ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth Reviews

227 | Mesa, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

227 Reviews for ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

227

11 User photos

Sort by:
  • S

    Sam M. · Married on 06/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, made everything stress free

    Brad and Otto were simply amazing, after multiple wedding delays due to Covid, we were finally able to celebrate and Brad and Otto made it worry free. We didn’t have a coordinator so Brad stepped in and made sure our wedding was going smoothly on all fronts while Otto played great music and kept the party going the entire time, and I never had to worry for one second about them. Fun people and stress free!

    Sent on 06/09/2021
  • Christopher

    Christopher B. · Married on 05/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Choice

    Brad and Otto were awesome and more than delivered! We asked for a "club" at the reception and they did just that! Everyone loved the atmosphere during the last hour and honestly everyone was dancing all night.
    Brad is prompt in getting back to you. He also goes through the music choices you made with you to make sure you are satisfied and to offer suggestions if you are not sure what to pick.
    RECOMMENDED! RECOMMENDED! RECOMMENDED!!

    Sent on 05/18/2021
  • J

    Jeremy H. · Married on 04/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a party

    Brad and his team were the ultimate professionals. Not only is he a fantastic DJ he comes with wedding planning experience to make sure you night runs as smooth as possible. The way he was able to read the crowd and keep the party going was incredible. A DJ can make or break any party and All Pro Djs made my wedding the best party of my life.

    They will be my go to DJ company for any event I’m apart of going forward.

    Sent on 04/05/2021
  • B

    Breana E. · Married on 03/28/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best DJs around!

    I worked with Ryan on a wedding (I am a wedding coordinator) and was so impressed! Super talented, very professional, friendly, and obviously cared about what he was doing. I'm very picky about DJs and I can confidently say that I would reccomend him over and over to my couples!

    Sent on 03/31/2021
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 03/27/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    We worked with DJ, Hayden, for our March wedding and we were more than pleased. We gave him a little direction of what we wanted and he surpassed all of our expectations! Would definitely hire this company again!

    Sent on 04/14/2021
  • Corie

    Corie B. · Married on 03/19/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Relaxing & friendly

    Excellent job maintaining the crowd. These guys went above and beyond. Constantly asking the bride and groom if we need anything. Seriously couldn’t have done a better job.

    Sent on 03/24/2021

    ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth's reply:

    Hey Corie! Thank you so much! Brad and I had a great time and loved being a part of your day, thanks again.
  • Victoria

    Victoria C. · Married on 03/13/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ and photobooth

    ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth provided both DJ service and photobooth services for our wedding at Gold Canyon Golf Resort in March 2021. We were very happy with our whole experience with ALL PRO DJS which included coordinating with Lauren, Hayden our DJ, and Otto and Dusty who operated the photobooth and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for DJ and photobooth services. Lauren was very responsive and communicated everything we needed to know leading up to the wedding. She provided us with a planning form which broke down the entire day and gave us the opportunity to personalize both our ceremony and reception music with ease. Hayden was great to work with and coordinated with our photographers, videographers, officiant, and coordinator very well so everything flowed seamlessly throughout the whole wedding day and was very outgoing and accommodating. He was also able to play exactly the songs we requested and specifically in the order we wanted them for the ceremony. Our guests loved the photobooth that Otto and Dusty helped everyone enjoy throughout the night. They were both super friendly and helped print photos for everyone and assembled a photobook throughout the night of all the photos taken from the photobooth which was really fun to review after the wedding. Thank you Lauren, Hayden, Otto, and Dusty for helping make our wedding perfect. Brett & Victoria Conway.

    Sent on 04/17/2021
  • C

    Connor M. · Married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great!!!!!

    We greatly enjoyed our experience working with Ryan! He was so helpful in planning our day and was awesome the day of! We had many guests compliment our DJ.

    Sent on 04/07/2021
  • S

    Safa V. · Married on 02/21/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Pro DJ is exactly that... incredible professionals who know exact what they are doing.

    I cannot recommend All Pro Dj’s enough. So professional, easy going, calm and collected. All the things you need to make a wedding run smoothly and keep a bride calm as well :) they were very communicative and so polite and kind. Everything was perfect. Hayden was my DJ and I can’t rave about him enough. He was honestly perfect at reading the crowd and knowing exactly what to ply and when to play it. I had so much fun! You will be doing yourself a Favor by hiring them for your event!!

    Sent on 02/26/2021
  • T

    Tracy G. · Married on 11/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ!

    Professional, well organized, fun and highly recommended.

    Sent on 11/19/2020
  • S

    Sloan B. · Married on 11/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and affordable service.

    Absolutely fantastic service. Will be using again and recommending to friends.

    Sent on 09/10/2020

    ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you, Sloan! We appreciate the 5-star review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
  • M

    Michelle L. · Married on 10/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, entertaining and flexible!

    We had Hayden from All Pro DJs and he did an excellent job of accommodating our requests. He was thoughtful, checked in on us, took all kinds of requests from the guests and even made sure we had drinks. They are good at what they do and we would recommend you use them for your wedding too!

    Sent on 10/23/2020
  • Casey

    Casey B. · Married on 10/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING DJ! 10/10 would recommend!

    Hayden was our DJ for our wedding Oct. 2020. Working with Hayden and All Pro DJ’s was a wonderful experience! Brides, having a good DJ truly makes all the difference on your wedding day as they help the entire wedding run on track and makes sure all the guests know what’s going on. Heck, they make sure your vows are audible! They play the perfect song at the perfect moment. Trust me, you want a great dj. And All Pro Dj’s is all that and more. They were professional and experienced, had all the necessary equipment, kept the wedding running on time, and kept the guests entertained in between special moments.

    Huge thanks to Hayden for helping with our special day and for being friendly, professional, patient, flexible, and a good communicator.

    Sent on 11/05/2020
  • Paige

    Paige J. · Married on 10/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Takes care of his customers

    I really enjoyed working with Brad for our wedding. He was great always able to answer questions and overall always looking to help. Since the beginning of covid he had offered to do what's needed, we first postponed our date and then later had to cancel. It was so easy and we've asked him to hold onto our file because we will one day work with him!

    Sent on 08/21/2020

    ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you, Paige! We’re grateful for the positive feedback & look forward to doing business with you, in the future.
  • Andrea

    Andrea O. · Married on 10/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All pro doesn’t miss a beat!!

    Hayden was awesome! My husband and I had some trouble picking our music and it went right up to the wire. Hayden didn’t add any additional pressure on us, and was incredibly accommodating with all of our requests.

    Hayden also helped out to keep our wedding on track when certain events during the night started to go longer than they should.

    He was very professional and matched my husband and I very well.

    Aside from all of the extra things he did for us.. most importantly, he played great music. He really had something for everyone and both our families commented on how much they were enjoying the music.

    Thanks for being a part of our very special evening. 10/10 would recommend.

    Sent on 10/20/2020

    ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you, Andrea! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We were happy to be a part of your special day!
  • M

    Megan P. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with and professional, highly recommend

    All Pro's DJ was amazing. Our DJ Hayden made our night perfect. Hayden did a great job keeping everyone entertained . He was so flexible and easy to work with, he even made some last minute changes for us. We would highly recommend Hayden for any DJ event. Thank you All Pro's DJ and Hayden for making our wedding day so special.
    Mr. And Mrs. Juarez

    Sent on 10/30/2020
  • V

    Valerie F. · Married on 08/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ made our wedding a party!

    Hayden was our wedding DJ and he was super cool with what we requested. Hit all the ceremony songs and transitions on the mark. Helped us knock our first dance out of the park. Low key, keeping the party going, and ok with some of our more ridiculous song choices. Very accommodating to roll with the flow of the night. Would highly recommend him for any wedding or event.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • M

    Mary B. · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dj would reccommend 100%

    Ryan was phenomenal! He did exactly what we wanted, the atmosphere was AMAZING, and even my husband kept saying after every song that came on, "GREAT SONG, this guy is GOOD". He kept people on the dance floor, made me feel better when the venue turned on the heat instead of the AC, and made me laugh about it afterwards. I actually can't think of a single thing Ryan did that wasn't just spectacular. Stand up guy, easy going, and we HIGHLY recommend him.

    Sent on 03/14/2020
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hayden was awesome

    Hayden was amazing and attentive! Made our day complete. Could not have asked for a better dj to make our wedding complete. Thank you so much for everything.

    Sent on 05/18/2020
  • C

    Chastain G. · Married on 03/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing in every way shape and form

    Would recommend over and over again! Wonderful people that do an excellent job!

    Sent on 03/17/2020
  • B

    Brittany N. · Married on 03/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Magical Organized Night

    Brad and Lauren have been super excellent to work with! From the beginning, they offered to give us a discount for services and even made the contract process such a breeze.

    They answered promptly whenever we emailed with questions whether via email or phone contact. They did not question our song choices (and Brad even vibed with us on some of our more geeky choices).

    He was more than a DJ. He helped us coordinate the entire night with all of the staff. At each step, we didn’t have to worry about a thing and just focused on our night.

    Family has constantly been telling me that the entire night was super organized and fun and we couldn’t have done it without Brad from All Pros DJs!

    Sent on 03/18/2020
  • C

    Christina B. · Married on 03/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Pro DJs is a Team of Pros!

    We waited until the last minute to book a DJ for our wedding... We met Brad at a bridal expo in our city and felt like All Pro DJs was the right team for us. Let me tell you: we were so pleased with our experience! Brad, Lauren & Ryan (our DJ) made everything so EASY from start to finish. After having a fabulous planning call with Ryan we knew we were in good hands and were so excited to have him perform at our wedding. We are music nerds and had a lot of requests--he listened and also had great suggestions for us. Ryan was kind, organized and professional--making it a point to check in with us throughout the night to make sure we were happy. I would definitely recommend the team at All Pro DJs--you'll be in great hands and have a fabulous time.

    Sent on 03/11/2020
  • B

    Baylee · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Ryan was amazing! He played all the songs we asked for with perfect timing throughout the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. He communicated with the wedding party throughout the day, gave the Matron of honor a pep talk before her speech, and helped the entire night run smoothly. Very professional and personable. Could not have asked for a better DJ on the most important day of our lives! Thank you Ryan and All Pro!

    Sent on 03/02/2020
  • K

    Kellie H. · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular!!

    Ryan was phenomenal. Our Guests commented over and over again, best DJ EVER!! Thank you Ryan and Brad and Lauren at ALL PRO DJ’s you made our wedding so so special.

    Sent on 03/05/2020
  • L

    Lauren E. · Married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful DJ!

    We had Hayden with All Pro DJ and he was amazing. Prior to the wedding he reviewed the timeline and song list with us in a very professional way that relieved many of the wedding day jitters. He spent a lot of time really trying to understand what kind of music we would want during the different parts of the wedding.
    During the wedding he kept everybody on the dance floor with great songs and did a great job of reading the crowd and playing to it. We were very happy with the music he chose. In addition, he was such a pleasant guy and very easy to work with.
    We could not have been happier with Hayden and All Pro DJ and would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 02/17/2020