Skip to main content
Weddings

All About Events Reviews

All About Events

All About Events

Jacksonville, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 99 Reviews
View more information

99 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 99
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

8 User photos

  • K
    Keshaun J. Married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    These people are SO NICE and so accommodating!

    These people are SO NICE and so accommodating! We had an event on Saturday, but left right after until Wednesday. They worked with us to get the items back and accommodated our schedule. The prices are some of the best in Jacksonville, too. Thank you, All About Events and William!
  • K
    Kenzi E. Married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Prices were the best

    Rented all my wedding tables, chairs, linens, market lights and arch from All About Events. Prices were the best I could find. William helped me through everything and I would definitely use them again.
  • N
    Nate W. Married on 04/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were very easy to work

    Working with All About Events was such a pleasure. They were very easy to work with and had the most amazing staff!

    All About Events's reply:

    One of our main goals is to make the rental process easy, so we are so glad to hear that you thought the process was easy.
  • K
    Katie M. Married on 04/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great place for renting supplies

    Great place for renting supplies for your event. They are friendly and professional and the choices for linen are endless. I highly recommend that you take the stress out of your party planning and go with All About Events!
  • C
    Catherine S. Married on 03/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was very accommodating and friendly

    I had a rehearsal dinner at my house. I had to order tables and chairs. Everyone I felt with was very accommodating and friendly. They delivered on time and prices were competitive.
  • D
    Daniel T. Married on 03/17/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you for making it so easy

    As always your equipment and your service was second to none. Thank you for making it so easy for us in the set up and take down.
  • T
    Timothy G. Married on 03/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great for any event

    Superb quality Grandstands. Great for any event, easy quick set up. Would highly recommend.
  • M
    Molly C. Married on 03/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super responsive and great to work

    William did the set up and rentals for my wedding and they did a fantastic job with everything. The lady was super responsive and great to work with and it really helped to have a single contact that manages my account from beginning to end. They are real
    Pros and I highly recommend them!
  • K
    Kena S. Married on 03/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very efficient service

    These Guys are amazing great value very efficient arrived on time we had a great event would strongly recommend this company .
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth K. Married on 02/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wide variety of products and easy to work with.

    Wide variety of products and color variations. Easy to work with and easy to make changes.
  • Smith
    Smith E. Married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service at every step of the process

    Excellent service at every step of the process from booking to the technical service from William during the event.

    We had to change our plans mid event and William was very helpful and flexible - he even helped to tow the ice cream van when it got stuck in the mud!
  • Patricia
    Patricia F. Married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All About Events is wonderful

    All About Events is wonderful. They are attentive, punctual, have clean equipment and they are great about communicating setup times and provide an overall great experience. Thank you!
  • Roland
    Roland V. Married on 12/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great customer service!

    Great customer service! The men that set up the tent and disassembled the tent were very professional and very nice!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey M. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    They worked well with our options and were kind and courteous. They arrived on time to drop off and pick up. Easy work with.
  • Allie
    Allie Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All about Events is the way to go!

    Jeff from All about Events is amazing! He is very quick to respond to emails and ensures everything goes smoothly for your big day. We rented an arch, tables, and easels for our big day. These items really brought our wedding together and I couldn’t have been happier with the quality of everything. They are also very reasonable compared to a lot of other rental vendors.

    All About Events's reply:

    Thanks so much Allie. Glad everything went so well for your special day and our rental items were a part of it! Congratulations!
  • Emily
    Emily T. Married on 12/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service!

    We rented linens for our wedding reception. They gave us the right amount, color, and sizes for the linens. They were lenient on when we could pick up and drop off our linens. Overall great service and will be using them again in the future.
  • C
    Craig E. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to work with!

    Great to work with! They respond quickly to email quotes and questions. The ordered products arrived within the window they provided. Great experience.
  • Jennica.loveland
    Jennica L. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with

    William accommodated my last minute need for a tent and linens. He was quick to respond, professional, and personable. Didn’t end up using the tent and got a great deal.
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Day!

    All About Events got everything perfect, even when we changed our quantities 3 days prior to our wedding. We used them for our ceremony arch, sweetheart table, all of our linens and napkins.
  • P
    Patricia G. Married on 01/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Have a nice day

    Rented tables and chairs. Pricing, service and products were great!
  • L
    Lisa C. Married on 01/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    products were great

    We worked with Jeff and his team on our wedding. They delivered exactly as promised and the products were great.
  • Maria
    Maria S. Married on 12/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent customer service

    M excited and considering using this company for my reception
  • Christy
    Christy Married on 09/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tables and chairs

    I used All About Events for my table and chair rental for my wedding. I also rented a light up curtain.
    The delivery men were nice and set up my curtain, which I must say was gorgeous. Everyone commented how beautiful it was.
    I had an issue with 1 table, the leg was broke. I called and it was after hours and I was put thru to a voicemail in which I left a message explaining how I needed it fixed by the next day for my wedding.
    Someone immediately got back to me and we agreed to have them come in the morning to swap it out.
    They rectified the situation that next morning like they promised. I recommend this company.
  • N
    Nelson Married on 03/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Service personnel Dan and Rico were excellent and very Professional, Hard Working and Fast.