Weddings

ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT Reviews

ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT

ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT

San Jose, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Orlando
    Orlando V. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and Personable

    Not only is Rich a good DJ but he's also a genuinely good and kind person that you want to be around. He has a personality that invites happiness and joy which is something we wanted in someone contributing to our wedding. By the end of the night you'll forget he's not family.
  • Pinar
    Pinar K. Married on 12/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience

    Hiring DJ Rich had been a great experience! He was proactive in helping my fiance and I plan our wedding ceremony and reception music, even added suggestions for us to use that we loved. I highly recommend him and would definitely hire again
  • Cheryl
    Cheryl C. Married on 07/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Rich Brought the Party!

    DJ Rich was easy to work with and very communicative. We had to postpone our wedding due to Covid-19 and he was flexible and understanding throughout the process. DJ Rich definitely brought the party with great mixes and lighting system, I highly recommend him for your next party/wedding!

    ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Thank you Mrs Chan it was a pleasure to be your DJ and Mc !!! I’m thankful to be apart of your big day
  • Logan
    Logan M. Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ for Wedding Reception

    We hired Rich for our wedding reception. He was extremely professional and reasonably priced. He provided lighting, which was excellent and helped with the ambiance. He did a great job of using the songs we picked but he also chose songs that fit the moment and that the guests wanted to hear. He was great at informing guests what was happening and cueing up the different parts of the reception. The Grand Entrance was also great, I would highly recommend having him announce the wedding party. Overall he made sure our wedding reception went well with no problems.

    ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Thank you Mr And Mrs McCoy It was a pleasure to be apart of your Big Day !
    I’ll always live up to your review and help our future bride and grooms with one of the most important days of there lives
    ~DJ Rich

  • E
    Evelyn B. Married on 11/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The coolest dj!

    He was the best dj !! He kept the party going !! I couldn’t thank him enough! I highly recommend him !

    ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Thank you Evelyn & William , I’m glad I was able to provide u a 5 star DJ Service, It was a fun Wedding From the Ceremony to the Reception your family and friends were great
  • A
    A L Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Rich went above and beyond to make our wedding unforgettable!!!

    Our experience with DJ Rich was an amazing one, we filled out the information that he needed with regards to our wedding and created our Top 40 playlist to play during the dance hour at the reception. We needed music at two different venues, one at an outdoor venue for our ceremony and one at the restaurant for our reception. Not only was DJ Rich accommodating, but he showed up early to setup at both locations and made sure everything was working! His setup fit in perfectly with our theme and his mix of music really got everyone going. I would highly recommend DJ Rich, he was very professional, incredibly accommodating and it was overall a great experience working with him.
  • J
    Justin L. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Rich was Great

    DJ Rich was entertaining! My wife and I said for a good wedding, we need good food, good alcohol, and good music. DJ Rich had good music and all our guests were on the dance floor!

    ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Thank you Mr. Lagman , wishing u both the best , it was a pleasure to be apart of your Big Day ! I’m glad I could MC and DJ Your Wedding
  • C
    Chris Married on 07/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ with positive energy

    DJ Get Rich was great to work with and brought an awesome energy during our special day. The planning phase was very easy and he provided us with a questionnaire to fill out so we had exactly what we wanted for the procession, ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. We would definitely recommend DJ Get Rich for your events!

    ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Thank you ! It was a pleasure to work with you on one of your most important days and I wish you and Mrs Chan the best
    Warm Regards
    DJ Rich
  • Julia
    Julia G. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Had a blast dancing the night away!

    DJ Rich from ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT did an amazing job! He played songs I had requested and then some! I feel he did an excellent job getting the guests involved and the announcements were right on schedule. Thank you so much, would highly recommend.

    ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Thank you for having me Julia and Thomas , and many Blessing on your new journey as Husband and Wife
  • I
    Ilinka Married on 05/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So glad we pick DJ Rich for our big day!

    DJ Rich was professional, fun & easy to work with! He was on time and had great energy as our MC and DJ.

    ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Thank you , Ilinka it was one of the best Wedding I’ve ever DJ’d all the Requests for The Bay music really set it off , the Planets aligned on your Big Day it was perfect !
    ~Take Carr u two :)
  • A
    Alfredo F. Married on 04/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj Rich works closely with you to bring you the best service possible, which is a plus!

    Thing I dig the most is:
    - Setup/fit-up is great
    - His ability to host is appealing
    - Picking up after fit up is great
  • S
    Steve Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My daughter's wedding

    Dj Rich was a great choice for us .He helped us with the scheduling of our event and was flexible when the timing wasn't exact .He was very reasonably priced great personality and open to suggestions.He will be the first one I call for our next event
  • M
    Marina Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Rich was very professional and really went above and beyond for us on our wedding ! We appreciate all the work he put into making our day run smoothly . Thank you Rich !

    ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Thank you it was awesome to be apart of your BIG Day !! I had a great time being your DJ and MC thanks for having me
  • T
    Tianna V. Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The soundtrack to our day

    The day was perfect and he was the soundtrack that narrated it seamlessly. He has a questionnaire that made it so easy to put in our special songs and moments. I sent him my playlists from Spotify that I had compiled for the different moments throughout the day and everything was just perfect. He was way more affordable than anyone else we had talked to and he accommodate everything we asked for.
  • Emily
    Emily R. Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect DJ For Our Wedding!

    All Soirée DJ Entertainment provides DJ services for our June wedding. He was easy to get in touch with and communicate with, and very professional. He organized the requested music, even acquiring certain songs that he did not have, to meet our requests. The wedding went off without a hitch. We can’t thank our DJ enough for the role he played in making our day the best that it could be.
  • C
    Cindy Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Professional!

    Richard is a great guy who is very professional and responsive. He will accommodate you with your every needs. I definitely recommend him.
  • A
    Anne Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good value! Nice DJ! Should attend rehearsal.

    DJ Rich helped us out at our Roaring Camp Wedding!! Logistically a bit difficult to hold a ceremony in the redwoods, the one thing I would suggest to future couples to make sure DJ Rich attends the ceremony rehearsal to iron out hiccups relating to microphones being passed from officiant to readers to the married couple. Not a huge deal, we never asked him to because we didn't even think to do that! All was fine at the end of the day (it was mic-ed) but it was something that could have been much smoother (turning on and off different microphones is too hard for 82 year old grammy officiant). Other than that, DJ Rich was great to work with and got the party goin! Thank you DJ Rich!!

    ALL SOIREE DJ ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Hi Anne , Thank you for your wonderful review it was a pleasure being your DJ and MC , I will definitely set up future events held at Roaring Camps with recommendations to hire the DJ to attend the rehearsal as well that’ll give them a better way to experience the equipment they’ll be using for the big , day , you are awesome and Thanks again
    ~DJ Rich