Skip to main content
Weddings

All You Need Is Love, LLC Reviews

All You Need Is Love, LLC

All You Need Is Love, LLC

Lamar, MO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 13 reviews
Google
5/5 13 reviews
  • M
    Micah M. Sent on 02/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreamy and Elegant

    I’ve been the bridesmaid at two weddings and attended several weddings and events alike at this location, as I’m from the area, and it is truly spectacular. Lisa is amazing to work with and can make any vision come to life. She has a brilliant eye for anything elegant and the decor she’s accumulated for you to choose from can fit any theme. The cabins are cozy, welcoming, and clean. The view is spectacular looking over the pond and the woods has hidden walkways that make for breathtaking photos.

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Miss Moore, your words touch my heart and I thank you from the bottom of it! Yes, I've known of your visits and celebrations and welcome you back anytime you wish! It's been a true pleasure doing business with you and quite frankly your one of my favorite people! Thank you, my friend. See ya soon!
  • M
    Mike Sent on 03/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Venue

    Professional, attentive, and great value with all of the included extras!

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your very nice review! We, sincerely appreciate it and invite you back anytime. Such a pleasure having you!
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 02/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down the best venue

    This Venue is gorgeous without any decorations!! It speaks for itself! All we did was decorate the tables! The owner, Lisa, was hands down the best to work with! I would and have recommended this venue to anyone!!

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Chelsea, Your wedding reception will forever be in my heart & mind, not only how wonderful you and Jeremiah were to work with but it’s the largest guest turnout we have had to date. It was such a joy to see and feel the love. Thank you for your kind words, it means so much!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Beth O. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue!

    The venue is gorgeous. Everything you need and more. Lisa is so Kind.

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Beth, I really appreciate your review and your kind words! Please come back and visit again, as changes happen as fast as I can get them done! Thank you again! 💜
  • S
    Sigie C. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    All You Need is Love was a beautiful venue for my sons wedding! Lisa is EXTREMELY accommodating and was over the top helpful! There was nothing we needed that she wasn’t prepared for. I highly recommend this venue! It’s a romantic, fairly tale, outdoorsy type of setting that is perfect! The grounds are beautiful as well as the cabins and bath houses. ♥️♥️♥️

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Sigie, thank you! Hosting Zach & Jess’ wedding, was so fun and I remember our connection of giving our boys away to their wives, as only moms know! You and Mike have been such huge supporters, I am so thankful to have you in my life!
  • C
    Camren C. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect!

    Lisa is AMAZING and so is the venue!! This lady will make sure your wedding dreams turn into reality!! I got married in 2020 and still recommend her and her venue to people! I also had a baby shower here and it was perfect!! Such a beautiful place❤️

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Carmen, your time and words are so kind! It’s wonderful to see your family growing as I invite you back to see our growing, lots of new changes. On our new love bridge is where you and Daniel can lock in your love! 💜
  • Sheba
    Sheba K. Sent on 01/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All You Need Is Love is a "Has it all" location 😍

    I had the privilege of being the Maid of Honor in a BREATHTAKING ceremony at the venue in 2019 and I cant even begin to express what an incredible experience it was💜 This place is literally majestic, you wouldnt think you could find such an elegant fairytale place in little old Lamar but somehow Lisa created a secret paradise that is just beautiful. From the cabins to the staircase and all the photo opportunities in between....its amazing. Not only is it so pretty you almost don't need decor, but she's an amazing officiant as well. This woman wears her heart on her sleeve and I dont know if there was a dry eye in the house. Her attention to detail, calm demeanor, and big heart are just the icing on the cake. All the stars, all the heart eyes, and she's got my full recommendation💜 Miss Lisa...thank you for making my best friends dreams a reality!

    I have since attended or been part of MULTIPLE weddings at the venue, each one as unique as the couples they celebrated. Not to mention the Spiritual Retreats hosted there as well as the INCREDIBLE setting for repeated boudior shoots 💚 this place has it all!

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Sheba, thank you for your beautiful words and all the time you've given me. You are an inspiration to so many of us! You are a blessing and I thank you from the bottom of my heart! 💜💚💜💚
  • C
    Christine H. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent venue

    I have been to a few weddings at this beautiful venue as a guest. The venue has beautiful touches which makes this venue so unique! Lisa always goes above and beyond to make the guests welcome! The waterfall feature and stage is a perfect touch! Can we take about all the amazing features for wedding photos! If you are looking for love, you can find it there!

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your time and words! It is always wonderful to have you as a guest! Looking forward to seeing you in the future as I know we have future weddings to look forward to!💜
  • V
    Vanessa K. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience with All You Need is Love was amazing.

    Lisa is very good at what she does, she doesn’t care about getting money from the wedding. She really cares that everyone is having a great time and the wedding comes out perfectly!
  • M
    Mason A. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just keeps getting better!

    My wife and I were married in 2017. Now I’ve been back a couple times and they just keep improving the venue! They really believe love conquers all and you feel it radiating off of everything including the owner. The lights, the service, the warmth and coziness were way above par! They have a couple lovely cabins they gave us the option to stay the night in and boy are we glad we did! Secluded even though the main house isn’t far.

    This venue is the epitome of versatile. From chic to rustic, whatever your style of wedding this venue seems to chameleon into whatever you need!

    10/10

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Mason, your day will always be remembered! What a light show filled with so much love. I appreciate your support and kind words! 💜
  • J
    Jaron L. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Magical

    The venue was beautiful, set back in the trees with lighting that made it look like something out of a fairytale, and Lisa incredibly helpful. From setup to tear down, she was there supporting our needs and lending incredible ideas to make our wedding perfect. We couldn’t have asked for a more accommodating host. It was truly a magical experience that I will never forget.

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Jeron, appreciate your review and kind words! When you are family, you get the Lisa Special which included every service I could do! It was such a wonderful wedding and so proud of you and your beautiful family!💜
  • Crystal
    Crystal D. Sent on 01/31/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Was absolutely perfect

    Lisa has an amazing venue. Breath taking really. We had a very small wedding for my daughter and it felt like we hit the jackpot with Lisa’s place. Was freaking amazing! Like I want to go back and have my wedding here!

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Crystal, thank you! The welcome sign is out for you anytime you want to come back! It was a real pleasure to have you all out here! So happy it was sunny! 💜
  • T
    Tiffani D. Sent on 01/31/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely great!

    This place is absolutely gorgeous! It has so many spots for picture taking and the atmosphere is phenomenal!

    All You Need Is Love, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much Tiff, you’ve taken so many beautiful photographs for so many different occasions (all beautiful, which I might add!). Looking forward to you visiting again. 💜