ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth Reviews

208 | Mesa, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

208 Reviews for ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

208

7 User photos

Order by:
  • V

    Valerie Felton · Getting married on 08/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ made our wedding a party!

    Hayden was our wedding DJ and he was super cool with what we requested. Hit all the ceremony songs and transitions on the mark. Helped us knock our first dance out of the park. Low key, keeping the party going, and ok with some of our more ridiculous song choices. Very accommodating to roll with the flow of the night. Would highly recommend him for any wedding or event.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • C

    Christina Backus · Getting married on 08/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Pro DJs is a Team of Pros!

    We waited until the last minute to book a DJ for our wedding... We met Brad at a bridal expo in our city and felt like All Pro DJs was the right team for us. Let me tell you: we were so pleased with our experience! Brad, Lauren & Ryan (our DJ) made everything so EASY from start to finish. After having a fabulous planning call with Ryan we knew we were in good hands and were so excited to have him perform at our wedding. We are music nerds and had a lot of requests--he listened and also had great suggestions for us. Ryan was kind, organized and professional--making it a point to check in with us throughout the night to make sure we were happy. I would definitely recommend the team at All Pro DJs--you'll be in great hands and have a fabulous time.

    Sent on 03/11/2020
  • M

    Mary Bentley · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dj would reccommend 100%

    Ryan was phenomenal! He did exactly what we wanted, the atmosphere was AMAZING, and even my husband kept saying after every song that came on, "GREAT SONG, this guy is GOOD". He kept people on the dance floor, made me feel better when the venue turned on the heat instead of the AC, and made me laugh about it afterwards. I actually can't think of a single thing Ryan did that wasn't just spectacular. Stand up guy, easy going, and we HIGHLY recommend him.

    Sent on 03/14/2020
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hayden was awesome

    Hayden was amazing and attentive! Made our day complete. Could not have asked for a better dj to make our wedding complete. Thank you so much for everything.

    Sent on 05/18/2020
  • C

    Chastain Grubb · Married on 03/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing in every way shape and form

    Would recommend over and over again! Wonderful people that do an excellent job!

    Sent on 03/17/2020
  • B

    Brittany Nguyen · Married on 03/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Magical Organized Night

    Brad and Lauren have been super excellent to work with! From the beginning, they offered to give us a discount for services and even made the contract process such a breeze.

    They answered promptly whenever we emailed with questions whether via email or phone contact. They did not question our song choices (and Brad even vibed with us on some of our more geeky choices).

    He was more than a DJ. He helped us coordinate the entire night with all of the staff. At each step, we didn’t have to worry about a thing and just focused on our night.

    Family has constantly been telling me that the entire night was super organized and fun and we couldn’t have done it without Brad from All Pros DJs!

    Sent on 03/18/2020
  • B

    Baylee · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Ryan was amazing! He played all the songs we asked for with perfect timing throughout the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. He communicated with the wedding party throughout the day, gave the Matron of honor a pep talk before her speech, and helped the entire night run smoothly. Very professional and personable. Could not have asked for a better DJ on the most important day of our lives! Thank you Ryan and All Pro!

    Sent on 03/02/2020
  • K

    Kellie Heisler · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular!!

    Ryan was phenomenal. Our Guests commented over and over again, best DJ EVER!! Thank you Ryan and Brad and Lauren at ALL PRO DJ’s you made our wedding so so special.

    Sent on 03/05/2020
  • L

    Lauren Estep · Married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful DJ!

    We had Hayden with All Pro DJ and he was amazing. Prior to the wedding he reviewed the timeline and song list with us in a very professional way that relieved many of the wedding day jitters. He spent a lot of time really trying to understand what kind of music we would want during the different parts of the wedding.
    During the wedding he kept everybody on the dance floor with great songs and did a great job of reading the crowd and playing to it. We were very happy with the music he chose. In addition, he was such a pleasant guy and very easy to work with.
    We could not have been happier with Hayden and All Pro DJ and would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 02/17/2020
  • M

    Mark Tallon · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ Service

    Excellent service and performance. Easy to communicate with and made an effort to accommodate special requests. Our DJ Hayden called in advance and went through every detail and even spliced our first dance song to accommodate our request.

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Combination of professional and fun

    Brad and his colleague created a perfect atmosphere, engaged the crowd, and read the audience to keep the energy up all evening. They were just the right combination of professional and fun for our wedding and reception.

    Sent on 11/01/2019
  • A

    Alex Tyler · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded expectations!

    Hayden did a wonderful job communicating with us prior to the big day as well as during. He was super professional and fun and did an amazing job. Guests commented throughout the night about how great it was. We would highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Sydney

    Sydney Baize · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wouldn’t want to work with anyone else

    Brad was amazing!! He’s professional, kind, charismatic, fun, responsive, prompt, and most importantly, experienced. Everything was laid out so easy for us from the initial meeting up until the day of the wedding. They were soo easy to work with, no question was left unanswered. And on the day of, everything ran so smooth! I had so many specific songs for specific times and he hit every single one. The uplighting he did in the reception room looked BOMB. And the best part: he knew how to keep the party going. The ability he has to read the room and know just what song to play next to get people excited is really unmatched. I can’t recommend AllPros enough. It was everything we dreamed of for our big day.
    If you’re debating hiring them for your wedding: here’s your sign.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • K

    Kate Li · Married on 09/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reliable Easy Fun Experience!

    We had a great time with Hayden! Everything went remarkably smoothly and he did a great job on coordinating the events of the night for us! The music was awesome! What an absolute blast! Thank you soooooo much for such a great night!

    Sent on 09/23/2019
  • Justine

    Justine Collins · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured our unique vibe PERFECT!

    We had Ryan as our Dj and he was amazing! He really got the vibe we were going for during cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing. The dance floor was never empty!! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/11/2019

    ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth's reply:

    Justine! Thank you so much for the kind words! Your wedding was an amazing gathering to be a part of and you and your group made it that much easier to do a great job.
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everlasting Memories

    I highly recommend All Pro DJ's.

    Brad and his wife Lauren were very polite and easy to work with. Their planning form was very straight forward and quick to fill out.

    Hayden was our DJ for the wedding. We couldn't have had a better DJ. He was very personable and did an outstanding job with the music choices during the reception (along with the ceremony). The week prior to the wedding, we had the option to meet Hayden in person or over the phone; we ended up having a 30 minute phone conversation. We went over the planning form together, and Hayden made me feel as ease afterward. I knew we were in great hands.

    Everyone had a great time dancing. I definitely recommend Hayden as your DJ!!

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • Krystal

    Krystal · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Life of the Party

    For our ceremony and cocktail, All Pros helped picked out Spanish instrumental music that was classy and laid back. Then when it was time to start the party, they had everyone on the dance floor with a mix of salsa, bachata, pop, classic party songs and everything in between. I was dancing all night, and had so much fun! I also requested no special speeches or dedicated songs, and they delivered. Thank you for helping create a magical night!

    Sent on 07/04/2019

    ALL PRO DJS & Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you Krystal! (Ryan here) It was such a magical event at Tlaquepaque; beautiful, fun, and classy! Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of your team.
  • Bree

    Bree Honeycutt · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hayden rocks!!!

    Every step of my experience with this company and DJ Hayden Ess was superb. My venue presented a particular challenge as it was in the middle of a forest on my parents property. Neither the company nor Hayden batted an eyelash at my requests, and were able to ease any anxiety I had prior to the event. They made everything so easy. Hayden showed up early and even offered to stay late (which we gladly and probably a little too eagerly took him up on, haha). I received numerous compliments from myriad guests at our wedding. I would highly recommend him for any and all types of events.

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • M

    Monica · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ that goes above and beyond!

    Choosing Brad and All Pro DJs was one of the best decisions we made in planning our wedding.
    Leading up to the big day, Brad and his staff at All Pro DJs were easy to work with and very accommodating in helping us plan our wedding from the Midwest. Brad's years of expertise shined in his ability to create the perfect itinerary and playlist for our reception, which included both contemporary and personal music selections.
    Brad (our DJ) brought an assistant (Ryan) and went above and beyond his expected duties in order to ensure that everything went smoothly.
    While dealing with adverse weather conditions before and during our outdoor reception, Brad took the lead in solving unexpected problems as they arose and coordinated with the venue, rental company and caterer during the setup minimize any disturbances. This was in addition to seamlessly setting up his equipment, speakers and, up-lighting in a tasteful manner and being a fantastic DJ and MC extraordinaire.

    Sent on 05/26/2019
  • D

    Devon Hylander · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ for weddings

    Hayden was a great DJ for our wedding! He was so attentive to me and my husband, and his music selections were spot on to keep everyone on their feet dancing.

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Radtke · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan is awesome!

    Ryan truly helped make a beautiful night! He made perfect suggestions when we needed it, kept us updated on the timeline throughout the night and helped us iron out the kinks when we started running behind. He had an awesome attitude and he even let the bride (me!) do karaoke to my favorite song at the end of the night! Such a highlight for me! THEN Ryan sang karaoke to another song of the same artist! He dance battled a young cousin of mine with their Fortnite dance moves! Ryan was awesome and 100% do we recommend him and DJ Pro’s for future events! No more weddings for us, but can we have Ryan at all future parties please?! Thanks again Ryan and crew! You’re all awesome and we appreciate you so much!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Garivay wedding

    Hayden was the Dj at our wedding, and he was not only professional but a lot of fun! He was prompt, helpful, musically educated and helped us pick out songs for our themes. He was beyond polite and respectful to any changes we threw his way! I would absolutely recommend him and this company to any of my friends and family. He made the experience fun and exciting! Thank you for helping our special day be even more amazing!

    Sent on 04/27/2019
  • A

    arlene · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely Happy!

    John and his team were so amazing to work with. They were incredibly accommodating, friendly and professional. Everyone danced their butts off at our wedding and our dance fooor was packed the entire time!

    Everything went incredibly smooth and John occasionally checked in with me if there was a questionable song request. He was I totally control.

    Our friends also loved the photo booth! A must add on for sure

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • M

    Monique · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, amazing, & professional

    Hayden was amazing during our wedding. We didn’t want him to leave, so we kept extending our time with him because that’s how much fun we were having. He was very attentive to what we needed. I feel like DJs are a huge component to a great wedding, and he was one of them. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • C

    Carolyn Schwarzwaelder · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything We Dreamt They Would Be!

    Brad and Travis were a big part in making Lindsay snd Shawn’s Wedding Day the best day ever! They are both consummate professionals, and great at what they do! Everyone at the wedding loved them, and was totally involved in the music fun! Brad and Travis fit right in, and were part of the party! Their super lighting set the stage for a wonderful evening too! They are people you are very happy to meet, and even stay in touch with afterwards! I just love that they were part of our incredible day, and know they would do the same for anyone wanting to hire them for their event!!!

    Sent on 05/04/2019