Weddings

Allegro Wedding and Events Center Reviews

Allegro Wedding and Events Center

Allegro Wedding and Events Center

Orange Beach, AL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 54 Reviews
View more information

54 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 54
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

82 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Abaylor Married on 11/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Nothing but great things to say about this vendor. Excellent customer service. Stress free experience.
  • D
    Danielle W. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    She was amazing. Very organized. A lot of fun.
  • J
    Jw Davis Married on 08/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding .. If you want a perfect dream Event You need Allegro

    Absolutely amazing experience. The staff was super accommodating and the food was amazing. I must really reiterate that . The food was amazing. We had been in town for 5 days, before our wedding and ate at several restaurants. in Orange Beach & Gulf Shores. The buffet at our wedding was the best food we had in this area since we got here. Miriam , our coordinator was really knowledgeable, and made our entire day completely 3 plann+w,
  • Aanchal
    Aanchal G. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Aanchal Deepesh Wedding

    A wedding organised just perfectly in a very short notice of time by Miriam. I couldn’t have imagined our big day to turn out so nice and were very happy we got beautiful memories for the rest of our lives.
  • B
    Bianca M. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Wedding in Orange Beach!

    All I can say is and Ms Miriam was always available, answered all of our questions multiple times, even in between weddings she was working. She worked hard to make sure our special day was everything and more. Best part about it was I didn’t have to do a thing but show up. Ms Miriam and her team did it all! Wonderful, stress free experience!!! I would definitely recommend a care free wedding package with Beach Weddings Alabama!
  • Lana
    Lana L. Married on 10/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect wedding and reception.

    Everything was perfect! Mariam did an excellent job. We had to make changes due to Covid 19 and Hurricane Sally. But everything turned out perfect!!
  • B
    Brittany Y. Married on 07/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy, smooth and amazing.

    We had the best experience with Miriam! She made everything super easy and smooth for our destination wedding. Everything was perfect and timely. She made sure the whole day/night went smoothly and answered any questions we had promptly. I couldn’t of asked for a better wedding ceremony, reception and planner. Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family!
  • Toni
    Toni H. Married on 06/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was a Beautiful beach wedding

    It was a beautiful wedding. Pastor Glenn was very helpful and patient to answer all my questions before the wedding and his wife was great with the pictures.. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
  • L
    Laura L. Married on 06/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience so glad we went with Allegro

    It was an amazing experience. They made everything so easy! Great communication and always attentive to our needs. I highly recommend if you want the wedding of your dreams you book here! The prices were some of the best that I found. You will not be disappointed!!! You deserve the best for your special day and that’s what they are!!!
  • Ginger
    Ginger S. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Day

    Beautiful set up on the beach for the ceremony. Flexible with changes when the picture didn’t look exactly as I had envisioned when she texted me.
    Reception venue was beautiful with my added personal touches that were encouraged. Food was delicious wished I had some now!
    Overall very positive experience and would highly recommend using them. I researched several wedding planners and Alabama beach weddings was the perfect choice for us!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren L. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Miriam was amazing.

    Miriam was amazing. She made our special day completely breath taking and stress free. There’s not a thing I would have changed. Everything was prefect. Thanks again Miriam for everything. The Louviere’s 🖤
  • Tawanda
    Tawanda W. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My wedding set up was beautiful. The staff was punctual and accommodating. I really enjoyed my special evening.

    I would recommend this vendor for several reasons. One, she was available at all times. She provided the perfect set-up and venue to make any bride ecstatic about their special day. I appreciate her patience as well her professionalism.
  • C
    Crystal M. Married on 06/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day ever

    It was amazing! Set up on public beach but little to no background people in pictures. Had our wedding at 5:30 in middle of June, sun was still bright. Not hot at all. Wouldn’t change anything.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Wedding

    Everything was perfect!!! Highly recommended!!!
  • P
    Phil S. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She was with us through the storm!

    Miriam is a rockstar! She was there cajoling us to make decisions in time for the wedding; She was there answering questions we had about the reception and the cake and the photographer (A++, Get the extra hours! Shes totally worth it! ) and all the little random other questions that come up! And on the day of the wedding, she was there when a sudden storm blew all the decorations down. She was honest about it when it there was danger, and she was first on the scene when the storm was past. I drove out with my Best Man and helped her re-hang all the the decorations and poles that had been blown down the beach! Our wedding site went from completely wiped out, and she got it put back up and reset in less than two hours!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Miriam worked tirelessly to make everything perfect.

    The beach wedding ceremony was absolutely lovely and the minister made everyone feel at home and like he had known the bride and groom forever.
    The reception venue was beautifully decorated, the food was excellent, and everyone had a great time dancing on the large dance floor. Miriam and her entire staff were very professional and couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. Everything came together beautifully!
  • M
    Mia R. Married on 04/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Pleased!

    My beach wedding was all that I could ask for! They took care of everything!! I was stressed about forgetting the rose petals for the flower girl, but Miriam had them already waiting for her. My last minute recipe for a signature drink was no problem either. The bartender mixed it perfectly. I could not have asked for a better experience.
  • D
    Dar Married on 12/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have experienced first hand a dedicated, friendly staff with it’s main goal; making the marriage/wedding experience memorable and enjoyable for all in attendance. The staff always practice organization, professionalism, cleanliness/sanitation in food preparation and rapport with the wedding party.
  • J
    Jordin T. Married on 11/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beach wedding

    Everything was absolutely amazing! Couldn’t of asked for anything more. Very personable!
  • H
    H Neal Married on 11/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Holly Neal

    Miriam is wonderful to work with, always following through and responds quickly. Everything was just as planned and perfect.
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline Married on 11/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, beautiful ceremony.... breathtaking

    The wedding was more than we expected. Ceremony was beautiful and the staff was very helpful and friendly. A day to remember and cherish for the rest of our lives. Thank you for making my dream come true!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 10/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely wonderful and perfectly stress free!!

    I picked a package, 2 colors, and they took care of everything else. From checking the weather and detailed directions to the location, to creative and breathtaking pictures, Miriam and her crew ensure all detials were addressed. Every question was answered promptly. I cannot thank them enough for making our special day completely stressful and everything I imagined! Thank you!!!
  • M
    Mike Married on 10/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miriam was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. The whole service was awesome!!! I would definitely recommend others to use her service.
  • A
    Allegra Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was the easiest way to have a wedding! The planner here helped with everything I needed and answered every question (and I asked a lot) the wedding out did everything I was expecting! I couldn’t have been happier!
  • J
    J Married on 08/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Miriam was amazing. She was super sweet and helpful. My 8 year old nephew was the ring bearer, and he dropped my wife"s ring in the sand, and Miriam sprang into action. She had her staff combing the beach with a metal detector and they found it in no time. That whole time, I was thinking to myself, who carries a metal detector in their car?, although Im glad she did. I found out later that we were not the first couple to have this happen, so she has made the metal detector part of her standard equipment, to be ready for that emergency. Thank you so much for making our wedding perfect, and finding the ring :) John and Nancy Corrigan