Skip to main content
Weddings

All-Pro Music Reviews

All-Pro Music View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
20 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • Mary Pat
    Mary P. Sent on 06/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj Steve was amazing!

    Highly recommend DJ Steve. He was a true professional and we are so happy that we decided to go with him. Thanks Steve!
  • Heather
    Heather Sent on 07/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    DJ Steve couldn't have been better! He kept everyone dancing all night long! If he realized people were not feeling the song that was on he would switch it up and everyone would be dancing again! Couldn't have asked for a better time! Thank you so much!
    Love Heather and Marius
  • L
    Lorrie Sent on 02/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Dj ever

    Steve went above and beyond and made my daughter’s wedding fun and a memorable day.! He is super friendly and really knows his music. So we pretty much let him choose the music.and it was perfect. I don’t think the dance floor was ever empty. I have another daughter getting married and we will hire him again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Sent on 02/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome wedding DJ!

    Every guest at my wedding raved about Steve, and what a great DJ he was. He had all of my guests, even the "non-dancers" out on the dance floor all night long. A DJ will really make or break the experience for your guests, because let's face it, they're there for a good time, and the music has almost everything to do with that! Working with Steve was fun and easy. He's really laid-back, but also pays attention to what you want and what you don't want. He has a good policy for taking requests, or not taking requests without upsetting anyone. For us as a couple, it was nice because he was where he needed to be early (instead of on time), dressed nicely, and was just all around fun and reliable. Highly recommend Steve for your wedding!
  • Maurice
    Maurice Sent on 11/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 stars for dj steve! 🮩🬟🬟🬟🬟🬟🮩

    DJ Steve is as pro as they come. We came to him with music that we wanted him to play (and music we did not want to be played) and he made sure the music for our wedding reception was perfect, which it was. I don't think I've ever seen that many people dancing for that long. Thank you, DJ Steve, you are great at what you do and we can tell that you truly are passionate about it as well. We will, without a doubt, be coming to you for any future events we may have. You made this planning easy and stress-free and we really appreciated that.
    5 STARS FOR DJ STEVE!!! 🎉🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🎉
  • Bernice
    Bernice M. Sent on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Steve is amazing!

    Steve was beyond helpful in our initial meetings with him, and suggested a lot of great music for us to comb through. He was very professional, but also really fun to work with! During the reception, he stayed very true to our selected playlists, but also did a great job at reading the audience and figuring out what the guests would respond to best. And the added feature of him playing piano during dinner is what really sold it for us! You just can't find that with any other DJ! After dinner he kept the party going and had the whole room dancing all night! All of our guests kept telling us how wonderful he was and how much fun they were having. We couldn't have asked for more! I would recommend him in a heartbeat for any type of event!
  • Racheal
    Racheal Sent on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superior service

    Very respectful, professional & responsive! Did a great job !! Went above & beyond.
  • K
    Kate Sent on 08/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kent was a DJ for our event on August 27th. He was the best. He got the crowd moving. What music and songs he did not have before when we were planning he had when he played the venue. I would highly recommended price. Responsiveness that you can count on.
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 07/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Steve is a must have! Steve made the whole process very easy, helping with timing and giving fantastic recommendations for ceremony and reception music. He read the crowd really well, playing music that kept everyone dancing all night long! With all the planning involved in creating our big day, Steve made this part of the planning the least stressful. You can clearly tell that THIS is his passion and he knows his craft masterfully. Out of all the compliments we got from out guests, DJ Steve was mentioned the most often.

    Steve, thank you for helping make our wedding the most spectacular and magical day of our lives!
  • Linda
    Linda Sent on 08/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great prices and superb service. Steve is outstanding! He did a fantastic job and people raved about the music. Steve helped with timing and worked well with the venue staff. He is truly a professional. I highly recommend Steve and All Pro Music.
  • K
    Kelli J. Sent on 07/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent Price! Superb Service! Great Communication! Fantastic Ideas! Super Flexible!

    I could go on and on. Steve and Kent at All Pro Music know how to do Weddings and I would highly recommend that if you can book them you should as soon as possible!

    Thank you again, guys, for making my wedding day one of the best days of my life!
  • N
    Natalie Sent on 11/25/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dj Steve was the best! He was so helpful through the whole process and had great recommendations!
  • N
    Nikki Sent on 04/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I chose to use Steve because he DJ'd at my sisters wedding 7 years prior and he was a hit! Steve is very professional and knows his stuff. He also did the music for our ceremony at no extra charge. Steve met with us the week of the wedding and we went through the entire day from start to finish. He is extremely detailed which I LOVE because I am too. After giving him the list of must play songs and the list for first dance, daddy daughter dance, etc. he went through his music library and played each one to make sure it was the right song and version we wanted which I thought was brilliant. Wedding day he was on time and ready to go. During the reception he was AMAZING! He is so outgoing and gets the crowd pumped up and wanting to dance. People were already dancing in their chair during dinner because of his brilliant choice of songs. His many years of experience are very apparent when you hear his sets. We had a must play song of Backstreet Boys "Everybody". Instead of playing it and on to the next he went into a 3 or 4 song 90's pop mix of N*Sync, Britney, etc. Everyone loved it, especially ME. If I could give him 100 stars i would. You will not be disappointed when you choose Steve!!!! Thank you for making our wedding the best day of our lives!!!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 08/08/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Steve Rogalla of All-Pro Music was incredible! He has a clear knowledge of reception timing (keeping my husband and I on track for table greetings, first dances, toasts, etc.) as well as a clear knowledge of how to read a wedding crowd in order to give them the best time.

    He provided all of the ceremony music as well as the microphone for the officiant. He provided all of the music for our cocktail hour. He played the piano during dinner while our guests ate. And then he got the party started, and kept it going until the venue essentially kicked us out. Most of our guests never left the dance floor!!

    DJ Steve was recommended to us by my husband's brother and sister-in-law, who had used him for their wedding (after seeing him work 2 or 3 other weddings of their close friends). Our families have vowed to hire him any time we have music needs in the future; he was THAT good!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Sent on 03/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Steve of All Pro music to DJ our June wedding at Bartlett Hills Golf Club. Steve was very personable from the moment we first met with him. My fiance and I met with a few other DJ services prior to meeting with Steve. Other places couldn't tell you who would be there the day of your wedding, which we were not a fan of. Our dance floor was packed all night long, and we heard from multiple guests that our DJ did a great job. Steve even helped us pass out some glow sticks during the reception. At the end of the night our limo company ended up not showing up and we couldn't even find a cab to come pick us up, Steve came to the rescue by calling a friend who was a cab driver and ask the favor to come out of the way to get us. Steve of All Pro music is a great guy who will do an unbelievable job at creating a fun environment for any function...and he'll keep the dance floor packed all night long!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey Sent on 06/06/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Such an awesome experience! Steve was great from the start and continued to amaze us during the wedding. He listened to what we wanted, what we didn't want, and chose awesome songs throughout the cocktail hour, dinner, and the reception. Everyone had an amazing time, and he got everyone out there dancing! Steve is a professional and knows what he is doing. He has great ideas to get the wedding guests involved during dinner (we had the guests hula hoop in order to get us to kiss) and he knows what type of songs to get everyone out on the dance floor. Our wedding was so much fun and Steve was great!
  • D
    Vanessa Sent on 02/08/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Steve did a wonderful job. He played some keyboard music during dinner and he also played everything that I have requested prior to our wedding date. He was so professional & very reasonable!
  • C
    Connie Sent on 05/11/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve, with All-Pro Music, was outstanding! Not only was he easy to work with and had all the music we wanted, he was our on-site wedding coordinator--working with the minister, catering manager, photographer and videographer to ensure a fun-filled and perfect ceremony, reception, dinner and evening for all of us. Steve was able to get guests out on the dance floor who usually run in the other direction. And, as the previous reviewer mentioned, Steve playing the keyboard during dinner was a very nice touch, and all of this at a reasonable rate!
  • M
    Meghan Sent on 09/01/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve was great to work with. My main concern about planning my wedding reception was hiring a DJ that could keep our guests moving all night. Steve was a referral and did an outstanding job. Our friends and family were grooven alllll night! Steve kept the bridal party and family informed before each main event. The night went perfectly. Steve and the photographers worked extremely well together and kept each photographer informed of the next event.
  • H
    Holly Sent on 06/10/2009
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve kept the dance floor packed all night! Everyone young and old raved about how much fun they had dancing! I would highly recommend All Pro Music!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message