Weddings

Alexavier López | Wedding Video Reviews

Alexavier López | Wedding Video

Alexavier López | Wedding Video

Vega Alta, PR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 37 Reviews
View more information

37 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 37
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Sort by:
  • Marangelí
    Marangelí S. Married on 12/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Muy profesional

    Excelente trabajo, el video quedó hermoso! Fue muy puntual!
  • T
    Tashamara Married on 06/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Muchas gracias Alexavier. Son jóvenes muy profesionales, responsables y comprometidos con su trabajo. Sin mencionar que son cristianos llevando un testimonio vivo. Se que quizá el día de mi boda tuvieron inconvenientes y gente en contra, pero sigan hacia adelante con esa humildad que los caracteriza a ti y a tu esposa. Que Dios sea siempre su norte y que vivan para honrrarlo. Sobre todo que puedan formar un hogar que sea de bendición para los que los rodean y que Dios bendiga el fruto de su Amor que tu esposa lleva en el vientre. Les tomé cariño, son jóvenes luchadores y me identifico con eso. Toda mi familia quedó impresionada con su juventud y profesionalismo. Más que recomendados por mi, y mira que soy perfeccionista y exigente. Se les quiere y éxito, tomados siempre de la mano de quien les ha dado el talento: Nuestro Dios!!
  • Y
    Yamilet Married on 06/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    No tengo palabras para expresar lo emocionada que estoy con el trabajo de Alexavier. Un Verdadero PROFESIONAL. Nos ha transportado de vuelta al día de nuestra boda con cada una de las escenas. Es impresionante su trabajo y ver cómo su amor por este arte se refleja en el. Es hermoso lo que hace. Mi esposo y yo hemos sido bendecidos y gradecidos estamos con Dios por Alex.
    Ps. No busques más. No te vas a arrepentir!
  • K
    Karolyn Married on 05/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    100% recomendado!!! Desde que vi su trabajo quedé encantada, ni siquiera tuve que ver el trabajo de otras personas. Sus vídeos hablan por si solos. Es super profesional, dispuesto y busca el modo de complacerte en todo. El video de la boda es uno de los mejores recuerdos añadiendo las fotos, y sinceramente no te arrepentirás al elegir a Alexavier. He visto mi video mas de 100 veces (jaja) y me encanta. Parece, es una película y todos lo dicen. No lo duden, es el mejor.
  • J
    Jahmila Married on 03/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When we decided to elope we never considered a video. Our officiant suggested it and sent us a link to a highlight video Alex had done. We decided on the video and it was the best idea yet. Alex gave us the most beautiful artistic view of our special day. He captured the emotions of the day so well. We now have a beautiful video to share with others and to look back on for years. Alex was professional, quick and so very nice. You can't go wrong with his services.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 01/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Right from the moment that I spoke with Alexavier I knew he was the perfect fit for our wedding. We scheduled to start with the video section at 8 in the morning. Alexavier was ready by 7:45am!! Alexavier is so passionate in what he does that you will see it reflected with the final product. He will make your day a special one, like he did with us. Alexavier was all that we were looking in a videographer. We definitely recommend Alexavier 100%. I guarantee you that Alexavier will exceed your expectations and will be one of the best decisions that you will ever made for your special day. Me and my husband will be forever grateful for such an emotional and professional video that he made for us.
    Alexavier is a MUST!!
    Thank you Alexavier!!
  • S
    Saynel Married on 12/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Is it possible to give more than 5 stars? Because that is what this team deserves!
    Alexavier and wife were unbelievable to work with throughout our whole renewal of vows planning process! I first called and spoke with Alexavier, he was great to talk with and very helpful. He explained to me all of my options and how they can customize it to fit our needs. He was very reassuring that they would capture everything we needed them to, and some, on our day! And they did just that! Alexavier and his Wife shot our day; they arrived on time and captured every little detail. We couldn't have asked for a better experience with Alexavier team. They were kind, professional, well thought out and just hung behind the scenes capturing it all. When we received our video a quick less than a month after our special day we couldn't have been happier. What you get is really high end Hollywood movie quality. Watching the video has enabled us to relive all the wonderful emotions and joyousness of the day. This video enables us to enjoy our day again and again with our family. One of the best parts was that I never once felt that Alexavier was intrusive. He and his wife were able to get all of their video without interfering. In fact, I barely noticed they were present. The highlight video that Alexavier put together for us is amazing, we basically cried through the entire thing. Even the music matched us perfectly! Alexavier and his wife were born to do this job. Their enthusiasm, professionalism, talent, heart-felt approach and deep commitment to not just producing an AMAZING video, but to producing a video that illustrates your love story… is magical. I cannot thank him enough for a video that has allowed us to savor our special day and to have an heirloom that I know our family will enjoy for a long time. Having a videographer in your special day is money well spent that I highly recommend! If we had to do it all again I would have booked them immediately. Thanks again!
  • V
    Valeria Married on 11/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a destination wedding at Hacienda Siesta Alegre, in Río Grande, Puerto Rico, and we couldn't have asked for a better videographer. He was on time, professional, full of energy and made our wedding memories easier to remember. Alexavier and his team documented every single important detail from beginning to end, and gave in to some of our requests. If you're ever planning on getting married in Puerto Rico or anywhere in the world, he's your guy. The quality of his work is like no other.
  • S
    Shannon Married on 10/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a destination wedding in San Juan, Puerto Rico (October 2016), and everybody told me a videographer was a splurge; but let me tell you it was totally worth it! I love the way our wedding video turned out, and the short video he did for us. It really isn't a splurge, because these are your memories of that very special day. I think the pricing he has is fair, and the quality of the video reflects it. He is also such a pleasure to work with, he doesn't make you feel uncomfortable in front of the camera, and he makes sure to include all of your guests. I loved seeing how much fun all of our guests had our wedding. This service is priceless, and I highly recommend Alexavier!
  • N
    Natalia Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Alexavier was simply Excellent! He was able to edit a video from our church ceremony and did a great job taking into account that he did not shoot the video, it was a tough job, but he delivered! He did his magic and the outcome was perfect! Great transitions in the video & improved the sound as well! Very professional and quick turnaround on the job! Would hire him all over again!
  • C
    Carmen Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Alexavier is an excellent videographer. He and his wife are the perfect team to capture one of the most important days in your life. We received the final product in a month and the quality of the video is amazing. We love every detail!! Thank you guys!
  • A
    Armando Married on 08/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service!!!!. Alexavier go above and beyond expectations. His professionalism and work speaks for itself. My experience with Alexavier goes back to October 2015 when I met him because I was planning my marriage proposal. I heard about him in Florida and Texas from a friend who read a story from Puerto Rico local newspaper El Nuevo Dia and Metro. The story was about engagement proposals and weddings in the island not just from locals but from couples living abroad.

    I currently live between the state of Texas and Florida due to my job duties so I have to travel constantly. Between my flights I was able to call Alexavier and planned my proposal with 9 moths in advance because of so many details I wanted to take care for the event and he was able to help in every single step of the process and details I was requesting. The proposal was posted in social media with over 7,000 views and likes and even the local newspaper contacted us to post the proposal. Thanks to his profecionalism, patience and dedication I definitely recommend Alexavier.

    Sincerely,
    Dr. Armando D.
  • N
    Natalia Married on 07/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did an amazing job on our video. Easy to work with and we got our video just a few weeks after our wedding. The finished product is Beautiful.
  • A
    Armada Married on 04/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Queriamos alguien que capturara en video el dia mas importante de nuestra vida y encontramos a la persona perfecta. Alexavier ademas de ser un profesional es una gran persona. Nos ha encantado el video y cada vez que lo vemos nos emocionamos! Es Precioso! Estamos sumamente satisfechos con el trabajo y agradecidos por todas sus atenciones! Le deseamos el mayor de los éxitos!! GRACIAS!
  • F
    Frances Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    ¡Alexavier es excelente! Su trabajo fue espectacular y de una calidad excepcional. Super accesible y responsable. Todos quedaron encantados con el vídeo de la boda, especialmente del corto que ofrece los "highlights" de la actividad. ♥♥
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 12/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Alex is so incredibly talented. Email correspondence was promptly returned and he called twice prior to our date to see how things were going and ask if I had any questions. My husband and I got married in a private ceremony, just the two of us, and I have no doubt Alex fully captured our love and excitement that day. At no point did we feel posed or uncomfortable. Alex's passion for his work is obvious and his energy is contagious! He had so many words of encouragement and positive feedback as we got married/took photos and video after. We just got married two weeks ago so we haven't seen the video yet but are so so excited to. We have no doubt it will be beautiful and perfectly us. Thank you again Alex!
  • Zuleika
    Zuleika Married on 12/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wilfredo y yo deseamos agradecerle a Alexavier y a Ashley por el excelente trabajo que realizaron en nuestra boda. Alexavier es muy profesional y talentoso por demás. Estamos sumamente satisfechos con la calidad y el estilo cinematográfico del video. Hemos recibido tantos elogios de las personas que han visto el highlights video. Lo recomendamos 100%. Un millón de gracias por capturar nuestro día.
  • N
    Neishka Married on 11/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing, Great, Wonderful... are not enough to describe Alexavier Lopez Video Photography.

    We found Alexavier through our wedding planner. In our original plans we didn't want a video, since we were focused on the photos. However, after watching some videos and discussing it, we reconsidered and started looking for options. Alexavier was very responsive to emails and any type of communication since day 1. He was very open in all the conversations, and suggested a lot of options for us since we wanted a personalized package. We explained what we wanted and he made it possible at a more than reasonable price.

    During wedding day, he filmed our preparation at the hotel, the ceremony, and the reception. Alexavier and his great assistant came to our hotel on time and started working even before we noticed they were there. I felt very, very comfortable with the way they worked with our photographer, and with the way he treated us (very kind, respectful and professional without loosing friendliness).

    After the wedding, he consistently kept us posted on the progress of the videos. We got our wedding highlights very fast. There are no words to describe what we felt when we watched it the first time (actually, it is almost the same feeling we have every time we see it). It is, AMAZING! He filmed every detail, every smile, every kiss without bothering anyone. He got perfect shots and many times we were unaware he was taking them. He will let you enjoy your entire wedding, will film every detail of it, and will deliver the BEST treasure you'll have of your big day.

    I have no words, to express how thankful/happy we are with Alexavier, his team and the work he did.

    See it for yourself! https://www.facebook.com/alexavierlopezvideo/videos/795626893881457/ **Don't forget to click the HD button.
  • N
    Nataly Married on 06/23/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Alexavier and his assistant we're great! They listened to the type of video we wanted and were very open to our opinions. I didn't want a cheesy video and it was beautiful! I have received so many compliments on the highlight video already. I highly recommend his services.
  • C
    Cesar Married on 05/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Alexavier was always very professional in his work. He did his job in a very quick manner and the video was of excellent quality. We were very satisfied with his job and would highly recommend him.
  • User2162762 Event on: 05/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very responsible and professional.
  • E
    Edsell Married on 05/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    El mejor videografo en Puerto Rico. Perfecto trabajo.
  • User2158997 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excelente ser humano y profesional. Muy accessible y excelente calidad de trabajo. Recomendado a ojos cerrados.
  • R
    Rebeca Married on 02/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Alexavier is the best!! He did our beautiful beach wedding on february 8, 2015. Excellent work, very complete!! Perfect communication, so responsible and professional...love our wedding video!!
  • User2006620 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Alexavier Lopez is an excellent videographer. He was the videographer of our wedding on Jan 4th, and we are very pleased to say that his excellence professionalism, flexibility, and outstanding talent, made of our wedding day an extraordinary one. Thank you Alexavier