All Events DJs Reviews

509 | Fuquay Varina, NC
See photos, pricing and details

509 Reviews for All Events DJs

Recommended by 100%

509
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

40 User photos

All Events DJs 1
All Events DJs 2
All Events DJs 3
All Events DJs 4
All Events DJs 5
All Events DJs 6
All Events DJs 7
+ 34
Sort by:
  • I

    Irma · Married on 05/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could have not asked for a better DJ service!!!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victor and his staff were fun and professional. We could not have picked anyone better to DJ our son's wedding. I would highly recommend them. We will be using them again.

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • D

    Dee · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs were amazing from beginning to end of our entire wedding planning process. They remembered the smallest details that we had mentioned during one of our meetings. Details that I would've forgotten about if they hadn't reminded me. They made everything so easy. Loved! Loved! Loved them!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • A

    Anna · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs were so wonderful for my wedding! They answered all my (many!) questions timely and urgently leading up to the event. My meeting before the wedding for final arrangements made me feel so comfortable to put my big day in their hands- no detail was missed and they were so excited and genuinely happy to be part of the day. The DJ staff at the wedding was phenomenal- they not only did a great job at keeping the vibes good and spirits high, but came to me (without disturbing me one bit!) about if my husband and I were ready for the next event of the night. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about All Events DJs and I have already referred them to 2 other brides! Thank you all so much!!!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • C

    Liz · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All events DJ was an amazing choice for our wedding. They played exactly the type of music we wanted and kept the party going. They were VERY organized and ensured everything happened at the right times etc. We would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 05/27/2018
  • C

    Carly · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not be disappointed!!! My fiancé and I did phone interviews with 3 DJ's and we knew in the first 10-minutes that we HAD to work with Vic. Not only did we feel heard and understood- but it showed at our reception. There was not a single song out of place - and in fact, our requests were perfect placed (no spoilers but, this DJ knows his way around boy bands). Doing the wedding worksheets was super helpful. Vic had a great feel for the room- he didn't treat this as a club debut and was only on the mic as needed. And a GREAT sign: our other vendors enjoyed working with him. HIGHLY reccomend!!! We've had folks telling us weeks after the wedding how much fun they had - from 8 years old to, literally, 90 years old.

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • V

    Virginia · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Vendor

    Everything from start to finish was absolutely perfect with All Events! The planning process was seamless from our first meeting to the last. All questions were answered quickly! The event went perfectly with Nina, Lauren, and Abigail running the show! Our photo booth was a big hit along with the great selection of music! We highly recommend the services provided by All Events!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • C

    Charity · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with All Events! They are very organized and thorough. On top of the awesome customer service, the music was exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Victor was awesome!! Everyone had a great time and the music selections were perfect. They were so professional and we have had so.much positive feed back. Highly ecommend them!!!

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • Whitney

    Whitney · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I seriously can't recommend All Events DJ enough! They were such a dream to work with and just really knocked it out of the park. They were so professional and so on top of everything, which is very important when you have so many moving parts for your wedding day. My husband (!!) and I are wedding photographers, so we know just how much it takes to make a wedding day happen and we really couldn't have picked a better business! Nina was amazing! She was fun and lively and kept the dance floor going all night! If you are looking for a DJ for your wedding or event, then look no further because you have found the best! :)

    Sent on 05/04/2018
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs did a great job! Everyone was dancing, even people who I thought didn’t like to dance! We also set up karaoke for the last hour of the wedding and had a blast!

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • M

    Madi · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with All Events DJs was great! They set up meetings with you to make sure everyone is on the same page prior to the event. They were very responsive and helped provide some advice related to non-DJ services as well. The people are super friendly and worked to make sure our event was exactly what we were looking for!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events was recommended to us by our wedding planner. They.were.awesome. They were professional, they really tried to get know the couple's music tastes and the tastes of the guests. They read the crowd so well and everyone had an amazing time because of it. They allowed us to make a playlist for our ceremony music and absolutely nailed it. We also did the photo booth through them and that was a huge hit. I would definitely recommend All Events to anyone looking for a DJ in the Raleigh area.

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal. Every single person I had contact with at All Events DJ was amazing. They are almost unbelievably quick to respond and email you periodically throughout the planning experience just to check up on you. Kayla was my main contact, and she was amazing, but it does not matter who you have, because you will receive the same great service from everyone. Our guests LOVED the music and many of our vendors said our reception was the best wedding party they had witnessed in a long time, and that is ALL due to All Events keeping the party going!

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • G

    Greg · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJ was amazing! They do prep calls to make you feel completely comfortable with what will happen during your wedding and make it feel so easy. Absolutely the DJ to go with if you're getting married in Raleigh/Durham.

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • L

    Leidybeth · Married on 04/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ for our wedding reception!

    We are so pleased to have hired AllEventsDJ for our wedding reception. The entire team was extremely organized and attentive to details! Thank you for the best party!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • L

    Leilani · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was not a hard decision when choosing All Events DJ's for our wedding. Our first meeting with Vic was stress free and in a comfortable setting. They're so organized and professional in every way imaginable. All Event's offered everything from lighting, music and a photo booth. Our guests absolutely loved the photo booth ... completely worth it in every way and we even have a memorable guest album. The music for the evening could not have been more perfect!! They take all of your input into making your evening perfect! The dance floor was filled the minute the music started. They kept on schedule and communicated with our wedding planning. We could not have asked for a more perfect evening!!

    Sent on 05/13/2018
    All Events DJs 8
    All Events DJs 9
    All Events DJs 10
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 03/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you have specific requests, they're very accommodating. If you're a bit stuck or indifferent about the music, they know what they're doing. The meetings were thorough and very helpful, and Vic kept us updated throughout the wedding, which is great because time really flies. Our guests were happy with the music and we really appreciated the professionalism.

    Sent on 06/05/2017

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Andrea & Matt - Congratulations!! Vic and Kevin had such a great time at your Wedding at The Oaks at Salem. It was so fun getting to know you and customizing the music for your event. We hope we get to work with you again in the future!!!
  • L

    Lilly · event on 02/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Events DJs provided DJ service, lights, and a photo booth for our high school dance. They helped me organize the event by asking questions and offering suggestions. They took care of all the music, lighting and props for the photo booth. I would highly recommend using them for your next event. A huge thank you to All Events DJs for making our LLS fundraiser dance a huge success!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • S

    Samantha · event on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service! We contacted them with short notice and they were more than flexible and quick with setting up the event. This company truly cares that they provide the best service for you. Highly recommend and will be using them again for any future events.

    Sent on 02/12/2018
  • K

    Kailey · event on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was all-around amazing to work with. Before the event the day of the event they exceeded all my expectations.

    Sent on 02/09/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You need to book this company! All Events DJ was amazing to work with and they are really there to help the bride and groom. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Vic the owner. We met him at his office to talk about the music and he made us feel so relaxed and excited for the big day. He gave us perfect suggestions and was able to read the crowd. Vic really paid attention to us throughout the night. My family was dancing the hora and in the middle of the dance someone tried to get me and my husband in a chair to lift us up. As soon as I gestured no to the guests, Vic seamlessly transitioned the song and we were saved from being lifted.
    Seriously, they were worth every penny! Book them now, you won't regret it!

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a DJ that really cares that your event goes well, these are the people for you. They are willing to be super hands on with music choices or let you run the show. They also were incredibly helpful when our wedding planner chose to skip our wedding. It would've been total chaos if they hadn't been there wanting things to go smoothly.

    Sent on 01/17/2018

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Lauren & Matthew - Thank you for the glowing review! We are happy we could step in and assist with your Reception!! We truly do care about all our couples and were honored to be a part of your beautiful Wedding! Congrats!!
  • J

    Jacob · event on 01/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a DJ come to lead music bingo for new residents on our campus at NC State, and everyone that went really enjoyed it! The DJ was great at facilitating and leading the entire thing, and kept everyone entertained for the whole two hours! Definitely would recommend to others and use again!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for a better experience! You guys were so responsive and accommodating to all of our requests. We loved the music and were thrilled with out wedding day played out. Great job!

    Sent on 01/12/2018

    All Events DJs's reply:

    Christine & Michael,
    We really appreciate your review and we are thrilled that you were so satisfied with our services! Our office and event staff work hard to make sure each couple receives the best experience during planning and at their events. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your Wedding day!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review