All Axcess Entertainment Reviews

84 | Toms River, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

84 Reviews for All Axcess Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

84

16 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Stella S. · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!!!

    I cannot say enough about Jesse and Yamosa. Jesse took the time to reach out to my husband and I prior to the wedding to just keep in touch. He met us a couple of days before the wedding for a final playlist, and to go through the night's timeline. After our meeting we couldn't wait for the day to come. He treated us like we were family and went above and beyond. He was honest about what he thought I needed, NOT like your average DJ that only wants your money. Jesse and Yamosa surpassed our expectations. They kept the crowd up on their feet the entire night to the point where nobody wanted to leave the dance floor so we all started singing! If we could give All Axcess Entertainment more than 5 stars we would. They are your one stop DJ, stop looking and book them- promise they won't disappoint!!!

    Sent on 05/14/2020
  • N

    Nicole A. · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Entertainment group ever

    Short Review: All Axcess Entertainment is one of the best decisions you’ll make if you book them as a DJ/Photobooth/entertainment vendor for your event. They are professional, funny, calm, and thorough with their planning and are wonderful people to boot. Don’t wait another minute, book them now.

    Longer Review: Anyone who has planned a wedding or event in general knows how stressful and annoying it is to go through and meet with multiple vendors to ensure you pick the right one. When All axcess entertainment was recommended to us by a family friend for our wedding, we were so tired of meeting with people that we booked them without talking to anyone else. They came highly recommended and they had the cool photo booth we wanted, so there you go, job done. Right from the beginning we were surprised with how easy it was so plan everything with them. We were given an online portal to fill out forms for the order of the wedding and our song picks (what to play, not to play, etc) as soon as we booked and were able to make changes up until a few days before the wedding. As Forrest Gump would say, “that’s good, one less thing.”
    Now we get to the day of the wedding. Everyone with All Axcess was at the venue set up and ready to go by the time we got there and they had the situation HANDLED. They were so kind, so funny, and most importantly so calm. They coordinated with everyone giving toasts and blessings, made the entrances so much fun, worked with the wedding planner and photographer to ensure everything was calm and seamless, and played the best playlist of music I’ve ever heard! The photo booth was perfect and we got a photo album with a copy of the photos everyone took. Everyone was talking for weeks after our wedding about how good the DJ was.
    I recommend them for any event you may have, you will not be disappointed! Thanks All Axcess Entertainment for helping make our day perfect!

    Sent on 01/01/2020
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra O. · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Otero Wedding

    All we can say is WOW!! Jesse and his team were so wonderful and made our wedding night spectacular! All of our friends and family reached out to us on how phenomenal the entertainment was. No one stopped dancing except to quickly eat! I would recommend all axcess entertainment for any event you are planning. We are beyond thrilled with them and making our wedding a night to remember forever!

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • Hillary

    Hillary H. · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Choice!

    Jesse and his team were fantastic! The night went perfect and guests complimented us on the DJ and said they would highly recommend him to others. Jesse made the planning process easy, walked us through what we needed to choose and steered us toward the best options for a great party. The dance floor was packed all night, even my parents danced a few songs, and said we should have got a bigger dance floor for all the people out there at once.

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • Kevin

    Kevin · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and professional DJ

    Jesse was a great find for us. He was very flexible and organized from our first meeting to the big day. We loved working with him to figure out our schedule and our playlist. He made great recommendations for the order of events to really keep the day flowing smoothly. He was also excellent at keeping everyone on the dance floor. Our guests loved the mix of music that matched the mood, vibe, and activities of the room. A special plus was that he was really receptive of including both Chinese and Hebrew music which reflects our families' backgrounds. The photo booth was also a huge hit with our guests and really added another level of fun and excitement for our guests. We cannot recommend Jesse and his team enough!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Axcess was AMAZING!

    Having All Axcess Entertainment DJ our wedding was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. From the start, Jesse was very easy to work with and accommodating. He understood what our vision was for our ceremony and reception, was able to take us step-by-step to help plan our perfect day. Jesse helped our wedding day go off without a hitch, from start to finish. He kept the party going ALL NIGHT LONG, and my husband and I NEVER left the dance floor. Jesse & Yomosa played many genres of music that we requested, and kept the party going right up to the end of the night! Our guests LOVED our mirror photo booth, and it was fun to look through our photo booth album to see our guests shenanigans! We wanted to surprise our guests with a dancing robot for our wedding, Jesse made it happen! Our guests were raving what an incredible DJ that we had! We are looking forward to attending more weddings with Jesse in the future!

    Sent on 05/14/2020
  • Kira

    Kira · Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A+ DJ for any wedding

    We are so happy we decided to leave Jesse in charge of our wedding entertainment! He was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. He created the perfect atmosphere and kept the party going all night. Everyone from my college-aged cousins to my grandma was out on the dance floor. We received many compliments from our guests on how fun our wedding was, and I know Jesse played a huge role in that. You can't go wrong with All Axcess Entertainement!!

    Sent on 06/14/2019
  • Carly

    Carly G. · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Jesse & Chris were amazing to work with. We had a hard time deciding what songs we wanted so they walked us through every step until we figured out exactly what we wanted. They are professional, patient and executed exactly what we asked for on the day of! If you’re looking for a reliable, communicative, professional and overall fun team, these are your guys. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • Chris

    Chris C. · Married on 04/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Wedding DJ Company

    Jesse, Chris and Yehia are the best! Everything went very smooth and all of our guests were so happy. You HAVE to have them. They are willing to work with you and make your day the absolute best!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • B

    Brian · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Decision You Will Make Planning Your Wedding

    Jesse and Yamosa DJd our wedding in December of 2018 and it was one of the best decisions we made throughout the entire wedding planning process. From the minute the reception started, Jesse and Yamosa got the crowd excited, pumped up and they stayed high-energy throughout the entire night. There are some members of our family who have never stepped foot onto a dance floor but somehow Jesse and his crew worked their magic and got everyone out! Seeing so many other reviews mention this, I can certainly verify it is true! One thing about Jesse and his team is that they don't just stand there and play tracks for three or four hours. They have a unique ability to constantly read the crowd, see what is working, and roll with it to keep the party going. They were able to seamlessly blend tracks and keep the night flowing without awkward BPM changes, silence, or buzzkill songs that clear the floor. That's what we all fear when hiring a DJ. Jesse and his team are true artists, and it was visible that they come into events with experience and a dynamic approach, and constantly adjust to the crowd without playing static playlists. We opted for the lighting package and would highly recommend it-- the setup looked beautiful and certainly elevated the feel ten-fold. Pre-planning with Jesse was quick and painless, and he worked with us prior to the wedding to make sure we had exactly the night we wanted. So many of our guests told us during and after the reception how great the DJing was. If you imagine your wedding reception, and really want to find a way to bring everyone from the kids to Grandma Ethel onto the dance floor, don't make a mistake and hire a mediocre DJ... All Axcess should be your one and only call!

    Sent on 12/22/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of Our Dreams!

    Jesse and Yamosa were the DJ's for our wedding on 12/15/18, and they were so much more than we could have ever wanted for our wedding. Besides throwing us the best dance party ever, Jesse was also so helpful in the planning process. We spoke on the phone before the wedding where he verified which songs I'd like played for our ceremony, cocktail hour etc. He also went over our day of timeline and the pronunciation of our bridal party's last names.

    We have received so many compliments from our guests on our choice of a DJ. We had an intimate guest list (under 75) but he still managed to get everybody out onto the floor, having the time of their lives. He played the perfect songs at the perfect times, and knew exactly when and how to introduce a new one. He also brought some light humor into the atmosphere and got our guests laughing.

    We 100% recommend hiring Jesse from All Axcess Entertainment to DJ your wedding. You will not regret it, and you will have the wedding reception of your dreams. We did! And we are so happy that we will have all the amazing memories (and video!) of us and our guests enjoying such a FUN night, thanks to Jesse!

    Also, if you can, definitely upgrade for the moving lights. They take your party to the next level!

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • S

    Stacey K. · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding with DJ John!!!

    DJ John (ward) was fantastic. My guests had an amazing time at this wedding. I couldn’t have asked for better service and attentiveness. Everything I requested to play/not play and so much more. I absolutely recommend him and his company!!!!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • Megan

    Megan M. · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse and His Team are the Real Deal

    Planning (and paying) for a wedding on your own is absolute emotional and financial chaos, so we were pleased to work with a team who was chill af. Jesse came highly recommended from a friend and once we connected in person, we knew he was the DJ for us. His team slayed our wedding earlier this month at Crystal Springs and had everyone dancing the whole night. He even played most of our song suggestions (though he probably could have played a few more ;) so that was a plus. Even threw in a few surprises for us, too. Through it all he was the consummate professional and a pleasure to work with through all of our requests and questions. 10/10, would definitely work with them again.

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • D

    Dana · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book with all axcess

    There isn’t enough good things to say about Jesse and his crew. They turned a horrible, unavoidable situation into the best night of our lives. The party didn’t stop the entire night, every single person from 2-95 danced the night away. Everyone has said it was the best wedding they have ever been to and that had almost everything to do with the DJ. If you want your guests to have the best night you can’t go wrong with these guys!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • P

    Pawel M. · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, seamless and industry expert quality

    All Axcess Entertainment came through in every way. From contractual clarity, their ability to recommend appropriate song choices based on demographic, to knowing and seamlessly meeting the days timeline requirement. From my perspective, Jesse has expert knowledge and understanding in applying latest technology enhancements with his photobomb booth approach that attracted most of the guests. I know the music at a wedding can dramatically effect the outcome. In our experience, all of our requests were met with enthusiasm and compassion and a sense of the importance that day signifies for us. I want to thank you for your commitment to making our day very special!

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • G

    Gabrielle P. · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best!

    My husband and I were so happy that we chose All Axcess Entertainment for our special day. All of the guests had the most amazing time from start to finish. During and after the wedding, guests were coming up to me saying how great the DJ was and how they had never seen this many people on the dance floor at a wedding. It was a pleasure working with Jesse and Chris and I would recommend them again and again!
    -The Fallons

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse, Vinny, Andrew, & team did a phenomenal job! Everyone had a such blast at our wedding and it was largely due to the work they did with the crowd and the music selections. Really made our special day that much more special. I highly, highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • D

    Dana · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse and his staff, including our Zapp Photographer Ashley, were beyond amazing!!! They kept everyone on the dance floor and the party going all night. Jesse and Ashley were so easy to work with and exceeded all of our expectations! The photo mirror was also a big hit by all. We highly recommend All Axcess Entertainment for any event.

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • B

    Briana · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse made our Wedding perfect! I would not have wanted any other DJ for any event! He is amazing and noone stopped dancing! I highly recommend All Axcess Entertainment! You will not be disappointed! From start to finish he was incredible!

    Sent on 06/24/2018
  • P

    Peter · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse and his crew were awesome. Poor weather changed our wedding plans a bit and moved our dance floor inside but they were flexible, worked with our venue and made everything happen for us. Everything was seamless. The music was excellent. The lighting was excellent. The photobooth was a huge hit. Jesse is just a down-to-earth, relatable guy that wants you to have the party that you want. If you're not choosing All Axcess, you're doing it wrong.

    Sent on 05/19/2018
  • L

    Larysa · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    Jesse and his team made our wedding so much fun. I don’t believe it would have been the same without him. We had a great time partying with our closest friends and family. My husband was dancing all night long and I don’t think I’ve ever seen him dance before. Jesse is a true professional and an expert at his craft. He was able to read the crowd and nailed every track he played. Everyone who attended the wesding commented on how good the DJ was and that our wedding was the best they’ve been to in years. I highly recommend Jesse for any type of event. He won’t let you down.

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • R

    Robyn · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome work! Everything was so perfect!

    Sent on 05/26/2018
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse and his staff were amazing for my daughter’s wedding! He had everyone up there dancing the photo booth was awesome and the special firecracker lights was super! I highly recommend Jesse for any event and I will tell everyone I know about him and his staff Thanks Again Jesse for making Alyssa & Byron Wedding Unforgettable 4/7/18

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG!! Absolutely loved Jesse!!! He is honestly the best DJ out there. He surprised us with the firework lights, had the best photo booth/mirror. The guys he brought along with him were the best!!!!!! He knew how to get everyone up dancing! Has the best energy and great vibes!!!! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone! Any more parties we have, we will be hiring Jesse to DJ for us! Thanks for the best day!!!! 4-7-18

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • E

    Elle · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jesse and his crew were beyond amazing. They were extremely friendly and seemed just as excited about being at my wedding as my husband and I were! Talk about knowing how to throw a party! They had everyone dancing and involved and kept the whole day moving on schedule. Jesse went above and beyond. Their vintage mirror photobooth was a huge hit! Not to mention how classy it looked! I will be sure to highly recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 03/18/2018