Skip to main content
Weddings

All Out DJ Reviews

All Out DJ View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 30
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

22 User photos

  • L
    Leanne S. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and Reception

    Not enough stars to give a review on this experience with this DJ and Photobooth. I would use them over and over for any and all events!

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Thank you Leanne! You both looked stunning and you were a rockstar on the dance floor! Thanks for being so awesome!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea C. Married on 04/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Austin was fantastic! 10/10 would eat here again 😂

    I didn't get to dance as much as I wanted to being a busy bride but Austin completey got our vibe and everyone had a great time! I can't thank my team of vendors enough for such a perfect day, but thank you Austin and All Out DJ for your contribution to it. We are so grateful to you and Jennifer for the amazing photobooth too! I can't wait to see all the pictures!

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much, Chelsea! It was such an honor to finally get to celebrate with you all! All the best for your future and thank you so much for letting us be a part of it!
  • L
    Lexy S. Married on 12/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ out there

    We use All Out DJ for all of our events. Amazing service and great communication.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Michele
    Michele R. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience!

    Austin was absolutely great to work with. He is very helpful and provides excellent customer service. He is very responsive. He has great ideas and is very entertaining. He provides a very fun reception. Would Highly Recommend!
  • Sierra
    Sierra S. Married on 07/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING experience!!!!

    All Out DJ is the best! I was so happy with everything about this company. They went above and beyond to do everything that we asked for. Austin is an amazing DJ and was great at keeping the flow going. Everyone will not stop talking about how much fun it was!

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Sierra - I love this so much! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are wish you all the best! Also, thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day, it was truly an honor!
  • L
    Laci M. Married on 05/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maurice was awesome!

    Maurice was super communicative during our wedding and made sure we were all on the same page no matter what. He even made sure he verified songs with us before the wedding! He did an amazing job! All Out Dj the company also made it easy with a music packet and payment plan!

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Laci!

    I’m so so glad to hear your night was a hit! Maurice is awesome and we are so happy to have him on the team. Thank you so much for your feedback and congratulations again from All Out DJ!
  • Courtney
    Courtney M. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    My fiancé and I loved working with All Out DJ. We ended up having to cancel our wedding due to Covid, but every step of the way, All Out was there. We chose them because their pricing was much more reasonable than other companies, but they still offered the same level of service and professionalism as other companies. Booking was easy and we felt confident that we were in great hands. We highly recommend!

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Courtney! We wish we could have enjoyed an unforgettable celebration along side you and your guests, but we are thankful for the time we did have getting to know you. It was a pleasure and we appreciate your honest feedback. We wish you all the best and would love to work with you again in the future if there is ever a need.
  • DANIEL
    Danny Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    It was a pleasure working with Austin as our DJ for our wedding. Although we ended up having to cancel our wedding due to COVID-19, we had complete confidence that he was going to make our wedding unforgettable. He was very understanding of the situation and we really appreciated it. We would highly recommend reaching out to All Out DJ!
  • M
    Megan Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    Our DJ was absolutely perfect! The music he played were excellent choices. He was incredibly entertaining! He also did our ceremony music and it was perfectly timed!
  • L
    Leslie W. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic! Professional and Fun!

    Outstanding! Matt and All Out DJ provided fanatic music and DJ service for my daughter’s wedding August 2019. Matt was so kind to meet with us on our schedule. He had questionnaires and anticipated situations we hadn’t thought of. We loved the music, the sound, the professionalism, and the people! Awesome!

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much, Leslie! We appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to hear that the wedding was a hit!
  • Taylar
    Taylar Married on 06/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    Austin and Matt are so great to work with! They made sure everything was prepared and organized for my wedding. They went above and beyond. The dance floor was a hit! Definitely recommend!
  • Brittany
    Brittany I. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't go wrong with these guys

    I just want to say that these guys are the most professional, fun, sweet, and legit people you will ever work with. Their price is unbeatable with all that they do. Our wedding was amazing because of them. Our friends and family are still talking about how much fun they had at our Wedding last June! Don't hesitate to get these guys on board for your event. I promise you won't regret it!! Thank you Austin for all the hard work and fun you put into our wedding. We are eternally greatful💜

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Thank you so much Brittany!! Glad to hear your guests were so pleased and so happy that we got the chance to work together!!
  • Tracia
    Tracia R. Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Case Scenario

    You should not be paying thousands and thousands of dollars for a DJ. All out DJ came well within budget and exceeded every expectation we had. Would love to work with them in the future!
  • Haley
    Haley R. Married on 04/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Safety First

    As a bride I was extremely nervous and anxious about having a wedding during Covid-19. I spoke with Austin about ways we could have a socially distant compliant wedding in a way that would keep guests as safe as possible. He already had plenty of ideas of how to encourage masks, remind guests to be aware of safety precautions and inflict responsibility for people to maintain distance between other guests. I feel like AllOut DJ completely gets the seriousness of having a wedding during a pandemic and does not take the responsibility of leading a crowd lightly. On top of being very safety conscious they were very responsive to my questions in the months leading up to my wedding and had no issue playing every song I requested. Very grateful to this vendor for their attention to detail and the overall health and wellness of my guests!
  • D
    Dana R. Married on 03/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He was great

    I totally trusted Austin to pick music that my guests would like and left a few suggestions. He did a great job. He had a really good set up as well and it looked very nice! He was professional but also seemed to have fun while DJing. Thanks Austin!
  • A
    Alison Married on 02/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride & Groom

    All Out DJ went above and beyond for our wedding! They did an amazing job of involving all the guests and playing a great variety of songs. Matt was very helpful with all our questions. The best was they were so wonderful with my brother in law that has Down syndrome, he wanted to dj so Matt hooked him up and let him be part of everything, they even gave him a guitar to take home and you’ve ne we seen a happier person! I would hire them over again in a heartbeat.

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Alison! This was such an incredible experience for our team. Watching your brother in law’s reaction to our gift was unbelievable and we were so filled with joy seeing that! We enjoyed your wedding every bit as much as you and we appreciate your kind words. Best of luck to you and your family in the future!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 02/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Austin is incredible!

    I had heard about this guy who owns his own DJ Company, so I decided to check out his rates. He is very reasonable and very flexible to what you want music wise! He gave some great recommendations when we couldn’t decide and people loved his choices, he had a couple games planned out which were so fun, and he’s just very relaxed and always kept the dance floor full of guests!
    We got the pinnacle package, which included a geofilter on Snapchat that he designs hisself, a full Photobooth with a coordinator and props, bubble machine for the kids, multiple uplights along the room, and a monogram that he also designed with our first and last names along with our date.

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Thank you SO MUCH for the kind words and for being such a wonderful couple to work with! I’m glad everyone had a fun night and glad we could provide you with great service!
  • S
    Sherry F. Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding and reception

    We hired these guys to do our daughter’s wedding, needless to say, Austin did an amazing job! Professional setup, state of the art equipment and the play list was perfect! He kept the party going and everything went smoothly!
    I would highly recommend All Out DJ to friends and family. Reasonable pricing as well, with multiple packages to fit anyone’s needs....
  • A
    Adrian Married on 05/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had some issues before the wedding trying to get sound for our musicians outdoors (we had a garden ceremony with no power access) and Austin stayed up all night on the phone helping us come up with a solution. Never Complained once! The reception had great lights and a monogram and the music was perfect for each part of our reception (dinner, cake, first dance etc.) Highly Recommend, the price is well worth the quality you get!

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Thank you Adrian! You all are were so fantastic to work with! We hope to see you all again!
  • J
    John Married on 04/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent, affordable, flexible, friendly, dressed very well, and interacted with the guests! What else do you need? Austin was great and was very accommodating to our needs. Highly recommended. Thanks guys!

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Thank you John! We were so happy to work with you on this and we appreciate all your kind words!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved having All Out DJ for our wedding. Matt was our DJ and did a fantastic job. The music was lovely, unobtrusive, and all around perfect--and for a great rate. Our venue recommended them, and we're so happy we booked. We did have a slight hitch on the day with finding our music files that we'd send previously, but we had a backup of everything on a jump drive just in case, so it all worked out just fine. Highly recommend. Oh, and they were always very easy to get a hold of!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 09/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We LOVED Matt & Austin!!! Great DJ's who know how to get the party started and get everyone out on the dance floor ! Not to mention they are responsive , organized and make you feel at ease because they are reliable, affordable and just down to earth guys! We can assure you they will make you feel important and that your wedding is their top priority! Thank you ALL OUT DJ!!!
    Jason and Amanda
  • M
    Megan Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Austin was AWESOME! He was great at keeping in contact with me, answering any questions I ever had, and was just a great guy to work with. On my wedding night he made sure to announce things as they came up, was great at getting everyone involved, and made sure we had fun. Definitely pick them!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This company went above and beyond our expectations. I was so bombarded with everything going on that I didn't even know where to begin with music. Let's just say, they made our wedding perfect! The guys were friendly, and professional. I give this company an A+ and would definitely recommend them.

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Thank you Tiffany!! So glad you enjoyed us as much as we enjoyed you and your wedding party!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 11/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Matt and Austin are wonderful! We are so happy we chose All Out DJ for our wedding! They are very organized and professional but also fun to be around! Their services reached far beyond my expections in helping us to make sure all aspects of our ceremony and reception were covered! Not to mention a fantastic setup and great music!

    All Out DJ's reply:

    Thanks again, Kaitlyn!!! :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message