Skip to main content
Weddings

ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth Reviews

ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth View more information

263 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 263
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

22 User photos

  • K
    Katrina F. Getting married on 04/08/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Like working with a friend...

    We were so happy with All Pro DJ. Ryan was our DJ and he not only calmed our high strung nerves at our first phone call in meeting him but provided perfectly executed music and MC'd the whole night to guide everyone through each phase at the reception. Thank you so much!!
  • J
    Jason Married on 05/28/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful time

    Our wedding was an amazing experience and Brad and Co. did a great job keeping things lively and fun.

    Well done and much appreciated!

    Thank you both so much
  • Kasandra
    Kasandra S. Married on 05/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ Service!!

    Can't say enough positive things about All Pro DJ's! Brad and Gavin were awesome! From our very first phone call they made the experience stress free and fun! The music for our ceremony and reception were perfect! Thank you Brad and Gavin for making our day even more perfect!
  • Jessica
    Jessica H. Married on 05/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Best DJ hands down! They were so organized, checked in with us throughout the night, played all of our ‘must plays’, no awkward moments, microphones and speakers sounded great! Brad was absolutely Amazing and great to work with!! Brad genuinely cared that we were having a good time. I honestly believe they made our wedding night that much more fun and Amazing!!
  • G
    Gary T. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If you want a badass DJ and an easy experience, book with Brad!

    Brad and Gavin were amazing! The music was exactly what we picked. Our bistro lights went out about half way into the reception and Brad lept into action to redirect his lights to accommodate. My mom and Uncle sang a song and they helped setup the mics and music in a pinch. He helped keep everything on schedule and was super helpful throughout the process.
  • A
    Alexandra D. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Couple

    Brad and his team were great! They were very accommodating and helped us with other areas that were not part of their services. The reception went very smoothly because of Brad and his team. Can't thank them enough for contributing to such a great event!
  • Tyisha
    Tyisha E. Married on 05/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brad was “The Life” of the party, thank you 🙏🏾

    Loved the DJ and the photo booth.
  • T
    Tim K. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely responsive and proactive before ceremony. . DJ himself was professional, on time, did everything we asked.

    Could not have had a better experience
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany L. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ for our wedding

    Hayden was wonderful from start to finish. Communication before wedding and during was great. Got all the song cues perfect! Thank you
  • A
    Ashley N. Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Definitely would recommend!

    Hayden and All Pro DJ's are amazing! They are so nice, professional and did a perfect job at my wedding this past Saturday! They were so accommodating and I truly felt like I didn't have to worry about a thing with them. I filled out my questionnaire and they took it from there. It was so nice to just relax and have them do their thing! They really know what they are doing! I would highly recommend them!
  • Andrew
    Andrew M. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun alternative DJ

    DJ was so fun!! Loved the pop punk music
  • A
    Alicia P. Married on 03/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing from beggining to end!

    Such a great experience! They give you a form to fill out before the wedding that helps you get all organized for the big day and I really loved that. Everything went so smooth, it was great to know someone was looking out for you and making sure you get to enjoy your special day!
  • Hailey
    Hailey Married on 02/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very friendly and professional team

    We loved working with Ryan on our wedding day! Brad was there to help us figure out timeline and get everything ready and then Ryan was able to walk through and make our dream wedding come true. We did karaoke and games and he was just amazing!

    ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth's reply:

    I’m so happy that you were happy, and it really wasn’t unforgettable wedding! It was great working with you, thank you so much
  • E
    Emily Married on 02/20/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend! Amazing!

    Hayden was absolutely awesome! Checked in with us multiple times to make sure not only our guests were enjoying the night but also us! He was incredible! I highly recommend All Pro DJs for your event!!!
  • E
    Erica E. Married on 02/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy process great dj

    Our DJ was Hayden & he did a GREAT JOB! The whole process was super easy from beginning to end!
  • Ashley
    Ashley D. Married on 02/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Accommodating

    Brad and the DJ Ryan were super flexible and very accommodating to work with us on what we wanted for our wedding! Even through text message, they respond right away. Thank you!
  • C
    Cassie B. Married on 11/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect

    Brad and dusty killed it on my wedding night! Couldn’t have asked for a better night. The lights, the personality, the music, it was all perfection! They read the crowd and played what was getting people off their butts. Thank you boys for doing a fabulous job 🤘🏼🤘🏼
  • B
    Brittany A. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    Hayden at AllPro DJ's is an absolute pro. We hired him for our wedding last Saturday and could not have been happier. He was a great guy and what really struck us the most was how well he took the lead and really coordinated the entire party. Hayden helped us with our timeline, went around to the tables and called them up to eat, made all special announcements and really herded the entire crowd. Our wedding ended up being everything we imagined and more and a big part of that was due to Hayden and his skills. Not only that, Lauren at AllPro were so so easy to work with and coordinate with for months and months before the big day. She was always responsive and happy to help. If you are looking to put together a team of incredible, reliable vendors who go way above and beyond and take a load of stress off your back on your big day, AllPro is exactly who you want. And please, ask for Hayden - we cannot recommend him and his skills enough.
  • Regina
    Regina H. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The team was amazing could have asked for a better DJ

    Brad was amazing. The music and Games were great. Everyone had a great time because of Brad and his team. And I’m so happy we got the photo booth too! Thank you for everything!!! I highly recommend them!!!
  • Danielle
    Danielle L. Married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    I could not recommend AllProDj’s enough! They were super easy to work with before the wedding and created a fun vibe during the wedding. Brad was going above and beyond by making sure my new hubby and I had drinks. We even wanted redbull which our venue didn’t have so he ran down the street to get us some. They listened to our requests that we had and even during the wedding when we wanted to switch it up a bit.
  • A
    Amber U. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing fun DJ

    We had a blast working with Ryan from All Pro DJs! He went over our whole itinerary and made suggestions. He followed our preferences and we loved the upbeat 60/70s music during dinner!!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    October 23rd 2021

    Ryan did such an amazing job !!! Definitely recommend thank you so much !!!
  • T
    Taylor G. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much fun!

    Hayden was so great!! He called me about a week before the wedding to make sure he understood our vibe for the dance and was really helpful all night! He even got my husband and I drinks when we were busy mingling! He really knew how to keep the crowd dancing as well. Thanks so much Hayden!
  • K
    Kevin K. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    Hayden was very responsive and flexible in working with our desired timeline as DJ. The photo booth was very cool (much better than a plain black curtain) and Otto was great touring our ceremony. We especially liked getting the USB drive on the night.