All Occasions Party Rental Reviews

65 | Eighty Four, PA
See photos, pricing and details

65 Reviews for All Occasions Party Rental

Recommended by 91% of couples

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.3
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

65

1 User photo

All Occasions Party Rental 1
Order by:
  • N

    Nikki Adasczik · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Products

    Many thanks to Kristina and Robi- our tables looked stunning and elegant. The glassware really made the beautiful tablecloths standout. Our ice cream bar was truly a focal point. What fun it was to see our name across the front. We appreciate all the accommodations you made to us. You and your company complete the event with class.

    Sent on 08/15/2019
  • B

    Bettyann · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered chameleon chairs for my daughters wedding. They are very elegant and truly added to our decor at the reception. Very accommodating to work with!!

    Sent on 09/14/2018
  • User7966700 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wrong rental company, but I can't delete
    My review so 5 stars!

    Sent on 03/28/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with and in budget! We loved our China rentals!

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • NeedsMoreSequins

    Amy · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the easiest vendor experience that we had (and we had some amazing vendors). Our caterer made the list, I looked at the All Occasions website to pick the colors, and they arrived the day of looking as I expected, and were whisked away at the end. No muss, no fuss. Absolutely simple all the way around and I didn't have to think once about it. Every single thing that we needed happened exactly as we wanted.

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • Carolyn

    Carolyn · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Kristin and she took excellent care of us! From helping with the CAD to making sure that we had exactly what we needed.. I knew we were in great hands with Kristin and the team at All Occasions. I've had the opportunity to work with them quite a bit in business but this was the first time I had the privilege of using them personally and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for any type of rental. They are professional, punctual, have an amazing showroom, pleasant, accommodating and have an extremely wide selection of inventory. They make it happen! We got so many compliments on our chairs for our wedding... and they made the room totally pop and helped us achieve that classy, sophisticated glamour we were going for. Thank you Kristin and AO! Can't wait to work with you all again!!

    Sent on 02/13/2016
  • J

    Julia · Married on 06/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented tablecloths, napkins, and chiavari chairs from All Occasions for our wedding reception. I was impressed by their wide selection of linens and chairs, and I was even able to get floor-length table linens in the exact color of our bridal party attire (kelly green!) The colored linens and black chiavari chairs made a huge impact in our reception space, and brought a special touch to our decor alongside our green atmospheric lighting and our white floral centerpieces. Julie (our sales specialist) was awesome to work with, was responsive and attentive via email, and helped my mom and I put together the perfect look for our tables in person at the Pittsburgh office. With her help, we were also able to coordinate with our florist so that our entire design for the wedding was exactly as I envisioned. All Occasions placed all of our chairs and linens and coordinated with the events team at our reception space so that there was no need for us to contact them on the day of the wedding for set-up. Thanks, All Occasions, for making our reception look stunning!

    Sent on 06/29/2015
  • User4418011 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall wonderful experience with All Occasions Party Rental. From start to finish, everything was smooth, easy, and timely. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for party rentals, great value and great service!

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • User5029084 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented our Chaivari chairs from All Occasions. They were gold with ivory cushions. They were absolutely beautiful and made our venue look amazing! they set up all the chairs and picked them all up on time! Very happy! Thank you!

    Sent on 05/04/2015
  • D

    Dana · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All occasions was great to work with! I worked specifically with Cherisse and she was fantastic. She was so helpful and always so quick to respond to calls/emails. We rented chiavari chairs and a dance floor and it turned an ordinary hall into a beautiful venue! I would highly recommend using all occasions!

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • User3463685 · event on: 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been renting from All Occasions for many years. The service is excellent and the tents that we rent are perfect.I highly recommend them to anyone needing event supplies.

    Sent on 08/13/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi there -

    Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you have been using us for years. We strive to accommodate our customers for the long-term, and we're happy to hear that your service has been excellent and the tents have been perfect. Did you know that we use a tent washing machine to clean our tents for the best quality for our customers? Thank you again for the great review and recommendations to others. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
  • User3466251 · event on: 07/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We requested a tent rental 2 days before the event. Pick up and self set up wwent smoothly. Everyone was extremely helpful!

    Sent on 08/14/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi there -

    Thank you for the great review! We're really glad to hear that your self set tent went up smoothly and was available for your event. Our event specialists strive to give the best customer service possible to all of our customers - we're glad to hear we were helpful. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
  • User3463616 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had no problems and someone always answered the phone which is key!

    Sent on 08/13/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi there -

    Thank you for the great review! It's great to hear that you were always able to talk to someone here at the office. All of our event specialists answer the phones to ensure you and all of our customers get the best answer as soon as possible. Congratulations on your recent marriage! We hope the wedding was an amazing day. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
  • K

    keriayn · event on: 07/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fabulous day. I just wish I would have chosen the delivery option instead of self pick up. The tablkes looked great abd chairs were perfect

    Sent on 08/20/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi Keriayn -

    Thank you for the great review! That is great to hear that your bridal shower was fabulous - we hope the bride got lots of great gifts. And, we're great the tables and chairs were perfect. We do offer delivery and pickup options - both have different positive sides. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
  • B

    bill · event on: 07/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect. Could not have been better. The party was a great success.

    Sent on 08/13/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi Bill -

    Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that your birthday event was perfect last month. All of us here strive to make your event one you will remember forever. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
  • C

    Caryn · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Occassion was easy to work with throughout the wedding planning process. Our caterer did most of the coordination with them. However, it was nice that a few months prior, we were able to do a mock tablescape setup at their Strip District offices to see what our tables would look like. All of the rentals were of high quality and went as planned. They did all of the setup and take down without a worry.

    Sent on 07/19/2013
  • R

    Rlizabeth · event on: 06/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I use your company all the time. I find that the employees are amazing helpful and accommodating, even when i add additional tables at the last minute or change the color of the table clothes or request more chairs the day of delivery.
    The rentals are always in good condition and the linens pristine.
    I also appreciate the variety.

    Sent on 08/30/2013
  • M

    Margaret · event on: 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with the tent, tables and chairs.

    Sent on 08/26/2013
  • User3474294 · event on: 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommomdating, discussed options, extremely patient and helpful, and made me feel like my event was important. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/18/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi there-

    Thank you for the great review! That is great to hear that you were pleased with our service for your birthday event. We have so many options and products, and sometimes it does take time to plan out every detail. We strive to take time with each of our customers to explain options and details because your event truly is important - it's only one day to get it right. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
  • S

    Stephen · event on: 06/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Experience was very good with All Occasions. The team in the office and the delievery people were very nice and professional. When I had to change the date of the event due to weather issues the office staff was very helpful and pleasent with helping me. I would definatly use this company again for our event needs.

    Sent on 08/20/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi Stephen -

    Thank you for the great review! We're really glad that you had a good experience with us. Our entire staff strives to be courteous and professional to all of our customers. Unfortunately, weather does seem to get in the way of events (especially when they're outside); we're sorry to hear that your date changed, but we're most definitely glad that we could help you with the process of changing your event date. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
  • N

    Natalina · event on: 06/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job from start to finish.

    Sent on 08/21/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi Natalina -

    Thank you for the great review! Our entire staff, from our event specialists to our delivery drivers, work hard to make sure that your experience and event are both top notch. We hope that your graduation party was one to remember! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
  • S

    Sharon · event on: 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My representative, Julie Rhyner was extremely helpful and responsive.

    Sent on 08/20/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi Sharon -

    Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that our event specialists were extremely helpful and responsive. Everyone here strives to help out as much as we can as best we can. We hope that your graduation in June was great! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
  • User3478262 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Positive feedback all the way! We rented our linens just a week before our big day and everything worked out perfectly! Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 08/20/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi there -

    Thanks so much for the great review! That is great to hear that the linens you rented were available and worked out perfectly for your wedding. We have so many different colors, textures, styles and sizes of linens - it's easy to mix and match. Congratulations on your recent marriage! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
  • User3488288 · event on: 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was handled very well.

    Sent on 08/25/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi there -

    Thank you for the great review! We're really happy to hear that everything went well for your Bar/Bat Mitzvah, and we hope that it was a memorable occasion. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental
  • J

    Janine · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful..drop off and and pick up as scheduled

    Sent on 08/20/2013

    All Occasions Party Rental's reply:

    Hi Janine -

    Thank you for the great review! We're really glad that drop off and pick up were right on schedule for you for your wedding in April this year. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call or email us at 877.788.8100 or info@allparty.com.

    Happy Renting!

    The Staff at All Occasions Party Rental

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review