All-Time Weddings Reviews

17 | Fair Haven, MI
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for All-Time Weddings

Recommended by 100%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

All-Time Weddings 1
All-Time Weddings 2
All-Time Weddings 3
All-Time Weddings 4
All-Time Weddings 5
All-Time Weddings 6
All-Time Weddings 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • T

    Tim Ochalek · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    more than expected

    especially the way they worked with us to make the ceremony personal to us was even better than we were hoping for.

    Sent on 09/02/2019

    All-Time Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Tim & Linda for the wonderful review. It was such a pleasure to be a part of your special day. You make a beautiful couple.
    Reverend Lynda and Chaplain Mike
  • D

    David Schiltges · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Experience! Exceptional Service!

    Chaplain Mike and Reverend Lynda were very helpful and accommodating in helping us prepare and celebrate our wedding! On the day of our wedding, they were on site early and helped us set up our outdoor location and ensured everything was just right! We highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Lynda and Chaplain Mike were absolutely WONDERFUL! They have several vow options for you & your spouse to choose from-which really helped us personalize our event. They also offer multiple choices for what you'd like the Chaplain to wear - we chose the captains attire since our wedding was off the water. Thank goodness they brought a portable mic and speaker, since our DJ didn't show up last minute! We were able to plug a phone in with an aux cord to play music for me to walk down the aisle to. We wed on a Saturday and Reverend Lynda delivered our marriage license ALLLLL the way out on port huron the first business day she could. Such a wonderful couple. So organized and easy to work with. Thank you so much Chaplain Mike & Reverend Lynda! Words cannot express how much I appreciate you!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • B

    Britney · Married on 07/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All-Time Weddings was so responsive and easy to work with! They have everything planned out from what you would like them to say, to helping you with the whole marriage process from obtaining your marriage license to reminding you ahead of time to practice how to write your new name for your certificate. They thought of everything! The service was beautiful and truly made our ceremony wonderful!!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
    All-Time Weddings 8
  • M

    Michele Combs · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best there is

    made time for us at the last minute. could not have found a better place thank you

    Sent on 02/02/2019
  • T

    Tara · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaplain Mike and Mrs Lynda where phenomenal! They where extremely professional and provided us with all of our wedding needs and more! I would highly recommend them! They created a personal and beautiful ceremony that turned out just perfect!

    Sent on 04/28/2018
    All-Time Weddings 9
    All-Time Weddings 10
    All-Time Weddings 11
    All-Time Weddings 12
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Captain Mike and Lynda for making our wedding very memorable.

    Sent on 04/20/2018
    All-Time Weddings 13
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a wonderful experience with all-time weddings, couldnt have asked for nicer people to marry us. Made the whole process less stressful. Great selection with vows and even customises to couple. We had a big bridal party and they helped so much with oranizing and timing our music at the rehearsal. Wedding went off without a hitch. Highly reccomend dont miss out they made our special day anxiety free and did a beautiful job.

    Sent on 05/04/2018
    All-Time Weddings 14
    All-Time Weddings 15
  • S

    shannon · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Time Weddings was professional during the entire process. They were on top of everything that needed to be done. They had great suggestions for us and made the time to for us whenever we needed them.

    Sent on 04/25/2018
    All-Time Weddings 16
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 04/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All-Time Weddings provided a great wedding ceremony. They were very accommodating and easy to work with. Thanks Reverend Lynda!

    Sent on 04/20/2018
    All-Time Weddings 17
  • A

    andrea · Married on 11/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very professional, great value and tailored our vows to our life. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • M

    Michal · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend thier service! Very reasonable and also classy.

    Sent on 04/22/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very accommodating and helpful. They walked us through everything. It relieved a lot of stress. I would recommend them over and over again. They really are the best!

    Sent on 04/22/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaplain Mike was great! He was able to accommodate our needs for the wedding ceremony and everything was fully customized to how we wanted it. We had a wedding near the beach, on a lighthouse park, so with Chaplain Mike also being a Captain, it was able to fit the theme with him wearing his Captain's uniform.

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job! Helped make my day perfect!

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 11/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and professional!

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • K

    K · Married on 09/10/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great team to work with... reliable and flexible.

    Sent on 04/20/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review