Skip to main content
Weddings

All-Faith Wedding Minister Reviews

All-Faith Wedding Minister

All-Faith Wedding Minister

Colonia, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 66 Reviews
View more information

66 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 66
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4 User photos

  • Erica
    Erica R. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Ceremony, Great Experience

    Rev. Brian was our officiant for our June 2022 wedding. We had a non-religious ceremony and appreciated Rev Brian's energy and passion on the day of the wedding. Working with Rev. Brian leading up to the wedding was great too. We were really happy that our ceremony included our story and was crafted to reflect us!
  • Danny
    Danny G. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly Helpful

    Rev. Brian was incredibly helpful and reliable to deal with. It was a pleasure and we would highly recommend.
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rev. Brian helped create our perfect wedding ceremony!

    Rev. Brian officiated our wedding on October 2, 2021 and was such a pleasure to work with! From the very first call, we knew we were in good hands! Rev. Brian worked with us closely on our ceremony and helped us to incorporate all the important details (readings, acknowledgements of our loved ones passed, and the inclusion of a wine box ceremony). When we decided that we wanted to write our own vows, Rev. Brian gave us guidance and examples, which was super helpful as we didn't really know where to start with that! Leading up to the wedding day, Rev. Brian also checked in with us and gave us a checklist to make sure that we remembered to bring everything (super helpful!!). On the day of the wedding, he showed up early and we did a quick walk through of the ceremony, which helped make things go really smoothly later on! We had a couple little unexpected moments during the ceremony, but he was unflappable and even made a joke when our best man couldn't figure out which ring to give which person LOL! Rev. Brian is truly such a lovely, genuine person and we're so glad that he was a part of our day! We would highly recommend him!

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Amanda and Lee!!! It was a sincere honor and pleasure to serve you, and I am so happy that you were so happy!

    Sincerely,
    Rev. Brian
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brittany B. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Rev Brian was wonderful. We needed guidance, and he basically held our hands and walked us through it all, and it all turned out beautifully. He officiated our wedding in August 2021, and were blown away with his beautiful ceremony. We got so many compliments from all our guests about how much they loved the ceremony. He was so great about communicating with us, and making the ceremony special and unique to us as a couple. He was so helpful, professional, and added that magic touch to our special day.
  • K
    Katherine F. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with

    We got married on October 17, 2020 and Rev Brian did an amazing job helping us write our ceremony, officiating our wedding, and facilitating the paperwork. It is important to note that he did everything in a month's notice as we planned our wedding rather quickly after pandemic-related roadblocks and uncertainties.

    Via his questionnaire, Zoom meetings, and e-mail, Rev Brian wrote and took edits on our ceremony, which was so personal and meaningful, incorporated traditions and readings representative of our backgrounds, and included our personal story. During the process, Rev. Brian also offered us advice and answered questions like, what microphone would work best to catch audio on a video and what light bulbs work best for the glass breaking. We are incredibly happy and grateful for his guidance, dedication, and expertise.

    Rev. Brian made us feel very comfortable and looked after when we were crafting the ceremony and on the day of the wedding. He was very engaging as our officiant and received so many compliments from our families. We recommend him to anyone looking for an officiant and a beautiful, heartfelt ceremony.
  • Boscha
    Boscha C. Married on 04/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Brian did an amazing job on our ceremony. It was professional, heartfelt, personal, and made us feel as comfortable as can be. Couldn’t ask for a better person to officiate our wedding!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rev Brian saved the day!

    We found Rev Brian after the officiant we initially hired bailed on us. We are SO thankful he did because I can’t imagine anyone else performing just the ideal ceremony for us. We really wanted everything to be personal and unique and Rev Brian worked with us to achieve that. He was open to all of our ideas and was always available to guide us. I was even a little nervous about my groom getting his vows written on time and Rev Brian helped to ease my nerves and made sure everything was perfect. We cannot recommend him more! Thanks, Rev Brian!
    Love, The Barbatos 9/21/19

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you again, Jennifer and Fabio! It was truly an honor to serve you, and I am so happy that I was able to go above and beyond what you expected from me! Your wedding was beautiful, and I enjoyed the unique setting of The Art Factory! 😊
  • D
    Daniela Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev Brian is friendly, professional, helpful and very pleasant to work with. My husband and I are so happy we found him. Thank you for making our day so memorable.

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Daniela!
  • A
    Arielle Married on 05/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was such a pleasure working with Rev. Brian!!! My husband and I immediately knew that we wanted him to be our wedding officiant from the very first time we met him. Rev Brian was very involved from Day 1. We didn’t know the first thing about getting a marriage license or what to expect during our Wedding Ceremony, but Rev Brian was able to explain everything to us very clearly. Rev Brian even provided us with a full ceremony outline!!! My husband and I are both African American and we wanted to incorporate “Jumping the Broom” into our ceremony and Rev Brian was more than willing to work with us in order to make that happen. Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful and we are so thankful for Rev. Brian.

    Rev. Brian, again Thank you for everything! We adore you!

    With Love,
    The New Mr and Mrs Arbubakrr ❤️

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Arielle and Haneef!!!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 07/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved having Reverend Brian officiate our wedding! He is super responsive, even late into the evening (which is awesome since I work night shift). He is super flexible when it comes to the type of service he delivers. He will do different religions, interfaith, non-religious, same sex, etc. He will work with you and get to know you so that your ceremony is exactly what you want it to be. He threw in a few jokes for us (he is a great speaker), and also had some very touching moments to honor my husband's late father (per our request). He asks what you would like him to wear. He is super nice and doesn't pressure you into anything. I live in MD, so he was very flexible when it came to meetings. We met in person once at a mutually convenient location, and also used phone and email. We had him for the rehearsal, rehearsal dinner, wedding and reception (which is of course two days in a row). We were a little far away from where he lives, so he actually stayed in a hotel that night to ensure that he wouldn't be late!

    If we had to do it all over again, we would definitly not change anything!

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Brittany!!!! =^D
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 07/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is way overdue (sorry Rev. Brian!), but here it goes! I got married on July 9. Rev. Brian made my wedding absolutely perfect. First, I am a planner and a perfectionist, and I like planning things ridiculously in advance, and Rev. Brian plans everything about your wedding about 6 months prior, which was absolutely fantastic for me. I was able to see how the ceremony would play out months in advance. We also had a request that we wanted our immediate family members introduced into the ceremony, which Rev. Brian said he had never done before, and he executed it wonderfully. I could not have come up with a better way of doing so myself. And he did it all without a rehearsal! He also answers all emails very quickly, and answers any questions that you may have, including the process of getting your marriage certificate, which he did most of the work for by delivering the license for you and making sure you have all documentation before the wedding. It's honestly hard to describe in words how amazing Rev. Brian was the day of our wedding. The second he got to our venue, he was getting bombarded with questions from my family, the bridesmaids, and the groomsmen about what they should do, and how things should look, and he answered and helped everyone with grace and professionalism. He checked up on me before the ceremony to see how I was doing, and to go over last minute procedures with me. My ceremony could not have been more perfect and personalized, and it was all thanks to Rev. Brian. I would recommend him to everyone that is getting married and looking for an officiant without any doubt or hesitation. Thank you Rev. Brian for making my wedding ceremony a dream come true!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 05/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Brian was FANTASTIC in the planning of our ceremony for our wedding. We had very specific ideas about how we wanted our ceremony to go, and he not only went along with and encouraged all of them, he also made suggestions on how to make them 10x better.

    From our very first meeting with him, he was extremely warm and made us feel super comfortable while he learned about our story. We felt this was very important, because by the time he officiated our ceremony last weekend, he basically felt like a very old friend who really knew us.

    I am a perfectionist, which I'm sure was annoying during the whole year leading up to our wedding, as we contacted many times and made MANY changes to the ceremony draft. He responded to every single call, text, and email IMMEDIATELY, always with endless enthusiasm and positivity.

    Our Maitre D was not present during our rehearsal dinner, and so Rev. Brian had to take the lead and instruct our entire bridal party and family how to walk and what to do for the more complicated rituals in our ceremony.

    None of this can even compare to how awesome he was on the morning of our wedding. We were very stressed and freaking out about many of the details that the venue got wrong. Rev Brian took it upon himself to run around the hour before the ceremony, making things as easy as possible for us and righting all the venue's wrongs (chairs in the wrong place, no table behind us for our wine box ceremony, etc.).

    He answered every question with the utmost care and clarity and never seemed exasperated by our many requests and changes. We could tell through the whole process that he cared about us as people. So many of our friends came up to us after, asking how we found him and that he was great!

    We cannot pay Rev. Brian enough compliments in how instrumental he was to helping create our perfect day. Our story, our vows, and everything ended up perfect and exactly how we imagined it. Thank you again, Rev. Brian!!!

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Vicki & Jeremy!!!
  • S
    Sandra Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the moment the first email /communication started, Rev. Brian was not only quick in responding but also a true professional! The preparation, meeting, and actual ceremony were smooth, easy going and an absolute delight. At the ceremony, we were touched and so were the guests...many are still talking about this evening. He wasn't just about the ceremony delivery, but made it a point to be a special part of our wedding day. Thank you Rev. Brian! Truly a pleasure.
  • K
    Kristine Married on 09/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved Rev. Brian and received so many compliments on our ceremony! Thank you!!!
  • A
    Alana Married on 09/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My and my husband’s wedding was literally the first time I’ve ever heard someone rave about the ceremony portion of a wedding! We scheduled Brian two years in advance because of how special and personable he was. He’s nondenominational, so he’s flexible with regard to ceremony content. He has absolutely no problem adding unique aspects of the ceremony that you want or adjusting the language of the ceremony to be exactly what you want. We met with him in person before booking and he’s just so interested in telling YOUR personal story and having the ceremony be about you as a COUPLE, not giving a generic ceremony. He’s very funny and he’s also dabbled in acting so his stage presence is impeccable. He always gets back to you right away if you have questions, too. It was the easiest choice we made in our wedding planning and I would recommend him to anyone who wants their ceremony to really capture who you are as a couple, to really capture and convey your story to the people in the audience that you love the most.

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you so much, Alana and Scott! It was such an honor to serve you!
  • S
    Sherie Married on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The officiant we originally hired canceled on us through email two months before our wedding. What felt like the worst news to us at the time turned out to be a blessing in disguise. She recommended a few other officiants but neither of them felt right. Until we met with Rev Brian. From the start he so nice & sincere & wanted to help us. He was even willing to meet us on very short notice.
    The ceremony he wrote us was beautiful!! All of my guests were commenting how beautiful our ceremony was. He always answered my emails, calls, texts, no matter how silly they were. Thank you Brian for giving us the ceremony of our dreams! You are the best!

    Sincerely,
    Sherie & Robert

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Sherie and Rob!!!
  • User2711192 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Brian was fabulous! He was quick to respond and so easy to work with! He was also very reasonable ! Everyone loved our ceremony ! Thank you Brian!!!!! The new happy couple Nikki and Will G.

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Nikki and Will!!! =^D
  • A
    Amy Married on 07/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We could not have been happier with our decision to use Brian to officiate our wedding. From our first meeting with him, we knew we made the right decision. The ceremony he tailored specifically for us was exactly what we envisioned. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. He even helped us organize the ceremony at our rehearsal, putting everyone at ease for the day of the wedding. We would highly recommend Brian for anyone looking for a custom ceremony that perfectly embodies the bride and groom. Amy and Curtis Clark

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Amy and Curtis!!! It was my sincere pleasure!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 06/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brian was very accommodating, worked with all the curve balls we threw at him. I would highly recommend!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Brian was such a pleasure to work with! From the get go, communication was super quick and warm. He did an awesome job of making our rehearsal as smooth as possible and making sure everyone understood their place (taking much stress off my chest lol). He is very kind, patient, and super accomodating! The day of the wedding went perfectly! So glad we got to work with such a wonderful person. Thanks so much Rev. Brian!

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Victoria and Mike!!!! It was a sincere pleasure and honor working with you!
  • E
    Emily Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Brian was really amazing to work with! My husband and I had a longgg engagement and wound up booking Rev. Brian over a year in advance of our wedding. Even with all of that time, he answered every question I had promptly as if we were hosting our wedding the very next day. He did a great job incorporating our personal touches into the ceremony and on the day of was so prompt, professional and genuinely happy to be there! Even after the wedding, he sent a very comprehensive email stating who to contact about receiving our official certified marriage license. We cannot say enough nice things about Rev. Brian! - Emily & Erik Lyman
  • User2442165 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Brian is just wonderful! He made everything very easy for us during the entire period of planning as well as during the day of the wedding. He listened to our needs and made sure everything went smoothly and as planned. Rev. Brian is very personable, and we could not be more pleased with his service, guidance and support! Thank you so much!

    Vanessa & Tolga

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Vanessa & Tolga!!!
  • R
    Robert Married on 10/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Brian was fantastic. Made everything about our wedding super simple and stress free. He went above and beyond to make sure we had all the details taken care of, and was always available if we had any questions. He even helped me with writing my own vows to help keep me on track. Wonderful person, beautiful ceremony, and an overall wonderful time.

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Robert & Amanda!!!
  • P
    Paul Married on 10/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reverend Brian is a great person. He met with us and it was more like hanging out with a friend, than an interview about the bride and I. He spoke about his faith, and his family's faith. He understands both Judaism, and Christianity very well.

    The ceremony was done first as a rough draft which he timely sent us. Then we sent back any and all corrections. He double checked everything and made sure we had all the things we needed the week before. This wasn't his first time doing this, and it showed. He knew to remind us to have our witnesses picked out, as well as any and all ceremonial items we needed.

    At the rehearsal, he kept it professional. He helped the 9 bridesmaids and 9 groomsmen out on where to stand and how to walk in. The day of the wedding was a cake walk after we practiced.

    On the day of the wedding, he showed up well before he needed to, and it was great knowing there was one less thing to worry about. After the ceremony commenced, guests came up to us and told us that it was the best ceremony they had ever seen. Even plus one guests were crying that didn't even know us.

    I highly recommend Reverend Brian, and I would refer him to any recently engaged friends.
    Thank you Reverend Brian for helping make our day extra special.

    All-Faith Wedding Minister's reply:

    Thank you, Paul & Kristina!!!
  • A
    Alla Married on 09/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I had an interfaith ceremony and Reverend Brian acted as our Reverend. He was FANTASTIC! From day one, it was obvious that he was very into helping my husband and I plan everything relating to the ceremony! He poured his heart and soul into planning our ceremony and emailed me at all hours, both day and night, perfecting every detail for our special day. He reminded me of things that I forgot and was on top of us the entire time making sure everything went perfect! I HIGHLY recommend using Reverend Brian if you want a funny and personable Officiant for your wedding. All of our guests LOVED him and said he made the ceremony great! Thanks again Reverend Brian, we are so glad that you were apart of our special day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message