All About Events Reviews

86 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

86 Reviews for All About Events

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

86

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Patricia

    Patricia F. · Getting married on 02/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All About Events is wonderful

    All About Events is wonderful. They are attentive, punctual, have clean equipment and they are great about communicating setup times and provide an overall great experience. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/28/2020
  • Roland

    Roland V. · Getting married on 12/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service!

    Great customer service! The men that set up the tent and disassembled the tent were very professional and very nice!

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • Emily

    Emily T. · Married on 12/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    We rented linens for our wedding reception. They gave us the right amount, color, and sizes for the linens. They were lenient on when we could pick up and drop off our linens. Overall great service and will be using them again in the future.

    Sent on 01/02/2021
  • C

    Craig E. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    Great to work with! They respond quickly to email quotes and questions. The ordered products arrived within the window they provided. Great experience.

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • Jennica.loveland

    Jennica L. · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with

    William accommodated my last minute need for a tent and linens. He was quick to respond, professional, and personable. Didn’t end up using the tent and got a great deal.

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • Amanda

    Amanda B. · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Day!

    All About Events got everything perfect, even when we changed our quantities 3 days prior to our wedding. We used them for our ceremony arch, sweetheart table, all of our linens and napkins.

    Sent on 03/22/2020
  • P

    Patricia G. · Married on 01/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Have a nice day

    Rented tables and chairs. Pricing, service and products were great!

    Sent on 10/05/2020
  • L

    Lisa C. · Married on 01/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    products were great

    We worked with Jeff and his team on our wedding. They delivered exactly as promised and the products were great.

    Sent on 10/21/2020
  • Maria

    Maria S. · Married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent customer service

    M excited and considering using this company for my reception

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • Christy

    Christy · Married on 09/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tables and chairs

    I used All About Events for my table and chair rental for my wedding. I also rented a light up curtain.
    The delivery men were nice and set up my curtain, which I must say was gorgeous. Everyone commented how beautiful it was.
    I had an issue with 1 table, the leg was broke. I called and it was after hours and I was put thru to a voicemail in which I left a message explaining how I needed it fixed by the next day for my wedding.
    Someone immediately got back to me and we agreed to have them come in the morning to swap it out.
    They rectified the situation that next morning like they promised. I recommend this company.

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • N

    Nelson · Married on 03/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Service personnel Dan and Rico were excellent and very Professional, Hard Working and Fast.

    Sent on 03/20/2018
  • C

    Cathleen · Married on 03/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All About Events was great to work with - both the product and service was exceptional. Heidi from main office was great with communication and responsiveness. Dan and Rico from set up/take down team were great with customer service and flexibility. I would use this company again - very pleased.

    Sent on 03/20/2018
  • W

    Wanda · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented 85 chair covers for my daughter's wedding. The price was fair, the service was excellent and professional, and the quality of the covers was top-notch. They were understanding and accommodating when my daughter's wedding had to be cancelled and rescheduled due to Hurricane Irma. The pickup and delivery of the covers was effortless. I'd highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/31/2017

    All About Events's reply:

    Wanda thanks so much for sharing your experience. It is always great to hear from clients of ours about their events and others planning events also find reviews like yours very helpful. We are glad that everything worked out after Hurricane Irma. Congratulations again to your daughter and her husband.
  • Krystal

    Krystal · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with them and prices was great!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • L

    Lykia · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding in two months is very stressful, All About Events came to my rescue. They were professional, creative and understanding to my needs I would highly recommend using All About Events.

    Sent on 08/15/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! The transformation of the tennis courts in the back yard at my parents house was magical. The options available for rentals are extensive. We were extremely happy with the services!

    Sent on 05/14/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service and value of All About Events was spectacular! Made our event much easier. Nicole and each person I spoke with at All About Events was very helpful! Great tent, great chairs, great linens. Delivered on time.

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All About Events Jax returned my emails within minutes throughout the planning process and were very detail oriented. They offered a variety of quality linens and the combination of gold chargers and navy linens made my wedding look very classy.

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • G

    Grace · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All About Events was punctual with the time they gave us. They were friendly and professional when setting everything up. When they were finished setting up, they made sure it was to my liking. When I made the appointment to meet with them, they were friendly on the phone as well as in person. They listened to what we wanted and showed us the different colors of linen they had available as well as many other services they provide. Thank you so much for helping to make our day as memorable as possible.

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 05/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company to work with! We rented chair covers and sashes for our wedding. We changed the number of guests after booking with them, and they were very accommodating to change the number of chair covers. We chose to pick up the items at their location rather than to have them delivered in order to save some money. The pick up process was fast and simple, as was the drop off process. I shopped the prices before using them and they were pretty comparable with most other companies, if not slightly cheaper.

    Sent on 05/27/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All About Events and Nicole were fantastic. They nailed everything perfectly and were prompt and professional. Communication was spot on. Thank you for helping our fairy tale wedding dream come true!!

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • C

    Cathy · event on: 04/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my 3rd event I have used All About Events for. They have a wonderful selection of linens, tables, chairs, chargers, etc. Great customer service. I received many compliments on the linens and how beautiful everything was. Perfect backdrop for a happy occasion!

    Sent on 04/27/2016
  • User6076052 · event on: 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Constance, Nicole and the delivery men we worked with were incredibly professional and accommodating. We held a small, 35 person company party at our home the weekend before Christmas and every step of the rental and delivery process was handled with efficiency and kindness. You don't always get this type of service so close to the holidays! Not only do I recommend them, but I look forward to working with them in the future. Job well done!

    Sent on 12/21/2015
  • A

    April · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used all about events for work events so they where my go to for my wedding. They are always so flexible and willing to make changes up to the last minute. They are available to answer questions and give suggestions. They pickup and deliver on time.

    Sent on 12/28/2015