Skip to main content
Weddings

Alexandrakis Photography Reviews

Alexandrakis Photography

Alexandrakis Photography

Athens, GR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • J
    Joanna M. Sent on 11/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!!

    Our wedding album is a masterpiece, thanks to the incredible talent of our photographer and his amazing team! Every moment captured reflects the artistry and passion they brought to our special day. Highly recommend for timeless and breathtaking memories!
  • G
    Glenn Z. Sent on 07/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An incredibly enthusiastic and professional team

    We were impressed by Alex's photo collection, so we contacted him to do a 2-hour wedding photography in Athens. He responded to our emails very quickly. Due to this summer's high temperatures, it was difficult to proceed as scheduled. Although our photography session was relatively short, the photographer was very patient and consulted with us several times, allowing us to change the time and even the location to our favorite spot at the end. During the shoot, the team gave us a lot of guidance and tried different techniques. Each photographer spoke good English, and we could communicate fluently even though English is not our native language. The final photos and video were well post-processed, and the price was so reasonable that the quality was not compromised at all. Overall, we are very satisfied. It was a rare experience!
  • M
    Mitra W. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience throughout

    Alexandrakis Photography took the most incredible photos and videos of my wedding in Greece. Himself and his team was incredibly professional and ensured the best shots were taken of the day. The videos were also incredible and I can't stop watching them!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Logan S. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Alexandrakis Photography! Highly recommend!

    So glad to have found Alexandrakis and his crew for our wedding day. They did an excellent job with both photography and videography and would highly recommend!
  • A
    Alexandra G. Sent on 03/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dimitris and his team were the best choice for our wedding day

    great photos and videos I highly recommend him
  • M
    Miriam T. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos

    Dimitris is excellent photographer also amazing guy who really cares. With his positive energy he made our day amazing
  • A
    Ashley K. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic experience!

    I had a fantastic experience with the team and will use them again in the future for a baptism if done in Greece! They were so accommodating and helpful. Best experience ever! 🤍🤍🤍
  • A
    Anastasia Sent on 11/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing would work with this company again

    My husband and I are from the USA and we were married on July 29, 2023 in Sparti, Greece. Dimitri and Vasili were absolutely amazing on our special day. They laughed with us, joked with us, they even gave me their bug spray when we were outside! But most of all they captured amazing photos. The attention to detail was incredible. I get very nervous in front of a camera but Dimitri and Vasili were showing me some pictures to help reassure myself I didn’t look silly! Even in the church they had us laughing. Even though we speak Greek it was still difficult for us to understand certain things and they would translate for us. I cant say enough about them - hopefully one day they can come back and capture our child’s baptism one day.

    Any edits I needed Dimitri (owner) fixed them with a quick turn around time. He was quick with his responses with any questions I had And was patient with me while I tried to plan the wedding internationally. This company is top tier and if you’re second guessing it get the drone. You will not regret it!

    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for capturing these beautiful moments for us.
Responds within 24 hours