Skip to main content
Weddings

All About You Entertainment Reviews

All About You Entertainment

All About You Entertainment

Savannah, GA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 453 Reviews
View more information

453 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 453
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

45 User photos

  • Bonny
    Bonny K. Getting married on 03/03/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING Experience and Super Professional!

    Jeff was an absolute dream to work with. Our wedding DJ Kyle kept the party going at our wedding. He was so much fun and really set the tone for the night! I would highly recommend this company for all your wedding planning needs. If I ever have another large event these are the people I would not think twice about working with.
  • Dara
    Dara K. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A must-have vendor

    We absolutely loved working with All About You Entertainment. Cindy was our coordinator and let me say, her services are an unbelievable steal. She was so communicative throughout the process and always made us feel like a priority. I don’t know how we would have gotten through the process, or the wedding weekend, without her. From helping us find some surprise entertainment and crave-worthy rehearsal dinner food to managing our wedding parties and some emergency last-minute stain stick work on my wedding gown, Cindy can do it ALL with a smile and warm attitude.

    She also helped us coordinate with Gabe, who was our wonderful DJ. Gabe was incredibly professional and fun to work with. We had a lot of culturally specific traditions, dances, and requests, and he and Cindy worked really well together on the fly when we had some last minute schedule changes. He kept everyone on the floor all night long! Jeff was also really helpful in terms of walking through what the audio setup would look like for the day since we had three separate spaces (dinner room, ceremony space, dance floor). A really well coordinated and fabulous team that made all our dreams (and let’s face it, weird little requests) come true!

    We would unreservedly recommend them to friends and family. You will miss out if you don’t work with this incredible team!!
  • E
    Erik F. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, fun, energetic

    Our DJ, Will, really made our night special & kept the attendees dancing until the very end!! Thank you again - Erik & Lyndsey Fournier
  • L
    Lauren V. Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJs you want for your Wedding!

    We definitely lucked out with landing All About You as our DJs! Jeff was a great communicator from day 1 and I loved the system you could use to select all your songs and such. It made planning the music easy.

    We had the pleasure of working with Nick and he has GREAT energy. He played all our requests perfectly and made our reception so much fun. I’d recommend him as a DJ to anyone!

    Definitely secure with this group if you can!
  • B
    Braydenandwill Married on 04/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding DJs

    We were COMPLETELY BLOWN AWAY by our experience with Jeff Brown and All About You DJs! Our wedding planner has worked with them before and strongly recommended them. We are so glad she did! Jeff did an amazing job creating custom playlists. He also did an exceptional job keeping the reception on track ( introduction of the wedding party, first dances, etc.). His enthusiasm and high energy kept the dance floor packed all night! We highly recommend this incredible company.
  • A
    Aleigha S. Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    The absolute best!! I picked All About You for our DJ because I loved their database feature where we were able to add all of our songs for the ceremony, cocktail hour, reception, etc. We were able to add every single detail we wanted and it made planning a breeze! And Gabriel was amazing to work with! He was so personable and fun and all of our guests raved about how great he was! Would recommend 100%!!!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly V. Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream team!!!

    Hands down the best dance party! We hired All About You Entertainment for our wedding and so glad we did. Jeff the owner was very responsive and very informational from start to finish. Our DJ was Jamie and he took our song playlist and mashed it up perfectly with his. Everyone was on the dance floor and stayed their all night!! I would highly recommend All About You Entertainment and Jamie!!
  • R
    Rebecca S. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would recommend 100x Over

    All About You Entertainment was absolutely phenomenal! My husband and I were married on March 12, 2022 and James was our DJ for our reception. He called me two weeks prior to our wedding to ensure that our introductions, our speeches, as well as our music were all exactly how we planned. Very easy to communicate with as well as very accommodating to our wishes. Everyone at our wedding had an amazing time on the dance floor. We would absolutely recommend All About You Entertainment for your event, could not have asked for better service!
  • Jen
    Jen V. Married on 02/25/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely professional experience working with jeff

    As a destination wedding it’s difficult to plan, but this one was easy and so professional! I highly recommend
  • Christina
    Christina P. Married on 02/20/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We had such a blast at our reception!

    Jeff did an amazing job keeping the flow of the wedding going and providing a fun atmosphere for my wedding guests! His communication prior to the event was flawless and he really captured our personalities and taste in music far beyond our provided requests!
  • S
    Siobhan G. Married on 02/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Must book!

    All About You is a must-book! James was our DJ and was absolutely fantastic, we're still hearing from our guests how much fun they had on the dance floor! We only had ~50 people in attendance and were worried about keeping everyone dancing but James kept the party going all night and absolutely made our reception one to remember!
  • Cindel
    Cindel L. Married on 01/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic DJ!

    All About You Entertainment was fantastic. Jeff, the owner, replied fast to any email inquiries and sent email reminders to update our wedding playlist. After adding numerous songs to our online playlist, James, our DJ, then took the time to meet with us over Skype and help us organize the playlist around the ceremony and reception. He suggested several other songs that could work, as well. He was friendly, personable, and a true professional throughout.

    James was of course a terrific DJ who turned our day into an unforgettable experience. Everyone had a blast with the music.
  • M
    Megan Married on 12/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company could not be more professional or more entertaining! I used them for my destination wedding in Savannah and couldn't have been happier with the results! DJ Chris was amazing and as stated before a true professional! I would highly recommend their services at any event. Their website was beyond user-friendly and the night was seamless. If given the opportunity I will definitely use them again. Five stars all around!
  • Maria
    Maria L. Married on 12/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best!!!

    All About You Entertainment exceeded my expectations with their professionalism and expertise! Jeff, the owner, knew to answer and provide the necessary information we wouldn't know how to ask otherwise. Learning to maneuver the moving parts of a wedding is a significant learning curve! I highly recommend hiring All About You Entertainment to lower the stress of making sure everything is perfect because these DJs will make your night perfect! All About You Entertainment is trustworthy, dependable, and will give you peace of mind. We had the pleasure of having Will with us on our big day, and we immediately knew as early as our first phone call the day would be awesome. He took the time to introduce himself well before the wedding to get to know us and explain he doesn't want to be a stranger. His warm personality made us feel like instant friends who have known each other for years! Our DJ Will made the event flow smoothly with the songs we chose and considered what our audience would enjoy listening to (and what they wouldn't want to listen to!l). The song portal to select your songs for the pre-ceremony, ceremony, and reception is also easy to navigate. There are options on the online music portal that can assist in wedding planning, such as answering whether or not you'd want an "anniversary dance" (all married dance couples on the floor) played, etc. Just things you wouldn't usually think about without professional help. You're in such good hands with All About You Entertainment that you can sit back and enjoy the big day without worrying about a thing.
  • Leigh
    Leigh G. Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Helpful, Patient & Fantastic Team!

    When I initially reached out to Jeff I had no idea the circumstances that were arise between then and our wedding day. Our date was set for November 2020, we had to move it to November 2021 and were able to keep Jeff and his team as our DJ for the event. Jeff was quick to respond when we made the decision to push it back and got us over a new contract just a fast. It took the worry of having to start my search over completely away. Along with music they provided uplighting and a monogram that just helped round out the space. As the event approached we were then linked up with James (our DJ) who was just as responsive and assisted my fiance and I through our music selections. He worked with us literally until seconds before our final music deadline due to our indecisiveness and never seemed peeved or to rush us. On the day of everyone had a blast and he kept the party going the whole night! 10/10 would recommend Jeff and James for your big day.
  • Darren
    Darren R. Married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what we were looking for!

    I can't say enough good things about All About You Entertainment. Throughout the entire process, they were patient and accommodating. On the actual day of the event, our DJ (James) was an absolute rockstar. We had no audio issues at the ceremony or reception.

    During the reception, the music and atmosphere James created was perfect. We worked together to talk about the music and James truly had a feel for what we liked and didn't like.

    For anyone getting married an area serviced by All About You Entertainment, I recommend them 100%.
  • C
    Carly H. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what I wanted!

    All about you was the highlight of our wedding! We are very particular about music and spent a few months perfecting our playlist, and our Dj did not deviate which was much appreciated! Super easy to get the timing/details of the night straight and the website is very easy to use!
  • Francesca
    Francesca B. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 Recommend!

    We got married in Hilton Head Island on 10/29/21 and worked with Jeff & James. Both were extremely professional and friendly. James was our DJ and he was awesome! Everyone at our wedding had a blast and he listened to all of our specific requests. We would highly recommend All About You Entertainment for your next event!
  • Brittany
    Brittany V. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They exceeding all our expectations!!

    DJ Jamie was amazing to work with! He was tentative, listened to what we wanted for the music on our BIG day! Everyone was on the dance floor from people in their 20’s to people in their 80’s!! We could not ask for a better night on the dance floor! So many memories were made on wedding day and the dance floor was definitely one of them!!

    My Husband and I would hands down recommend using All About You Entertainment for your special day!!
  • Samantha
    Samantha W. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What a reception!!!

    Cannot recommend All About You Entertainment and DJ James enough! They were professional, king, responsive, and just flat out great! They helped make our day special and perfect! The online system they have works out great for putting in all music preferences and order of events. After filling everything out and talking to James, we were confident things were going to run smoothly on the day. And we were right! Thank you guys so much!
  • R'nee
    R'nee G. Married on 10/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ service for our Destination Wedding

    We are highly pleased with the services ALL ABOUT YOU ENTERTAINMENT provided for our destination wedding. Since we reside in Northern VA, recommendations came from our wedding venue. Bringing guest to the dance floor was essential to us so we went ahead and booked with All About You. We were not disappointment. From the online music service where we could select the songs for each portion of the ceremony to our DJ James, who was very knowledgeable, professional, and was able to provide valuable input when we were “stuck” on song selections. There wasn’t a single moment where the dance floor was empty and my guest were very pleased with DJ James. If ever again we have an event in Savannah (the city we love so dearly) we would definitely book with All About You! Thank you for making this a memorable wedding for ourselves and also our guest!!
  • Jasmine
    Jasmine Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jasmine and Jonathan Wedding in Savannah

    ALL ABOUT YOU ENTERTAINMENT was a hit at our wedding! We had a blast all night long! Our DJ, James, had everyone dancing the night away. No one was sitting at my wedding.

    Cindy did a fantastic job with the photo booth. The props were hilarious and the pictures on the photo booth had such amazing quality!

    My husband and I thank everyone from ALL ABOUT YOU ENTERTAINMENT for making our day so special and unforgettable!
  • Susan
    Susan D. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Party of the Century

    All About You Entertainment is exactly that, all about us! Our DJ, Gabriel, was fantastic! He expertly navigated the wide variety of music that we requested and seamlessly transitioned the music from cocktail hour big band, to dinner of 70's to dance party without anyone noticing. It was elegant and absolutely fun. My daughter had a small wedding of less than 30 people and we were worried it would end up being a dinner with no one getting up to dance and the opposite happened. Because he knew exactly how to get the party going, Gabriel managed to get every person (even our shyest relatives) up and singing and dancing all night. It was a party to remember thanks to his musical expertise. There was never a dull moment! Hire them! You won't be sorry!
  • Camille
    Camille B. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dancing all night long!!

    All About You Entertainment was recommended to us by our wedding planner and they were absolutely amazing!! The owner, Jeff, is very kind and responsive, and our DJ James was AMAZING!! He played everything we wanted to hear from our playlists and ensured that our dancefloor was completely packed all night long, which was exactly what we hoped for (seriously, EVERYONE danced all night, even the grandparents)! A few weeks before the wedding I was feeling really anxious and busy with wedding planning, and around this time I had my first phone call with James to discuss the playlist and the order of events. His positivity and enthusiasm made me so happy and excited for the wedding that all my anxiety went away! He was so nice, had so many helpful suggestions, answered all of my questions, valued my vision for the music and was genuinely excited to party with us! We are just so thrilled with how fun our wedding was and the music played a huge role in that - the ceremony music was beautiful, the cocktail/dinner music created the perfect vibe, and the dancefloor was absolutely amazing and the best part of the wedding! Thank you SO much James for the wedding/dancefloor of our dreams!! :)