All About You Staffing Reviews

7 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for All About You Staffing

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

4 User photos

Order by:
  • R

    Ronnda Cargile Jamison · Married on 09/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    New to Florida - No clue of what to do!

    JADE IS AMAZING! From our first conversation I knew she was the planner to get it done. She is sooooo knowledgeable about everything event-wise. She knows all the spots, photographers, caterers, florist and more. Her experience, wisdom and desire to please is remarkable. Amongst other tasks she connected us with THE BEST officiant - ever. Robert Jackson was great. We worked together to develop the wedding script, he is prompt, responsive, patient, kind and professional. I can’t wait till we need Jades service again. It was a pleasure working with “All About You Staffing”.

    Sent on 02/11/2020

    All About You Staffing's reply:

    Thank you Ronnda for the amazing review! We hope to work with you again as well. 🥰
    Congratulations! We hope you have a lifetime of happiness!
  • Diamonds and Pearls Events

    Diamonds and Pearls Events · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    As wedding planners, we are always looking for great vendors and we found one in All About You Staffing!! The bartenders were professional, on time, flexible and very personable with our bride's and groom's guests. They were simply incredible and you will get referrals from us in the future. Great job ladies!!!!

    Sent on 11/11/2019

    All About You Staffing's reply:

    Thank you so much! Our bartenders had a great time. We look forward to partnering with you in the future!
  • A

    Alex Salgado · Married on 10/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    All About You Staffing was great! We were so happy with their service, especially Britnie who anticipated our needs the day of! They were prompt and very professional! I also had a million questions for them leading up to the event and they always answered in a timely manner. We didn't have to worry about much and were able to enjoy our wedding!

    Sent on 01/06/2020

    All About You Staffing's reply:

    Congratulations. It was a pleasure serving you and your guests. It was a lovely day! Thank you for the great review!
  • Jessica

    Jessica Robinson · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Wonderful !!

    We had the pleasure of having Mr.Robert Jackson as our Officiant. He did such a wonderful job!! We highly recommend All About You Staffing and Mr.Robert Jackson!

    Sent on 10/11/2019

    All About You Staffing's reply:

    Thank you for the great review and many blessings to you both for a lifetime of marriage! Congratulations!
  • J

    Joye Keys · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bartending at wedding

    All About You Staffing came highly recommended by our caterer and they didn't disappoint! They were professional and prompt and made good drinks for our guests. The never seemed to be a long line or any complaints. Is recommend their services!

    Sent on 04/05/2019

    All About You Staffing's reply:

    Thank you very much for your great review! We appreciate your business. It was a pleasure assisting you on your special day!
  • S

    Susan Williams · Married on 12/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Served drinks and apps for my 65th Birthday party

    We hosted 60 people for my Birthday. We served drinks and apps for this occasion. The team arrived early and set up the bar to serve drinks and then passed apps and cake to guests. They were polite, professional and friendly.

    Sent on 12/25/2018
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a small backyard wedding for my daughter and Robert Jackson was the officiant. He did an amazing job. He was on time, polite and very professional. Thanks Rob for making my daughters day complete!

    Sent on 10/02/2018

    All About You Staffing's reply:

    Thanks Vanessa! It was a pleasure being a part of her special day.