Alicia Pierce Photography Reviews

23 | Baldwinsville, NY
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Alicia Pierce Photography

Recommended by 100%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

51 User photos

Alicia Pierce Photography 1
Alicia Pierce Photography 2
Alicia Pierce Photography 3
Alicia Pierce Photography 4
Alicia Pierce Photography 5
Alicia Pierce Photography 6
Alicia Pierce Photography 7
+ 45
Sort by:
  • Marisa

    Marisa Leigh · Getting married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So excited to work with Alicia

    Alicia and I had our consultation last week and I am so excited to work with her. She is extremely professional and has amazing ideas for my engagement shoot and wedding day. She also helped me under stand the process of engagement pictures and how it will go on my wedding day. I highly recommend Alicia she is amazing and her pictures are stunning!

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Getting married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got my engagement photos done with Alicia and our photos turned out amazing and for a great price! Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • J

    Jenna Cochrane · Getting married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!!

    She took awesome photos for us to treasure for the rest of our lives. Alicia was always easy to get in touch with and so flexible. She is very personable and friendly. The first day our shoot it was down pouring rain but we took some that day inside and rescheduled for the following week. We got our pictures back within a week of taking them. When she said you will have the photos back by a certain time you will have them back on time. The prices you can’t beat for awesome packages she offers. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone for any photos.

    Sent on 07/03/2019
    Alicia Pierce Photography 8
    Alicia Pierce Photography 9
    Alicia Pierce Photography 10
  • S

    Shalissa Peterson · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement photo session

    Alicia is absolutely amazing and very professional. She went above and beyond our expectations. Her work is very beautiful. I am so excited to have her photograph our wedding.

    Sent on 10/22/2018
    Alicia Pierce Photography 11
  • H

    Hanna · Getting married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work!

    Alicia is very personable!! She is amazing to work with

    Sent on 03/15/2019
    Alicia Pierce Photography 12
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé and I had Alicia take our engagement photos/save the date photos. From the start she made us feel so comfortable. We had such a fun shoot with her and were really able to be ourselves in front of the camera. Our photos came out better than we could have ever dreamed of and we are going to have a hard time choosing just 1-2 for our save the dates. Alicia was awesome to work with and I would work with her again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 09/08/2018
    Alicia Pierce Photography 13
  • M

    Meghan Cutler · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Save the Dates

    She did an amazing job with our Save the Dates! The pictures came out great and quality, look, appearance, etc was amazing. She capture our personality and theme so well, it was everything we wanted. I would recommend her for anything...wedding, Save the Dates, a photo shoot. She was easy to contact and responded right away. Also, the turn around time of getting our photos was great, too.

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photographer

    Could not have asked for a more professional individual to photograph our wedding. The photos she took and the time she spent making sure everything was perfect assured us 100% we made the right choice. Would highly recommend Alicia for any occasion!

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was amazing and so accommodating! Anytime we had questions she was quick to answer us and make us feel important! Alicia has such a great eye and got so many photos we would of never even imagined! We are so incredibly happy! She captured everything we wanted from our Special day and more! I whole heartily recommend Alicia! I promise you won’t be disappointed!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
    Alicia Pierce Photography 14
    Alicia Pierce Photography 15
    Alicia Pierce Photography 16
    Alicia Pierce Photography 17
    Alicia Pierce Photography 18
    Alicia Pierce Photography 19
    Alicia Pierce Photography 20
  • J

    Julia · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was actually pretty nervous to do this type of shoot but it was so easy working with Alicia. She was professional and made me feel comfortable. My now husband loved the way the photos came out and I couldnt have asked for a better experience. Thanks chica!!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
    Alicia Pierce Photography 21
  • J

    Jade Osterhout · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can’t thank Alicia enough!

    She was exactly what we were looking for on our big day! Being a super laid back couple, she helped us round up our wedding party, while helping to maintain the atmosphere. We love all of our photos!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • S

    shatavia · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was amazing!! She captured every moment of our special day. She was flexible and reliable!! Pictures were very high quality! I would most definitely hire her again for another event!!!

    Sent on 08/31/2018
    Alicia Pierce Photography 22
    Alicia Pierce Photography 23
  • B

    Byron · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia’s excellent work captured the priceless memories of our special- I would highly recommend her for your wedding, family reunion or special occasion !!! Very grateful for Alicia’s professionalism, creativity, and eye for detail as well as her very quick turnaround time- Thank you Alicia!

    Sent on 08/18/2018
    Alicia Pierce Photography 24
    Alicia Pierce Photography 25
    Alicia Pierce Photography 26
    Alicia Pierce Photography 27
    Alicia Pierce Photography 28
    Alicia Pierce Photography 29
    Alicia Pierce Photography 30
    Alicia Pierce Photography 31
    Alicia Pierce Photography 32
    Alicia Pierce Photography 33
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was absolutely incredible! She went above and beyond and exceeded all of our expectations for our special day! We couldn’t be happier with the quality of our photos and the way she helped make our big day so carefree. We will definitely be using her again in the future for professional and amazing photos!

    Sent on 06/13/2018
    Alicia Pierce Photography 34
    Alicia Pierce Photography 35
    Alicia Pierce Photography 36
    Alicia Pierce Photography 37
    Alicia Pierce Photography 38
    Alicia Pierce Photography 39
    Alicia Pierce Photography 40
    Alicia Pierce Photography 41
    Alicia Pierce Photography 42
    Alicia Pierce Photography 43
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made everything easy. No stress! Quickly responded to any questions! She made sure we got all the photos we wanted. Received our photo drive quickly!

    Sent on 03/14/2018
    Alicia Pierce Photography 44
    Alicia Pierce Photography 45
    Alicia Pierce Photography 46
  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to work with! Had a lot of great ideas as to poses or setting up shots. Very professional and easy to contact

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 10/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was the photographer for my wedding 5 years ago . She did an amazing job and captured some fantastic moments that most wouldn't have. Great job all around .

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • L

    Lorraine · Married on 09/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia was picture perfect ( literally) for my wedding engagement photo shoot! Not only was she professional and affordable, but she also helped us feel completely comfortable as if we didn't have a lens on us. Our pictures came out looking so natural and flawless just like we wanted, which I assume is hard to do with a crazy puppy as a prop! Highly recommend her.

    Sent on 10/03/2017
    Alicia Pierce Photography 47
    Alicia Pierce Photography 48
    Alicia Pierce Photography 49
    Alicia Pierce Photography 50
    Alicia Pierce Photography 51
    Alicia Pierce Photography 52
  • K

    Kassidy · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alicia is one of the most professional photographers I have had the pleasure of working with. She is excellent at blending in to the background (when necessary) to catch that perfect candid moment, but can also frame a shot with skill and precision. Alicia is great with children also! My son is super shy, and she really got him to come out of his shell, which made for some great photos! I have seen results from both weddings I have been a part of and personal photo shoots. I would absolutely recommend her for all your professional photography needs!

    Sent on 10/05/2017
    Alicia Pierce Photography 53
    Alicia Pierce Photography 54
    Alicia Pierce Photography 55
  • T

    Tionna · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did our engagement pictures, They turned out amazing and we love them so much. We knew each other before she took our pictures and she was still extremely professional and delightful!

    Sent on 10/12/2017
    Alicia Pierce Photography 56
    Alicia Pierce Photography 57
    Alicia Pierce Photography 58
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love all my wedding photos! I refer Alicia to every person that needs a photographer for their wedding!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Alicia for a few of our photography needs. Always willing to work with you to set up a time that works for both of you. She's open to suggestions and will even trudge through the woods for the perfect photo (which I made her do more than once!).

    Sent on 10/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review