work with.

    Thanks !!
    The Volney’s

    Sent on 09/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review