All About You Limos Reviews

36 | Columbia, IL
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for All About You Limos

Recommended by 93%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and reliable service

    I was recommended All About You Limos from a friend and was very pleased! They were friendly and easy to book. The driver was punctual and knew exactly where to go when we gave him vague spots. I definitely recommend.

    Sent on 07/07/2019

    All About You Limos's reply:

    Thank you for the great review Ashley! It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your business!!!
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really liked the idea of having a trolley for our wedding transportation, but when we looked at another trolley specific company thought there was no way it would work. Then friends recommended All About You Limos since they'd used them for their wedding and had had a great experience. We can now say the same thing. We had a great experience with All About You Limos and their trolley bus. They were incredibly easy to work with, super friendly and happy to make sure we had a fantastic time running around taking pictures between the ceremony and reception. Plus they provided complementary champagne and water for the trolley. If you want something unique and reasonable, this is the way to go!

    Sent on 08/17/2015
  • K

    Keelia · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Transportation was one of the more difficult things to find for my wedding. Because I live in a small town, many vendors were wanting to charge me a significant amount of money for travel costs from their location to my wedding. All About You Limos was so easy to work with. Gary was very responsive and the price was reasonable. The price he quoted included travels costs and gratuity which made planning for our wedding day so much easier, because there were no hidden costs to worry about. Our driver showed up on time and was well dressed and professional. We all thoroughly enjoyed working with him. We were in the 22 passenger luxury bus and the inside was beautiful. They had glasses and champagne for us and it was so much fun to ride around for photos celebrating with our wedding party. All About You Limos was so easy to work with and they helped make the day of our wedding less stressful. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for wedding transportation.

    Sent on 11/22/2014
  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We hired this company's Hummer Limo in January for a wedding party in the St Louis area for October of 2013. It was an outstanding experience. Driver Phil Russell was prompt and extremely personable. Excellent to deal with. Phil had a great personality and was perfect for this position. I felt very safe with him as a driver and trusted him fully. Limo was clean and well prepared for our event. We utilized the limo and driver services in several locations in St Louis Metro area in MO and in IL to take photos of special locations important to the bride and groom. All fell into place just as we had hoped. The event was also during Game 3 of the 2013 Cardinal-Rex Sox World Series so needless to say, it took excellent skill to navigate really tight quarters with high volume of pedestrians. It also became necessary to send the limo back and forth several times from the restaurant to the reception at the hotel to accomodate guest needs. The driver handled it all with class and ease and very timely. GREAT JOB driver Phil and All About You Limos. Thank you so very much...I am very selective about products and services I purchase and without question, I highly recommend this vendor for any event where transportation is needed. They are superior.

    The Brides Mom and Dad

    Sent on 11/01/2013
  • User3580623 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary and All About You were terrific to work with. From the bridal party's shopping trip to the wedding, their vehicles were wonderful and their drivers very professional. Their vehicles were well worth the money. I especially love that their price includes EVERYTHING, even the driver's tip. That way no one has to worry about how much to tip him or worry about carrying cash! It was very convenient.

    They always arrived on time, which for them means early, and provided wonderful service.

    All about You is the only limo company I will use from now on.

    Sent on 10/08/2013
  • User3504028 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the 30 passenger euro liner bus and it was amazing!!! Dave was our driver and he was wonderful. The price was extremely reasonable and everyone was very professional. I would definitely book with them again.

    Sent on 10/27/2013
  • J

    Jordyn · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience using this company for our wedding. The limo bus was very clean and our driver was exceptionally pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend this vendor to anyone who is looking for a transportation company for their wedding!

    Sent on 10/07/2013
  • User3442290 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing limo driver! Our limo driver, Dan was amazing. We had rented the hummer limo for our bridal party of 8 and it was perfect! Every time I called the men on the phone were friendly!

    Sent on 08/29/2013
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used All About You Limos for our daughter's wedding and they were very prompt, took them to the various places they wanted photos and returned them to the reception hall at the agreed upon time. They were very professional and provided a fun atmosphere on the party bus for the wedding party. Sandy

    Sent on 08/28/2013
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose All About You Limos for our wedding day transportation! I also had them for my bachelorette party! They were the BEST company to work with! All of them were so polite and did everything we wanted and then some. I definitely would use them if you want your day to be perfect!

    Sent on 06/25/2013
  • J

    Jade · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    they did the party bus for the wedding and my bachelorette party. awesome price and amazing buses!

    Sent on 05/13/2013
  • User2392837 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary with All About You Limos was so easy to work with! Prices were reasonable (much better than some on the MO side of the river), the Limo Bus we had was perfect for our group. Charlie, our driver, was on time, he was flexible with our stops, and he was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend All
    About You Limos to others!

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • Kim

    Kim · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All About You took care of us from the first phone call to the day of the wedding. Our Wedding Party had such a great time on this bus. Plenty of room and comfortable seating! All About You had the best prices in town -- no doubt a great transportation company!

    Sent on 06/18/2012
  • E

    Erika · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked our 30 tans-limo liner through all about you limo. They were super easy to work with. i dealt with Gary each time i called. He was so helpful. I even called to day before, just to double check my reservation. He told me "mark us off your list, you have nothing to worry about". And he couldn't have been more accurate. The bus was on time, clean, and super nice. Our bus driver took us each place we wanted pictures and made sure we arrived at the reception on time. if you are looking for a company that provides excellent customer service, call Gary @ all about you. you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 04/03/2012
  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 10/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All About You was great for our special day. Dave was our driver, and he was attentive and patient with us. He was awesome!! They really helped make our day special.

    Sent on 10/08/2011
  • D

    Denise · Married on 09/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best bang for your buck in St. Louis limo service! They were so easy to work with and really helped get me the most for my money with switching from an 18 passenger for the trip to the church to later bringing he big for the bridal party. And from the looks of the bridal party when they arrived at the reception....a good time was had by all! Well worth the money.

    Sent on 01/16/2012
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 06/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I discovered this company at a local bridal show. They were the best deal, and had friendly service. They had numerous vehicles to choose from and I was happy with my selection. Our driver was extremely friendly and helped me in/out of the limo like a gentleman should. :) I booked this company about 1 year prior to the wedding, and while there wasn't much interaction in the months prior to the wedding (we didn't need to make a final payment until 2 weeks prior to the wedding), they were on their game and did a wonderful job.

    Sent on 07/07/2011
  • Tonya

    Tonya · Married on 07/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This limo service is A-1. I forgot my bouquet in the limo and was gone for over a week after the wedding on my honeymoon. They held on to it as well as to long stem roses. I figured they would be dead but they watered them and they were still really beautiful. Thank you All About You!!!!!!!

    Sent on 08/24/2010
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Married on 12/31/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Since we got married on New Years Eve we were expecting to have to pay more for a limo, but that was not the case with All About You Limo Service. We were able to afford a top shelf limo for us and all of our guests that stayed over night with out going over our budget. Randy was our limo driver that evening and did an excellent job and was very professional, yet fun!!!! The limo was absolutely spotless and clean as well. We used our limo for the wedding party and also as a shuttle for our wedding guests from our hotel to our reception venue from 4:30 PM until 1:30 AM. I would highly recommend using this limo service for your wedding or any other event as well. I know we will certainly use them again in the future!!!

    Sent on 03/23/2010
  • BabySketch

    Dollie · Married on 09/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was amazing and drove us all around from my house to the hall (twice before ceremony), the venue, Busch Stadium, a bar and back to the hall. He was very patient and friendly, We used the H2 Hummer Razz and it is an awesome and smooth ride. Will definitely recommend and use AAY again and again!

    Sent on 02/03/2011
  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/29/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved our transportation from All About You Limos. We had them for both Bachelorette and our wedding. The vehicles were very clean and very nice. Their drivers were very delightful to have. I would recommend them to family and friends and I would definitely go with them again.

    Sent on 01/21/2010
  • F

    Greg · Married on 07/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a huge White Hummer Limo for our wedding. This was the easiest task to complete for us. Greg was very responsive and answered all of our questions. The limo arrived early, was clean and beautiful. Matt was our chauffeur and fit in great with our group. He really went above and beyond for us and we even asked him to come to the reception! I have to admit the price was incredible and I was nervous that is was too good to be true. Renting from All About You was one of the best choices we made. THANKS!

    Sent on 08/01/2008
  • K

    Kaci · Married on 06/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, did what we asked. Was just a little late but it wasn't too bad!

    Sent on 10/06/2008

    All About You Limos's reply:

    Thanks for the review Kaci. It was our pleasure to serve you. However, your pickup time was 4 PM and we were there at 3:45.
  • A

    Carol · Married on 09/22/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    Sent on 07/30/2008
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/16/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED this company and the staff! They were so easy to work with. The driver was wonderful, on time, and professional. They stuck to our timeline and we had so much fun! We had the big party bus and it was great! The bus was in great shape, clean, and worked well. My wedding party had a wonderful time on board and they took us where we wanted to go. Highly recommend them!! They had great prices, too!

    Sent on 06/26/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review