Skip to main content
Weddings

All Ways Travel Reviews

All Ways Travel View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 19
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • J
    Jervonne K. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Eileen was the best travel agent I could ever ask for! She helped planned our dream honeymoon AND got us an incredible deal! She kept constant communication with us and made it extremely easy for us to enjoy our trip by providing us information step by step! We love you Eileen! You’re the best!

    All Ways Travel's reply:

    Thank you so much Jervonne and Nick! I was such a pleasure helping you have the honeymoon you dreamed about! Wishing you every happiness in the future!
  • Gina
    Gina Married on 03/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eileen is awesome. She answered all of our questions. And helped plan our destination wedding in St. Lucian.
  • B
    Brian Married on 10/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eileen did a wonderful job arranging travel for our friends wedding. Guests were coming from different states and she had things planned out perfectly.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Robert Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved Eileen, and more importantly so did our guests who used her services. We planned a Wedding in Paris and Eileen helped us with flights, hotels, apartments, cooking classes, and ground transportation. She worked with everyone's budget and timeline to tailor each guest's trip to their own liking. She's professional, friendly, kind, and patient. We have nothing but good things to say about Eileen!!
  • J
    Jevon Married on 05/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Booking trips and special events online can be devastating if what you think you booked is not the same when you get there. Eileen Gauthier is top notch and will assure what you have booked and planned actually happens. I found out that booking online can change when you get there since it is booked as 'discount'. Eileen will assure that never happens to you. Also, when things change with airlines and hotels and such, she has the inside contacts to help if the world falls apart and you are stranded in an airport or without the room you planned for. She has been great to me and my friends have also raved about her so I know it's her usual habit of being awesome. Don't travel without All Ways Travel!
  • D
    Doreen Married on 04/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eileen has been wonderful and answered all of my questions in a professional manner.
  • J
    John Married on 04/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This vendor was in constant contact with us for weeks with updates and necessary needed travel documents. Also, She responded immediately to our emails with follow-up with any questions or comments. The travel arrangements and accommodations Eileen made for us were superb!! We will definitely use her services again in future to assist us with our travel plans!!
  • L
    Liza Married on 04/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eileen arranged accommodations for my friends' destination wedding. She was quick to address any questions or concerns about the trip and easy to reach by email. I would definitely use All Ways Travel again in the future.
  • User2606596 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eileen was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the trip. From choosing rooms, obtaining visa's, transportation to and from the airport to resort, and where to eat at the resort. She definitely has been in the business a long time and know her stuff.
  • M
    Michael Married on 04/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As the groom, I don't do much work anyway...its the bride's wedding right? But seriously Eileen has made this so easy for us and all of our friends and family. She is organized and has kept us up to date every step of the way. She's handled all the questions, concerns and needs of the guests - allowing my fiance to focus on the wedding itself. She is very knowledgeable and can help with not only your destination wedding but honeymoon too!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 04/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eileen always responds quickly, is creative in coming up with solution, and got me the best bang for my buck!
  • User2502112 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am attending a destination wedding for which Eileen was the point person for the hotel arrangements. Eileen was very responsive and very helpful in working through various bumps along the way which were due to my own scheduling issues. She is clearly very knowledgeable and experienced.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 04/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eileen has years of experience in the travel industry, she has visited many resorts throughout the world and has worked with many brides to plan their dream destination wedding. Choosing Eileen as the TA for my wedding in Punta Cana, DR was a no brainer. She has relationships with the resorts and worked hard to get us the best rates and packages. She is very organized and efficient. Using a travel agent when planning a destination wedding is so important. Eileen will handle all the details of travel, leaving you free to plan and organize the fun stuff.

    All Ways Travel's reply:

    It has been so fun working with you, your friends and family! The excitement is building to your special day and I am so glad I can help with the custom travel plans. I am here to help!!
  • L
    Lori Married on 06/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eileen did an absolutely amazing job getting our entire group of about 35 people to a resort in Mexico for our wedding. And boy, did we give her a run for her money! We had one set of folks that attempted to fly stand-by and ended up missing 2 days of the trip, resulting in Eileen having to adjust plans and transportation with the resort. We had another family member's flight get completely cancelled and rescheduled the next day, resulting in Eileen once again working her magic to re-arrange transportation. On the day of the wedding, there were a few items that could have been hiccups but were not, thanks to Eileen's communication with our planners at the resort.

    Eileen was always timely with her responses and communication. She was always extremely professional and reliable. We highly recommend Eileen to help you get your wedding planned. You will have piece of mind!
  • K
    Kim Married on 04/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wedding planning is very hard. Eileen was very professional and helpful.
  • User2369300 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eileen did an incredible job in putting together my son's honeymoon trip. They were treated like royalty and the accommodations were stunning. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking to travel for a special occasion to use Eileen and her wealth of travel knowledge. You will be happy that you did.
    Mike from Mission Viejo
  • S
    Sue Event on: 01/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eileen handled my travel arrangements for a workshop that I attended in Canada, and I'm so glad I hired her! Eileen's professional knowledge and vast experience took away all my concerns about the various factors one must consider when traveling out of the country - passport requirements, timing of flight confirmations, airline baggage requirements, & security requirements, to name a few. There was also the exchange rate between the U.S. and Canadian dollars to consider. Even the emails generated by the airlines can be confusing: i.e., is this merely confirmation of a reservation, or is it confirmation that a ticket has actually been purchased and that I'll have a seat on the plane? Eileen handled each of these issues for me - promptly, professionally, and courteously. She took the time to let me know exactly what to expect, which relieved most of the stress that can often accompany air travel. She also saved me a considerable amount of time searching for the lowest airfare that could also accommodate my tight schedule. If you are in need of a travel professional, search no further than Eileen at All Ways Travel!
  • H
    Heidi Married on 11/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eilene was very helpful, very responsive and knew what we needed to do!!! Would recommend her to all!
  • B
    Brigitte Event on: 05/12/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eileen at Always Travel has always been my go to girl for travel. She most recently planned a personal European self tour and the arrangements were fantastic!!!
    She set me up at the best hotels, safest locations and at excellent rates.

    I give her 5 Stars across the board!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message