Alex Steele Photography Reviews

7 | Mission, KS
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Alex Steele Photography

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience working with Alex was an absolute dream. I have zero complaints. She is a professional, a true talent and has an eye for capturing beautiful moments that mean so much to those she works with. i highly recommend Alex. You will not be disappointed as she is such a joy to work with and the photos she has taken for me are my absolute favorite photos I have. This girl holds so many talents.

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • T

    Trina · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you need a wedding photographer, look no further than Alex Steele. She was the best wedding photographer we could have ever hoped for: she was very personable but also professional, she managed our entire group easily when she arranged us for photographs, and she captured the best candid moments as well. Her style and eye for photography was exactly what we wanted and she made our special day very low stress. We now have the most beautiful images to remember our wedding and it's all thanks to her amazing talent!

    Sent on 09/16/2016
  • Y

    Ynna · Married on 06/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photography, extremely professional and overall a great experience. I hired Alex for my wedding and it was one of the best decisions of the day. Quality of photos was exceptional and Alex knew how to direct a large crowd.

    Sent on 09/13/2016
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 06/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex is wonderful. She is so dedicated to delivering quality images. Her pictures tell the stories that you want to remember. She is excellent at capturing all of the details and special moments. She made sure to ask if I had anything special that I wanted photographed. She really understood what we were going for and she ran with it. And her images are gorgeous. 100% I would recommend working with her on your wedding day!

    Sent on 10/06/2016
  • A

    Austin · Married on 06/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex was amazing! She knew how to get people arranged for pictures when necessary, but was at her best when walking around, charming our friends and family and capturing tiny moments that we would have never otherwise known about. She was easy to work with, delivered the pictures on time, and most importantly, gave us AMAZING pictures.

    Sent on 10/06/2016
  • G

    Grace · Married on 07/27/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I would strongly recommend Alex Steele Photography to any bride (or expectant mother or family). Her work product is stunning and she was a true joy to work with at every stage of the process. She is enthusiastic and friendly while remaining consummately professional.

    Beautiful work: She perfectly captured the joy and beauty of our wedding day with a keen artistic eye and striking aesthetic. Her viewpoint captured the energy of big and small moments alike and gave us a beautiful collection of memories that we'll cherish for decades to come.

    At the event, Alex was always available and ready for important moments, but never obtrusive - she always knew exactly the right moment. to appear. She was attentive and responsive to our requests, and effortlessly amenable to both a very long event day and the challenge of wrangling our two large families. She really helped make our day seamless.

    As a bonus, she's a complete joy to work with. Many guests volunteered praise for her professionalism and easy manner. We are so happy to have had Alex's positive energy with us on our important (and hectic!) day. She inspires such comfort and confidence and allowed us to just enjoy - and now we can enjoy the beautiful photos and remember fondly!

    Sent on 08/28/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/31/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really loved how comfortable she made us feel, I really am bashful in front of a camera and she totally helped me ease up and enjoy it. I love love her film-y, old school look.

    Sent on 09/15/2016