All Couples' Nuptials Reviews

11 | Newport Beach, CA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for All Couples' Nuptials

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
11 All Couples' Nuptials Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 09/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Lisa is the best! We are so thankful and feel absolutely lucky to have had her marry us. She was so easy to talk to and go through the details of our ceremony. We needed it to be short and sweet and that’s whag Reverend Lisa did! So many compliments by our friends and family that witnessed the ceremony that it was the best they’ve ever been to. Kudos to us but big kudos to Reverend Lisa. We highly recommend her to anyone and everyone.

    All Couples' Nuptials 2
    All Couples' Nuptials 3
    All Couples' Nuptials 4
    All Couples' Nuptials 5
  • D

    Dana · Married on 09/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Lisa performed the ceremony for our daughter and now son in law. We had a backyard wedding with a very colorful theme. She had great energy, and smiled through the whole ceremony. She took the time to make the ceremony all about the couple, the atmosphere we wanted and the engagement of our attendee's. I highly recommend her services, she is the best!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Lisa is wonderful! We needed to get married and gave her short notice. She accommodated all our needs with a beautiful wedding on the beach... romantic..You will be more than happy with her kindness and love shown to you as she is just so helpful, professional and accommodating to all your needs.
    Thank you ! Gianluca and Silvia

    All Couples' Nuptials 6
    All Couples' Nuptials 7
    All Couples' Nuptials 8
    All Couples' Nuptials 9
  • O

    Oliver · Married on 08/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Lisa did an amazing job for us! We only reserved Reverend Lisa about a month before the day, but she was flexible and made herself available whenever we needed by email, phone or in person (which we decided we did not actually need, but the offer was there!) We wanted a really simple ceremony, and she did exactly as we asked in a professional but warm and friendly manner. My dad even asked if Reverend Lisa was an existing friend of ours after the ceremony. We went with the "standard" vows - nothing fancy - but last minute I received a short note from my brother who couldn't attend, and Reverend Lisa was willing and able to work this reading into the ceremony beautifully. The ceremony was exactly what we wanted and we couldn't be any happier with how it went! Thank you so much!

    All Couples' Nuptials 10
    All Couples' Nuptials 11
    All Couples' Nuptials 12
  • D

    Dawne · Married on 08/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa was fantastic!!! Everything we could hope for! She was professional, gracious and lighthearted. She. Are us feel really comfortable and at ease. She facilitated exactly what we wanted.

  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 08/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was absolutely perfect!!!!

  • J

    John · Married on 07/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa was professional, pleasant, punctual...perfect for our spontaneous vow exchange!! We couldn’t be happier!

  • R

    Renee · Married on 02/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Lisa was so great to work with. Very professional and responsive. She was very organized and had many ideas to help customize our ceremony to match our personalities and style. We had our ceremony out of sate and she provided us with great information that most people do not think about which made it the best experience possible for not only us, but all of our guests as well! Our guests liked her so much that one of the couples attending asked her to do their wedding. She did a wonderful job, it made our day stress free and everything went seamless. My husband and I highly recommend Reverend Lisa to help make your special day complete and worry free.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Couples' Nuptials is truly a first-class organization that provides a level of service that exceeds expectations. Lisa is such a pleasure to work with! Her attention to detail, creativity, expertise and professionalism (from beginning to end) provided the assurance that every last detail would be expertly taken care of. Lisa goes above-and-beyond to ensure a successful and memorable experience! I would highly recommend Lisa and All Couple's Nuptials!

  • J

    Jody · Married on 09/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Reverend Lisa on WeddingWire. Lisa was extremely organized. We loved everything about the experience: her creativity, thoughtfulness and of course the beautiful ceremony itself with personal, unique, fun vows. Lisa has a wonderful attitude. We are pleased to give her five stars. She was a joy to work with!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review