All The Trimmings Reviews

16 | Hamilton, BD
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for All The Trimmings

Recommended by 99%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

15 User photos

All The Trimmings 1
All The Trimmings 2
All The Trimmings 3
All The Trimmings 4
All The Trimmings 5
All The Trimmings 6
All The Trimmings 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • N

    N and D · Married on 07/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June 2018 wedding in Bermuda

    Katie and Laura were absolutely lovely to work with and I would recommend them to anyone looking to get married in Bermuda. We hired Katie and Laura ‘on the day’, but they were much more involved, helping with the planning from the very beginning. I was able to show up on the day stress free as I knew they had everything under control. Very detail oriented, and familiarity with the local vendors is a huge plus. Thank you again Katie and Laura !! Xxx

    Sent on 08/06/2019
    All The Trimmings 8
    All The Trimmings 9
    All The Trimmings 10
    All The Trimmings 11
    All The Trimmings 12
  • D

    Dylan Traver · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Experience

    Katie and Laura are extra special. They made our experience in Bermuda stress and hassle free. We were able plan everything from the States because of their local ties and understanding our goals. Super flexible, attentive, sweet to name a few. Thanks for helping us live out our special day!!!🙏🏼🙌🏻

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • A

    Amber · Married on 02/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura and Katie made planning our wedding in Bermuda from the states very easy and STRESS FREE!! They also worked with us and our budget to make us a package that was custom to our needs!

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • D

    Dorothy Jean · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie and Laura were fabulous and went above and beyond to cater to the wedding guests! I was in desperate need of wifi and Katie helped me use her internet connection! Also she got me a Coca Cola while I sat down to rest my aching feet. Those girls are kind, attentive, and the hardest workers! If I was to ever get married in Bermuda, I would 100% get All The Trimmings to handle everything :) I know it would be wonderful!

    Sent on 12/20/2017
  • Victoria

    Victoria · Married on 09/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience working with all the trimmings!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • J

    Judy · Married on 09/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first phone call to the conclusion of the event All the Trimmings were absolutely amazing. Took all the stress away from me. All I had to do was give them my suggestions and they executed. There was an issue with the food caterer, which they helped resolve and at the actual event when it was discovered that a particular wine we had asked for wasn't on the boat, they arranged for the boat to make an unprecedented stop to retrieve a few bottles! Katie and Laura are true professionals and I wouldn't plan any event in the future without them.

    Sent on 11/22/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie and her team did an absolutely fantastic job of managing all of the moving parts leading up to and on the day of our wedding. We were blissfully stress-free as we knew that Katie was in charge. Katie transformed an already beautiful garden setting into a magical wonderland. It was a luxury for us both not to have to worry about the flow of anything on the day - we had complete confidence in her abilities and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a stress-free, magical event! Thank you so much "All the Trimmings!"xx Laura and Chris Mayne

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • D

    Darrien · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an exceptional experience!

    We had an overseas wedding planned and it was tough going in the beginning without help. When we asked All The Trimmings to step in and support us it made a world of a difference! They were able to solve some major problems we did not even realize were happening right from the outset. Our planner from All The Trimmings was highly organized, honest, easily accessible and gave us regular updates on everything we needed to know. It made this experience much more enjoyable for us to not have to think about the minute details that needed to happen and would have taken a lot of time and effort for us.

    All the Trimmings worked with all of our wedding vendors as well as the wedding venue to ensure that we really did have 'All The Trimmings' we wanted and more! We are sooo thankful for the time and effort they put into our wedding experience and would strongly recommend their service to anyone, even if help were required for an overseas wedding!

    We have attached pictures of the venue and examples of the vendors’ work that All the Trimmings helped us find!

    From the bottom of our hearts, thank you all your hard work and attention to detail!

    Z & D 2017

    Sent on 11/05/2017
    All The Trimmings 13
    All The Trimmings 14
    All The Trimmings 15
    All The Trimmings 16
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless in both execution and communication! Katie and her team made my planning experience easy and stress free. Especially since it was a destination wedding and so much goes into properly executing. They answered every email, phone call and text message I had. I can honestly say that had I not of had them in my corner that day it would not of been perfection. From the moment we landed in Bermuda Katie & Laura exceeded what it means to plan a wedding. Meeting at the hotel days prior, putting together all of our vendors and working directly with the hotel (which they have an impeccable relationship with) even recommending hair and makeup team and coordinating that without me even having to lift a finger. To be quite honest at the start of our wedding planning I thought I could do it on my own and truth was I couldn’t. There were so many details I didn’t want to forget and Katie & Laura both ensured that my vision came to life. As a bride entrusting people to make your dreams come true can often put pressure and added stress where it doesn’t need to be. I am foreve grateful to both of them for making our dreams come true and for giving me everything I could of imagined and more. No task to small no question to big..........Katie & Laura; practically perfect in everyway.

    Sent on 10/18/2017
    All The Trimmings 17
    All The Trimmings 18
    All The Trimmings 19
    All The Trimmings 20
    All The Trimmings 21
  • H

    Holly · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie and Laura were amazing always on call for us and made us feel relaxed. They are the best :)

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • J

    Jane · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was so knowledgable and helpful. The day of the wedding went by seamlessly.

    Sent on 10/25/2017
    All The Trimmings 22
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All The Trimmings offered the best service any bride could ask for on what may be the most important day of her life. Katie and Laura are not only professional and attentive to every detail but they are great fun to work with. All The Trimmings covered both my surprise engagement as well as my wedding and I wouldn't have changed a thing. You're in safe hands with this team no matter the event.

    Sent on 10/18/2017
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The “A team” you must have if you want your dream wedding!! I can’t express how much I enjoyed working with them. They helped me find all the other vendors that suited my Wedding. It was truly my dream wedding and it was all because of All the Trimmings. You cannot go wrong with hiring these “it” Island girls!

    Sent on 10/18/2017
  • E

    Erika · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katie was excellent for our October wedding. We really just got to sit back, relax and focus on the day and our guests rather than worrying if the band had arrived on time. Everything went so smoothly and Katie orchestrated the day perfectly. She was also a massive resource because I was planning the wedding from Switzerland - regardless of the time zone, Katie was always incredibly responsive. Even though we only booked her 'on the day package', she was a huge help before, during and after the wedding. She thought of details that I hadn't (like bringing props for our photo booth which were a massive hit!) I can't recommend her enough to help you realise your day and we were SO happy she was there with us!!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • R

    Robin · Married on 09/09/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with All the Trimmings was a pleasure. Katie and Laura provided exactly the assistance that we required for Sarah and Andrew's wedding. We didn't want someone to take over, but rather help us implement Sarah's vision and plans - and this is exactly what was provided. At one point in the process we realised we need more help - it was an effortless transition thanks to the All the Trimmings' professional approach. We had one crisis the day of........we didn't even know until it had been resolved! Quietly and efficiently they took us through the day so that there was not a hitch .
    We would highly recommend Katie and Laura to anyone looking for help with the planning of a wedding.

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 10/18/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Katie worked as our day planner on the day of the wedding. She set up the chairs etc. in the Unfinished Church and then went to the reception site and supervised the setting up there.
    We met several times before the day to discuss what needed to be done.
    Everything went according to plan and I was free to enjoy the day without worrying about the details as I was confident Katie was looking after that! After the photographer left, Katie took some wonderful photographs which would have been a huge miss if Katie hadn't turned from event planner to photographer.

    Sent on 10/18/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review