All Occasions Chiavari Rentals Reviews

9 | Saratoga Springs, NY
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for All Occasions Chiavari Rentals

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Joanne Grant · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Graduation Party

    Absolutely wonderful business to work with. Very professional. Would recommend highly to anyone. Thank you for making our daughters graduation party stress free.

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • M

    Michaela · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony & Reception Chairs

    We are so happy we found Brandy and All Occasions Chiavari Rentals. She responds very quickly and was very accommodating to our changes and questions. We rented the white padded chairs and they looked they had never been used before. She keeps them in mint condition. The delivery and pickup was a breeze and she was very flexible on working with us on the time of delivery. We would recommend again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • A

    Alex · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandy and her team were top-notch and they CARE about what they are doing. They really take care of their products. The white padded chairs were like new. Emails and calls were returned quickly, tent and rental items were delivered and picked up on time. Great vendor!

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandy was wonderful throughout the rental process - responsive to e-mails and patient with all of my questions. The weekend of the wedding she was punctual and professional - could not have asked for more.

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • T

    Tara · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandy at All Occasions is amazing! She did everything to set up for my wedding and make it The wedding of my dreams from decorating the tables, getting the perfect chivari chairs, and even getting the most perfect gorgeous arch for us to get married under at our venue. I couldn’t be more happy with our decision to use All Occasions and recommend her business to everyone in the future. I couldn’t be more thankful for her making my wedding day so special and the care she showed for it throughout the wedding planning process!

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • S

    Sue · Married on 09/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The tent and chairs were in excellent condition! Very easy to work with.

    Sent on 03/19/2018
  • M

    M · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super reasonable in price, actually cheeper. Friendly service and drop off and pick up were on time. Chairs were beautifully maintained and looked new. Great service at a great price!

    Sent on 03/21/2018
  • E

    Eric · Married on 03/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and quick service. Had no problems and very high quality while being affordable!

    Sent on 03/31/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review